Photo: Houseboy who beheaded his boss in Abeokuta sentenced to death by hanging | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Photo: Houseboy who beheaded his boss in Abeokuta sentenced to death by hanging

26 year old David Idah, the houseboy of a retired Senior Magistrate, Mrs Olufunmilayo Timeyin, who beheaded her at her home in Laderin estate in Obafemi-Owode LGA of Ogun State on March 28th (read here) was today sentenced to death by hanging by an Ogun state high court judge after finding him guilty of murder.
“Having been found guilty on a one count of unlawful killing, you are hereby sentenced to death by hanging.” - Justice Abiodun Akinyemi said..

77 comments:

1. Dont rest in peace. Stupid igbo boy

2. Aww! I hope u find peace with God!

3. Punishment well deserved!
      He should send my regard to Tu pac, and Biggy. I hope dis wil serve as deterrent to others.

4. @Toronto Finest, u b mumu oooo, wetin Igbo get to do with Idah. Oloriburuku oshi.

2. Hmmm. An eye for an eye I guess.

3. Motherfucker u deserve to die...

4. Sowi........u ve got 2 join her

5. He should send my regard to Tu pac, and Biggy. I hope dis wil serve as deterrent to others.

6. Replies
    1. But if the woman don reach 60yrs, make them just fee the boy

2. Henry Eze you shuld be beheaded wen you reach 60 years.

7. This world self... Pls visit my blog www.crazyolodo.blogspot.com for great stories

8. Serves him right, fiat justicia ruat cealum.

9. Wow! To even tink I 4got abt this case...ngwa Nwa nnaa if u reach dia, slap devil for me! Byeeeee

10. There is nothing my ears won't hear in this planet.
    Some get heart ooooo
    Anyway na only God know what the boss did to him

~~~PINKY

11. Hope he repents before reaching the great beyond......

12. May his soul rest in peace.

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nna this news sweet nobi lie....

14. I pity the guy, the was possessed may God be ur refuge bro.

15. Entered comment....Tragic! ..(With d voice of mr omar in everybody hates chris.

16. Hanging is sweet na. They for behead am too

17. If he knows what's best 4him he should give his life 2 christ..

18. Say hello to lucifer wen u get there.. see as u allow devil ruined a beautiful soul like urs, u let God down, n u failed urself. u can behead the devil wen u get there so we can ve sum peace here

19. Serves him right. He would have a taste of his own medicine. Linda take note!

20. Serves him right. He would have a taste of his own medicine. Linda take note!

21. Replies
    1. Shit just got real for him........am sure he is wishing

22. Serves him right! Rest in HELL in advance...

23. Good for him,heartless MF guy

24. This guy just lost his life for what I don't know. Is it that he is possessed or what. RIp

1. Inexplicable really. I wonder what his motivé was.

25. Justice well served. Safe trip to the great beyond!

26. How can people be so wicked.

visit http//:fashiontalks.wapka.me for latest fashion styles and tips.

27. Yusuf Akolawole Yandy15 July 2015 at 23:17

Go and taste the pain Nigga and know how it is. RIP in advance

28. Wasted life....Rip in advance

29. What about Boko haram members? No sentencing yet? I sit down dey look!

30. D BH members should also ve scented dis way like seriously

31. He deserve to die in a more painful way,for him to behead some1..animal.

32. Was he represented by a lawyer?

33. Well, the punishment of sin is death....and after that judgement.

34. Chisos,(in okons voice)..

35. Chisos,(in okons voice)..

36. A well deserved punishment. No matter what the woman might have done to him does not warrant that kind of death.

37. Rip guy...u allowed d devil to use

38. He deserves a serious punishment b4 death

39. Oooooooooooh my...!
    Good for him

40. Because the victim was a magistrate, the judgement was swift. How about all other people in custody for the same offence? How about the villagers who killed the ALUU FOUR? i never hear any judgement months and years later.
    long hisss
    meanwhile, RIP in advance

41. This guy resemble davi....

42. They should not border to disturb prison warders again, just from court room to hanging desert is the best. Fool.

43. I really don't believe in An Eye for An Eye it only makes the world blind! Maybe life in prison! May the woman's soul rest in perfect peace.

44. Pity! Two wrongs doesn't make a right! Sentencing this poor boy to death isn't the right thing to do! Wouldn't it be more better if he is sentenced to life in prison? This boy was sentenced to death becos his victim was a magistrate if not he wouldn't get this death sentenced! Nigeria judiciary is so corrupt that even goat bleat about it!

Bonario! Once again you have shown how daft you are and how incapable you are towards reasoning! Ok the media have been telling us how this boy killed his madam but have you asked yourself why would he commit such a crime? Once again only the Biafra nation can bring this injustice to an end!

1. Sylvanus, you are a great idiot, I'm an igbo boy, and dis is not a biafra thing. He killed and should be killed, he shud not be freed because ppl as daft as u will say "because d victim is a magistrate dat was y d judgement was swift". Infact ur a mad man, u dnt know how it feels 2 loose a loved one, I wish say na ur mama dem behead.

45. Another Lost Youth..... Y'ALL NEED JESUS!!......RIP in advance!

46. Murderer! Whatever your reasons.

47. May your mother be killed by such a boy, amen

48. if only you know what she has been doing to him all these years, every story has two sides.