Hilarious..see a cake someone ordered, see the cake they got | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Hilarious..see a cake someone ordered, see the cake they got

So someone ordered an Elsa (from Disney's Frozen) cake but she got this hideous cake instead. She shared her grievance on social media, the photo has since gone viral, lol.

199 comments:

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Still eatable

1. Dis is wickedness o! I no fit laff abeg. Linda take note!

2. She obviously didn't go to the right person.

3. Hahahahaha.... Ewoooo! The person must have really convinced her that she can do it. I don die!!! *faints*

4. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahsushahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahshahahshshahahahahahahahahahahahah

Cherrykoko

5. hahhahahahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahah hahahahahah hahahahah hahahaha hahahahhaha
      laugh don finish me I swear

6. Abeg I no fit go down go write oooohahaahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahaha I laughed like an idiot on seeing this choi people harsh shaaa! But thats elsa when she will become old. Or did the baker gave the birthday girl abi lady elsa of her age? Ahahahahhahahahahahaahhahaha Old mama elsa.

7. Chai,ds cake na real ojuju calabar,lolzzz

8. Buhahahahaha....* rotfl** cake gone wrong...

9. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah Hehehe......abeg I no fit laugh

10. Lmao.jeez.hahahahahahhahahah

11. Lwkmfh,hahahahahah,very funny, but edible sha, lol

12. Dats Elsa at 100 years

13. OmG. This is hideous. Lmao!

14. Choi...ihe ne eme o. Lmao.

15. She even added shoulderpad nd necklace she for put blush too nah

2. Buhahahahah...the lady obviously said 'I can bake it' Lmao. looks like one of 'em shrine goddesses. God forbid. Lmao.

1. Why order cake online, why not meet a good bakery and get a good cake of ur choice......u don get witch as cake...hope u happy nw

2. Cant stop laughing 😆.....

3. Honestly!! Looks like something that's worshipped. Lmao!!!

4. @Henry Eze--abeg, where was it reported here that the cake was ordered online?

3. Replies
    1. Hahhahhahahhahahhahahhahahahhahahhahahahhaha, dis is hilarious.... LMAO, dat baker should close down.

2. I CNT laugh out loud .....lol

4. The cake grew old.

1. Hahahahah...I swear..

2. I swear down. This comment literary killd me

3. Hahahhahahahahha.for real mehn.very old

4. Buhahahaaa! Old age things!

5. Hahahahahaahhahahahaha omg. Why now why????

6. Kikiki all the babes looks tipsy.

7. Lolz dis one na witchcraft cake oooo

1. LolzzZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Fake can never b lik original. Quit b a copy cat.

2. Lmfao, the cake looks tipsy.

3. LolzzZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Fake can never b lik original. Quit b a copy cat.

4. I no fit laff abeg. At all at all na im bad pass. Linda take note!

8. Lmao! Babe u should be happy they want u to grow old.

9. Ugly tins.... Like sugar mummy Tins still trying to keep beauty.

10. Lauqh my ass off..

11. It's really annoying but i'm sorry I no fit hold this laughter biko.

12. Karishika cake

13. Hahahahhahahaha, that's so funny

14. Karishika cake

15. lolzzzzzzzzzNigeria version.....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

16. Learn to eat normal cake and not human cake.

17. They wanted disney cake and they've got it....

18. LolzzZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Fake can never b lik original. Quit b a copy cat.

19. Lol!! Maybe she didn't pay enfo money!! Hahahag

20. All Na cake,just d older version.

21. Omgoodness I'm just speechless. See the froggie eyes this one na ayamatanga na weliweli godmother. Lmao. Call me Anon Pweetie

22. ROTFL... do normal design NO... oya enjoy Elsa. Hahahaha

23. lwkmd .....hahaha
    dats wah u get wen u order a cake

24. thats Elsa granny. lol

25. Very ugly cake. Person wey make dis cake no get conscience

26. Wat d hell is dis,biko return it back

27. This is so horrific. The kid must definitely feel un loved.

28. hahhahhaa. d cake look like all dis local girls wey no sabi make up

29. Hahahahahaha that's Elsa in 80yrs

30. Its a case of misplaced identity...

31. LMAOOOO! The cake makers needs training. Chai elsa don suffer

32. It's a joke! Joke of the year!

33. Buahahahahahahahahahahahahhaa…...

34. OMG!!!!! I will never accept this. They must refund my money.

35. kissdaniels bff4 July 2015 at 19:21

Hmmmmm. I no chop

36. Lmao,she got the grandma version of Elsa!

37. Dis one nah transgender cake ooo

1. Hahahahhahahahahha.u r cracking me up mehn

38. Hahahahahahahahahaha. This is not funny but I'm rotfl.

39. Lwkmd.....kikikikiji

40. This one is Fiona cake oo, it'll probably change to the pretty one in the morning

41. I wan die for laugh ooooo,the Baker baked his mother replica for u.go yea and enjoy.

42. Dats Nigerian Elsa na....

43. Hahahahaha.....na wa

44. Botched...Lol

45. Na Ibo made cake they bake for her make she no vex.

46. This cake is Evil. Lol

Posted via BlackBerry Q5©

47. Dis cake b like witch oooo
    I no chop
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

48. Haba!!! What is this! Must the 'baker' accept a job he/she knows he/she cannot execute? I tire ooo

49. Hahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahah Jesooo!! Na Nigerian Elsa be dis na!re u a learner?!

50. Hhahahaha hahaha...na her grand mama she go put,,,i hope she dint pay the quake..this is serious., total kill joy..

51. They have a striking resemblance! LOL

52. This is Queen ESOSA of the real Benin kingdom!������������������������

53. It's d same tin nah.. All Na mami water nah .

54. Linda ooooo this cake na Africa old woman frozen oooo they try to upgrade the design since dem dey Africa

55. Lol..ehya
    See goddess abeq..lmao!!!

56. lol. its hideous! belongs to d shrine

57. People get mind sha.....imagine it was a wedding....#jstsayin

58. Both cakes are ugly jor.....Ahhhhhhhh! Nofin enticing about them!!

59. This is one juju they serve in Benin , my stomach cramping from laugh

60. Imaoo! If I were the person, I'd throw the cake at the bakers

61. I trust the baker is one of those Nigerian bakers or artisans that claim to know how to do it. Lolz!

62. Wounder fools buahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

63. which kind evil cake b ds.

64. that is the nollywood version hahahahahahahahaha

65. HahahahahahahahahahahahahHahHhahHHhA the eye pencil of d one they gave 2 her doe.ooooo all dis internet ordering wuld not kill us oooooo hahahahahahahahahahahahah

66. What happened 2 kay pastries in abuja? She will give u d exact tin,no go come some pple dnt kw deir jobs

67. Dis cake looks imbecile. I wouldn't dare to eat from ds... Lol

68. els
    a don lean n ugly. naija economy don change her lyf.

69. Ancestor tinszzzzz

70. This is so so funny,I wouldn't just stop laughing. The cake grew older and fatter.LoL..

71. This is the Naija verson of it pls accept with all ur heart ehh? but look like a typical witch

72. elsa don mature. mayb na bcos no
    snow for naija even sef no lite to take make ice from
    fridge

73. Elsa before and after her facial surgery lolzzzz

74. Oooooooooh my...!

D cake is as ugly as d owner

75. Hahahahahahaha...I no fit laugh again oo.

76. I swear I will stone her wf d cake

77. This is a stolen artifact from okija shrine called AJALA. How did it get there.

78. This is a stolen actifact from okija shrine called AJALA.

79. Jisos.....which kain.... Disney may even sue for defamation of character...lollls

80. Hahahaha,dis cake looks like a shrine goddess

81. The baker is an agent of darkness, pls watch out,this might turn into shurki version of cake oooh

82. Can't stop laughing wetin u no fit do wey u go take na Oyo u dey

83. Lol

"Slow and steady wins d race"

84. buhahahaha dats the black version rotf

85. Let it go... let it go.... just collect your money back abeg, lol.

86. Elsa on fake steroids, lmao

87. Haaaaa maybe theey ordered the granny of the original... gooshh

88. Lol but Linda dis are nt the type of news we want pls do something this is not our business even though dem go nomal human being 4 dem is not our business pls update on how soldiers as been fighting with boko'haram.

89. wen ur baker is possess. hahahahahahahahahaha.

90. This is what happens when you make order for Elsa frm frozen,and get Ella from coven..tragic!tragic!!

91. CHAI DIS ONE NA IYA IBEJI OO

92. Lol.....scary can't stop laughing because of the comments. Lol.lmao.rotflmao

1. Bira, I swear av been laughing like a goat at them comments, not even the cake... I just wanna add that "the latter cake says it looks like the former cake" see any resemblance? Lol

93. Abeeeeegiiiiiii Werrin be this? U chop this kind cake, na meet ursef inside iroko tree. I still dey laff

94. Hahaha! This so hilarious!! Looks like one igbidi. Lols. . .

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

95. The baker even add necklace join as finishing touching.hahahaaa.Chai diaris Godoooooo

96. God forbid!! Ojuju calabar

97. jesusssssss chai one in town baker

98. Osanobua!She come wear am chain with pendant again .

99. Na Elisa old version, na all of us go ola nao take it a n shup am e go sweat

100. Hehehe lmao,old mama youngee

101. LMFAO!!!!! DEAD!!!

102. Buddy Valastro of cake boss please come fixx this

103. Haaaa na olopa go end d mata o.cos all my moni I must collect..even tho d original image of the Elsa isn't correct.

104. Lolz, d Baker obviously advertised something she cudnt do................ BLACKISBEAUTIFUL

105. LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

106. Mehn....lol...I just had to comment on dis post for d first time....luks like d female version of hunch back of Notre dame....she's even pouting..lobatan..lol...

107. Shut me....please

108. That's ELSA tho, just that the lady did a "Lying in state" Elsa. Prolly to gv a sneak pic of her corpse wen she dies at 68

109. This cake look like patient jonathan............ hahahahahah just kidding thou.

110. Look on d bright side...the bakers cake is bigger than the prototype, so more cake to enjoy. Hahahaha.

111. This one na 'Eliza the owu mmiri princess'

112. Why are u criticising the cake cake maker. She doesnt know know anything about Elsa and frozen chicken. She instead become very creative and and gave her Tinu. Abi all them will be eaten. Will order my cakes from her from now on. Linda pls her contacts.

113. Why are u criticising the cake cake maker. She doesnt know know anything about Elsa and frozen chicken. She instead become very creative and and gave her Tinu. Abi all them will be eaten. Will order my cakes from her from now on. Linda pls her contacts.

114. Why are u criticising the cake cake maker. She doesnt know know anything about Elsa and frozen chicken. She instead become very creative and and gave her Tinu. Abi all them will be eaten. Will order my cakes from her from now on. Linda pls her contacts.

115. both cakes are ugly fa...i jump and pass

116. My daughter says the one on the right must be elsa's granny.

117. WHY PPLE DE ASK FOR THINGS THEY KNOW NIGERIANS ARE NOT SKILLED FOR. WE ARE FAR FROM CREATIVE

118. I am sure dis wasn't done in Nigeria cos I know Nigerian bakers have really gone past this level now.
    Haba!

119. Dis cake resemble diety, lmao

120. Very funny girl sorry ooh but is Very beauti ha ha ha ha i can stop laughing

121. They have her the Nigeria version