Photos: D'banj, Obasanjo attend 25th coronation anniversary of the Akarigbo of Remoland | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 July 2015

Photos: D'banj, Obasanjo attend 25th coronation anniversary of the Akarigbo of Remoland

The event had in attendance, Vice President, Prof Osinbajo, Former President Olusegun Obasanjo, former Governor of Ogun State, Otunba Gbenga Daniel, Ogun State Governor, Ibikunle Amosun, Dbanj and many more. More photos after the cut...

37 comments:

1. Aww cool, I see u my VP, dbanj shey u don dump ur paddy jona, diarisss God oooooooooooooooooooooooo

1. For your info. Dbanj is from remoland and stop attaching political issues to everything

2. Owanbe ndi mgbati mgbati...

1. Okoro ajokutamamumi ebeano.

3. Good for them.

4. Ki ade pe lori.
    Ki bata pe lese oo..

5. Big thumbs up to them and I wish them all d best. God abundantly bless them.

6. Ode ni Linda yi. You didn't see our Vice President ?

7. Dbanj is even hail than others lolll

8. Na hobnob be Koko master job these days

9. Must our VP attend every event?... dee

1. Idiot.that's his hometown

10. Last last na politics D'bang go do,say I said it

My Year Of Linda's 100k

11. See my dude see my man,were are those idiots,daft can you see the greatness in dbanj.
    I am seeing the world ugliest formal president obasanjo.
    #sad indeed#

1. Dummy,that's dbanjs hometown.whats great about attending an open cultural event

2. Formal?hmmmmm

12. See my dude see my man,were are those idiots,daft can you see the greatness in dbanj.
    I am seeing the world ugliest formal president obasanjo.
    #sad indeed#

13. Its their home town.na me go dey there?

14. GUD FOR DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT

15. time to switch to politics

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Oky seen...

17. Linda why did you show the outside post of D'bang but when the event started inside the hall Dbang was no where in their mix what happened?

Take note.

18. See amosun wit his long cap.beast even with d spirit of Ramadan u did not pay corps member both in nd out.God will judge u.

19. Was there also ooooo, cos am not a celebrity Linda will not mention my name..........ok ooo

20. dbanj change this agbada na.. U don wear am like 6million times now...