Rick Ross squeezes girlfriend's boobs in snapchat video (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 24 July 2015

Rick Ross squeezes girlfriend's boobs in snapchat video (photos)

Model/actress Lira Mercer posted a 1 sec video of her boyfriend Rick Ross squeezing her boobs in his $300,000 Bentley Mulsanne. See more pics of Lira after the cut...

64 comments:

1. Brukutu is all your foolish father knows how to drink all the time that damaged his brain. And you're next.

2. Those folds in the 1st pics tho. Does it mean other pics were photoshopped?! Issokay

3. Rick ross squeezes boobs. Yayyy!

2. Sexy girl; 2nd to comment...

1. Yeah! Sexy in the photoshopped pics. What's up with the folds in the screenshot from snapchat enh?

3. THEIR BUSINESS...TOMJERRYSWIT

4. Pls how come she has folds in the real pix via snapchat,photoshop won't kill us

5. What money causes.. who would allow a broke Niqqa squeeze dose tities n post dem online

6. She doesn't look happy there, fake smiles. Anything for the paper though. lol

7. O chim o...... Seen and Noted! Watzup with her tummy in the 1st pic and flat in other pic *yawns* #onelovefromsnow#

8. Maheeda get it here. Now that's what a sexy body looks like when it's not covered.
    *BabyPebbles*

9. Money is everything for ladies, if Roazy wasn't rich and famous he would never even dreaming of touching this kind girl......except he was a pornstar......... See fresh girl

10. I just imagine There sexx life, hmmm #crazy

11. Oh this my geh!! Well not my biz

12. How is this news now linda

13. Hian. Short girl.

14. Won't be surprised if these so called celebs start posting raw sex on social media all in the name of seeking attention.

15. This is not funny.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

16. Alll dese bitches dt r nt loyal let money finish now

17. Hmmmmm. Good for them and its well wit their souls. I wish them well.

18. It's his property, so he should do anything he likes to it.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nna ricky is definately living the gud life no doubt... Linda i bet yu will love some and am willing to squeeze ur boobs free of charge....

20. The last pix tells it all.
    Cutting and editing
    Fake fake fake everything

21. Omg dat chick is hawt,rozay dey njoy

22. Tis ain't news lindiway! U for tel us u wan shw us her cute body

23. If not becos of money, what will such a beauty do with that fat fool...😂😂😂

24. PARENTAL ADVISORY

We thank God for money sha, rapture like Rick Ross can now bang the bangings

25. She's pretty n how come she's not a baby mama yet?Lol

26. What shud we do with dis info

27. Whats my business? Iranu

it is well

28. What about self respect??? Why do certain women have to put themselves so low,because of money. EDUCATION IS IMPORTANT!!

1. Even the educated ones do it these days. Money is king for these people. Really sad but that's where we are headed

29. With money even the ugliest mofo wud wife a queen

30. Linda tnx for d full pix, I almost tot u was obese...she must be a heavy weight champ!

LIB addict

31. All these thots thinking they are girlfriends, tomorrow they'll sue someone for releasing their sex tape.

32. Wow, her body is amazing. How did Rick pull that? Lemme guess. The money?

33. Foolish girl not even her husband mtewww!!!

34. Now we know the other reason why he lost weight

35. Hmmm! Dem don dey do now o!! If person post this one na, dem go wan sue u!!! dem dey fine who dem wan take pay bills! Bad Bella!! It's allow!!

36. Luv this Whore.
    Bt her asking price is presently outta ma Reach 4 Now.

37. With dat him bricklayer's hand, nne be careful o. Linda take note!

38. Linda stop posting anything you see.This is no news abeg.

39. Later, we go hear say she was once a transgender abi transsexual or transwhateva

40. So because he pressed your boob, you have gotten your lifetime achievement?! She's even proud to post it! Ordinary girlfriend for that matter!.... Some girls are completely retarded even though they might be pretty!!!

41. This is all these acata people do, why will white people take you guys seriously?

42. na wa o!! all this oyibo people sef!

43. and she's just 21

44. Hia!!! Totally their business.