Pics from Pastor Chris Okotie's 57th birthday celebration + see all the gifts he got! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 July 2015

Pics from Pastor Chris Okotie's 57th birthday celebration + see all the gifts he got!

Pastor Chris Okotie of Household of God Church, Lagos, turned 57 on June 16. His church members organized a celebration service for him at their church on Sunday June 21st where they gave him plenty gifts. Continue to see more photos...

71 comments:

1. Happy birthday to him. I forgot that before. Linda take note!

2. Happy belated birthday to him, and LLNP. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

3. Happy belated birthday to him, and LLNP. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

4. Happy belated birthday to him, and LLNP. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

5. Forgot? You never knew.. Next

6. Nawa! See as gifts plenri...

7. Happy birthday Chris Okotie..🎂. Pastor wey sabi👍

8. Sb that can't deliver himself. Married twice, crashed twice. Pastor? Nah

9. He wl v 2 transfer all dis plenty gift 2 his house wt hilux o chai! HBD pastor

10. Happy birthday sir

2. Gift climbing gift......it is well

*Nuelcode

1. Happy belated birthday to him, and LLNP. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

3. Dis is wat I call due honour accorded someone

4. Oooooooooh my...!

Swagalicious pastor
    Happy birthday

5. Oh! Though am not a fan of his, I wish him well, and HBD/LLNP. God bless him abundantly, and I wish him d best thereof.
    Shalom!

1. But why the fuck do you comment twice? Can't you type your message at once?. It's very annoying

6. Wow this is good. Happy birthday Sir

7. What's inside those traveling bag?

8. I'm particular about the envelopes and keys, every other gift na 'added advantage'. Linda take note!

9. I'm particular about the envelopes and keys, every other gift na 'added advantage'. Linda take note!

10. The orator. Congrats to him

1. Exactly.. The orator... All dis fake pastors... Total nonsense

11. Looking 30. LLnP.

12. HBD to him
    dose travelling bags belogs to who?

13. I hear they give most of such gifts to d congregation every service. Not bad if u ask me.... wish i was in lagos i for go worship there. Lol

14. People just wasting their money. Smfh. What do I know sef. Baby remove pant make I do this thing and go pls. I have an appointment by 6:30.

15. Happy birthday Rev. I wish you many more greater years

16. The Lord is gonna put all his heart to rest Amen

17. the lord is gonna put all his heart to rest Amen

18. See those white cakes, suitcases and purple things in first pic. Did he get 57 each

19. Dear Linda, just to clarify an important point. All these gifts are not for the Pastor. Every month the church celebrates people born in that month. The gifts are for other birthday celebrants, that's why you will notice the gifts are duplicated and the cakes are identical. All of them are given to church members.

20. Happy birthday.but why all dis inside church

21. Let him just open a supermarket immediately.

22. Foolish People! Be spending their hard earned money to bless a pastor that has it all! Dem go bring tithes join!

23. Na so so middle aged mamas full this church! Mtshew

24. RUBBISH! Go and serve God, not go and give aa man preaching the word of God gifts! Some people can like eye service! He's already rich, U are managing ur token and U still giving an already accomplished man! People sha

25. Happy Birthday Sir....pls send me 1 set of the traveling box .

HOL

26. Happy birthday sir

27. Pastor, don't forget that it is only two sinners that celebrated birthday from genesis to revelation. There is no body will respect and uphold God righteous standard that is recorded as celebrating birthday. Ecclesiastics 7:1.

28. What's with the suitcases? Are they by any chance asking him to leave🙈?

29. I note there is a light skinned woman in the fron pew WHO IS THE ONLY ONE SITTING DOWN when everyone else is standing. Are they trying to tell us something? The new pastor mrs perhaps?

30. Na jazz? How people go dey open dia 32 teeth when one man dey collect all this kyn gift!

31. Exactly.. The orator... All dis fake pastors... Total nonsense

32. Can you imagine the level of self-aggrandisement and self-adulation by a so-called man of the cloth and his blind followers? Perhaps, they think these are the things that will earn them a spot in heaven. Yet, nothing could be farther from the truth as shown in the Holy Books: generosity to orphans, real widows, the poor and despised in society. Genuine charity to these groups without fanfare or public praises is what gladdens God's heart. Go read it for yourselves!

33. How many of them is he sleeping with this time

34. He needs to give gifts to attract and keep people to help him fill up his one service

35. Pastor the noemi you denied is she not the one carry walkie talkie in church now as your wife to be? We are just begging you let her get an education

36. Pastor the noemi you denied is she not the one carry walkie talkie in church now as your wife to be? We are just begging you let her get an education

37. See yeye people!!! if nah poor man need help now even among their members, they will turn a blind eye and be reluctance to help. mtchewwww

38. Giving is beta dan receivin...som pple jst av a pervertd view....wen u giv u receiv 100folds weda u'r givin 2 som1 hu has $100b.......dts d law....