Photos from Adanma Ohakim's white wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Photos from Adanma Ohakim's white wedding

Adanma Ohakim got married to her man Dr. Amaha today July 4th, in Abuja. The wedding was attended by her twin sister Dr. Adanna Steineker, vlogger of Adanna & David, family members and friends. There were many dignitaries at the wedding. See another pic after the cut...

60 comments:

1. HML, and I wish them all d best thereof in marriage life. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.

2. HML, and I wish them all d best thereof in marriage life. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.

3. She's such a beautiful bride - love the bouquet

4. She's so so beautiful, and she looks like her dad too. Happy married life dear. I love her dress.

2. She's beautiful.God bless ur home

1. HML, and I wish them all d best thereof in marriage life. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.

2. HML gurlie....God bless ur new home*xoxo**

3. God bless ur marriage

3. Beautiful Bride. Congrats girl. Linda take note!

4. Aww beautiful bride,all the best.

5. Pretty on fleek

6. PARENTAL ADVISORY

She's beautiful

7. Replies
    1. U r really daft! See how u waste space on here unfortunate fellow

8. I wish her all the best
    scottdolly10@gmail.com

9. Congrtz to her.. she is stunning

10. She seems beautiful and smiling because her father's theifing habit when he was the governor of Imo state did not allow the daughters of others to blossom. Beautiful my foot.

11. Beautiful Adanma!
    I wish you a happy married life.

<< LIB Addict >>

12. Wish them happy married life

13. Beautiful bride

"Slow and steady wins d race"

14. I'm patiently waiting for amahas elder brother Nkem aka floss that is signed to YSG. His own wedding is long over due. Him and his fiancΓ© don teyyy d girl dey just carry their matter on her head lol. Won't allow side chicks drink drop cup always showing off on whatsapp and Instagram badmanfloss1 . Make dem do dia own

1. Carol shut up your mouth and stop coming here to advertise your failed musician boyfriend who doesn't even have one hit song. Side chick kor side chick Ni he can't even take proper care of you that's why you dress up in rubbish cheap clothes and you're there talking about side chick LOL. Carol we know you fool all you know how to do is gossip and to do house girl work for your so called friends. Change your ways today so god can open good ways for you. You even put up your broke boyfriends Instagram name up so people will go follow him Lol cheap popularity

2. See better hating o . The girl you are calling how has she offended you? Abi u follow for the side chick lists? We Naija people sabi hate well well. What the anon even said is an insult to the girl and her man so I find it hard to believe it will be them commenting. But you on the other hand you have so much anger in you . Relax don't take the world so seriously

3. Be like say u one of d side chicks cos na u carry d matter for head pass... dee

4. Lmao who is this hater... The Carole me I know dresses nice. U are obviously one hater that needs to hide under annonymous cuz I'm sure u no say the girl get wereh

5. See painment πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...chaiii. Anon 10.11pm, u need a boyfriend or a hobby, i hear arts and craft helps calm nerves.

15. Happy married life girl
    Linda only her pix again
    what of the groom and dignitaries
    They did not snap nii

16. Congrats to d both of them, money good oooo

17. Congrats to d both of them, money good oooo

18. Pretty Bride..HML dear

19. Money speaking... Beautiful Bride

20. Hml to them #onelovefromsnow#

21. Congrats beautiful Adanma.I wish u all the best in ur matrimonial home.

22. I expected more pics, Linda.

23. Linda what of d groom, family friends and dignitaries ? Abi she wedded herself?

24. happpy married life adanma.God bless you and your new home.....may he bless and keep your entire family.....May he put all your enemies including your wrong wishers to shame...

25. untol we stop celebrating thieves in this country, we will remain backwards........what's beautiful about the daughter of known thief. They deserve the stone, not the ink.

26. Beautiful adanma, congrats luv

27. So this babe married this boy hmmmmm