Maheeda, my goodness! (photos) 18+ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Maheeda, my goodness! (photos) 18+

She actually put her vagina on display in a video she posted on instagram this evening. But I will leave that out.. it's too much. See other pics after the cut...18+ please!

181 comments:

1. I think d psychopath here is d photographer. And besides, Linda stop helping her publicize her whorish self. Might discourage her.

2. As in he's crying lowo lowo bayii bayii.. She trying too hard mahn.. Tell her to check out cream chics on Instagram, they don't force is.. Bitch

3. Dnt bring Jesus name into dis.respect dt name
      #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

4. Post a link for the other pic na

5. Nothing sexy about this pics seriously. So irritating

6. But is this not what Nicki Minaj is doing and these same people cursing out are the same people dying???

7. God pls help, and save her soul mostly those of us dat just feed our eyes on wht we just saw.

8. God pls help, and save her soul mostly those of us dat just feed our eyes on wht we just saw.

9. Maheeda or whatever your name is, ur urgly like an orge, ur ass is soo irritating like a bunch of magot. I can see your brain is full of pap mixed with red oil. A disgrace to womanhood.

10. Maheeda or whatever your name is, ur urgly like an orge, ur ass is soo irritating like a bunch of magot. I can see your brain is full of pap mixed with red oil. A disgrace to womanhood.

11. What low life is this....yuck

12. Linda Linda very soon you would open a space on your blog where whores like this would submit resume to get married

13. She must be crazy

2. Ito na IBO ike menses! Ekwensu taa GI Isi ewu! Slut!

1. Willy no go kiill me, @ ito na ibo ike no be small, ike nsi ooh

2. Even ashewo wey dey stand for road still get small shame fa . How woman wey her puna suppose be her pride just dey flash am for instagram like say na teeth she just dey flash. Haaa,blood of jesus, the person wey do u this kind thing no go die better death and if the person don die e no go see rest for where e dey,no be curse.

3. Maheeda ain't u suppose to be fasting?...hmmmm..May Allah have mercy on your soul....u are lost already I pray it won't be too late before u realise all these shits you are doing...pls stop being a slut and take care of your daughter so she won't end up like u...#thefuturereallymatters

4. God pls help, and save her soul mostly those of us dat just feed our eyes on wht we just saw.

3. Replies
    1. This one is just a cheap slut thinking she can gain relevance thru nudity. I can bet she does worse things than what we see online. I won't be suprised she's on hard drugs too cause if you look well into her face from her photos,she looks emotionally unstable and her actions shows shes psychologically impaired.

4. Is she possessed or what?!!

1. You can't be wondering why a mad man is walking around naked or killing people sporadically. If you are possesed you are possesed. To what purpose will a married woman and mother post her vigina on youtube for the whole world to see if not that something is gone wrong. Her case is an obvious one but the irony is she doesn't see it that way.

2. Of course she is possesed. Read her own words in her interview some years back.“Even after getting married, I still have this urge of going out to meet a man. But I felt it should not be so. I’m trying to let people know there is a spirit behind prostitution, if not, why after getting married, I have everything, I live in Lekki, I’m driving a very big car and my husband gives me whatever I want, so why would I still feel like going into prostitution? There is a spirit behind it. I continued prostitution even after getting married. The only thing that changed me was being born again and being delivered.”

3. Maybe not. She might just be a Coke head being controlled by her pimp, sorry, I meant her husband. She needs to head back to Naija and far away from the opportunist.

4. She needs help. She is obviously unhappy and trying so hard to get attention. Olosi omo.

5. Is it not obvious? This is what lack of Education causes.

5. U should have post that her yeye vagina disgrace to womanhood

1. Are you a pervert? Go and look at your own. Freak.

2. I don go find d video...this babe don crase finish... Just use google and type maheeda's nude video and there u have it!

6. Replies
    1. Linda listen to me , maheeda has demons in her ... The spirit of lust is in her .stop helping the kingdom of darkness spread her nudes .when men view it and masturbate to it ,the demon could be transferred . Use ur blog for positive things , if it wouldn't glorify God why post it ? Don't loose ur soul or moral compass over blogging .

You will die one day and go get ur judgement . And believe me you will be judged . You have a blog and instead of using it a section of it to bring people to Christ , you delight instead in posting transgenders, gays ,nudes, pricks and all things that' can't be considered Good . Always remeber that darkness can only exist in the absence of light . And there is no light emanating from this blog.

2. Word! Very true Lola. I wonder why Linda keeps helping people like these spread their demons to those who miss it on IG. If I don't follow people like these on IG, it is deliberate. Beware my dear, don't be caught in webs like these, people will still view your blog if you post decent stuff and like what Lola just said, let light emanate from your blog.

7. What are you leaving out??? She wanted the world to see and we have actually seen it. Anuofia someborri. Linda take note!

8. Am just wondering what the daughter thinks when she looks at these... Jesus pls help

9. Maheeda is just running mad.. BYE!

10. She's trying too hard.
    Her body not mine.

11. Show us everything or keep it too ur self

12. Stupid ugly girl

13. Ms Linda !!!
    Hian
    Leave maheeda and co alone

~~~PINKY

14. Ds girl nids serious deliverance. U expose ur body 4 free, while ur role model "KIM" maks millions of dollars out of hers, fool!

15. Linda why u dey promote this useless girl nude ministry

16. OK . thanks for degrading women one more time. Next post pls

17. This girl is from the waters, she must be a queen in the marin kingdom. Linda do urself a favor and stop helping her achieve her witchcraft aim. Highly posses and a strong agent of darkness.

18. She don pray for her sins?

19. To me oh,it is only GOD that can help this lady to regain her senes.

20. Yusuf Akolawole Yandy15 July 2015 at 23:07

There is God oooo

21. Post it na. She wants us to view it

22. This chick looks high to me...she can't be alright upstairs and do this crap

23. Maheeda, you can do better! Look at Kim.

24. Wt on earth wil u gain wt al dix,,plz b wise for once***odikwa risky nd tyt***

25. Na wa o....#speechless#

26. I guess this is her own way of staying relevant.
    Nudity sells.

27. God please come to her rescue this lady is just a devil incarnate

28. Wat rubbish is dz?? U shouldn't have even put up any of dz pic

29. Why she resemble Vic O for the 1st picture? I know she wil regret all this sum day, make we dey enjoy dey go for now, keep em coming

30. And u keep promoting her on ur blog Linda......she is not worth d attention ur giving her

1. Why is she not worth the attention......are u better than her in any way

2. Henry,be like say maheeda na ur mama?... dee

3. Definitely maheeda Na dis foolish henry mama. U better shut up if u no get better thing to talk. #Reprobates

31. My dear; pls stop in d name of God.

32. Babay bend ooover babyyy bend ova lemme see u do dat yoga!!!she makes dat thng go drip drop drip drippity drooooop her nyash can frooosh 4 africa!!!

33. What do u expect of a prostitute. Ashawo kobo kobo. Disgrace to womanhood

34. She's gone mad!..real mad!! From christian to hoe. Think something triggered d sudden change

35. Looooool! What a shameless bitch! Ugly shameless slut!!

1. And u are a jobless bitch.....how many guys don fcuk u for free

2. Guy! Wethin be your own na! Is she your mother ni that you are supporting her stupidity and foolishness like this! Well if she is like mother like son!!! Cos you lack too much manner! Stupid boy!

36. Maheeda is just a prostitute, no difference between her and others that act porn. Just packaging.

1. No be u they patronize the porn movies.....font u wack with it.......check ur sis well.....she might have had more male partners compare to maheeda

2. His Sis Henry....are u kidding me? That's a low blow

3. U re just a senseless psn henry just stop commenting it's nt by force ur brains are so myopic

4. Dude,take a chill pill. Ask your sister to do same if you like. Stop leaving stupid replies on people's comment. Linda abeg publish am o

37. @linda @maheeda they two of u need Holy Trinity.

38. Aiye ti su eleyi...

39. Miss goody two shoes.....@least put d link to watch d video na

40. We have seen loads of this, you should have shown the V.......ina

41. Good yansh and good view of her pussy. Will be good for DOGGY STYLE.

42. Replies
    1. She has done worst so this ain't new, may God guide her to the right part shekenan! That's my only prayer for this so called mother.

43. Searching Google~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

44. Leave what out? That's the major reason why I clicked this post. Ogbeni Linda, post it if u don't want trouble o

45. 18+?? We've seen her naked nd she's wearing a transparent tight here @least she's nt naked here so plz, maheeda nd her naked self shudnt make news

46. Finally this woman has go gaga crazy.....yaba left thingz nah no na uselu go fit dis yeye fowl

47. na depression they cus all this tin oh. d next tin now we go hear say sumbody commit suicide as a result of depression, even ur dried ass couldn't move my dick, omo go fin work heard LASMA is hiring they might consider u.

48. Why did she turn her back? Mtcheww.......childish display.

49. Devil is living inside Her!God av mercy on her dis is becoming something else a normal person won't behaved lik dis caus we an African not kadashians

50. Pls who knows maheeda's instagram ID?pls I need it.

51. I hope she's OK upstairs Linda????

52. There is nothing in these pictures linda. Put the vagina picture asap!

53. There is nothing in these pictures linda. Put the vagina picture asap!

54. dis lady wants some d**k

55. She want some Egg plant

56. Is dat her talent???...lol she hv a lond way 2 go b dat...dirty toto...hell is real o madam

57. Am going crazy tonight wanna be your maga tonight #singing

58. Rotten girl

It's cold it's cold

59. Linda u sound surprised. We've seen all she got. #i wonder why u bring up this kind of stuff for us to cee. You guys are the one promoting her shit.

60. She should dey don't come n rape her one day

61. Maheedah shouldn't make news anymore. She has become stale!

62. nd she's get the attention she demanded for #oloshii in 4g

1. Are you trying to get attention by murdering English? Haba!

63. I can't believe I clicked on this...

64. FOOLISHNESS TO THE CLIMAX

65. yea gals call her names guys call her fool but i swear she has better acct with God than most of us including me maheeda if every1 condemns u just know a nigga like me love u

66. Linda you see your life if na eggplant u go run post am

67. Borrowed culture. ..This is not African way of life

68. Aunty Linda, sumtyms jst try to ova look dis things, she seeked attention n u granted her..she is a disgrace to womanhood..

69. Lady Gaga!See ur twin sis.

70. That pussy by now is very big...my dick is a leaner inside....i pray for her

71. Jezebel is sitting right in her brain. She's demonically filled up.

72. Post it now pls. I wanna see or at least post the link biko. Don't mind all these people forming here, dey want to see too jare.

73. Devil just comot from he'll fire they waka this days.may God deliver us

74. I no sure say tis one na gospel singer maheed kuruma join porn industry lol

75. Am speechless in her case....

76. Cheap Drugs...

77. the babe wan scatter the internet...

78. Oooooooooooh my...!
    Dear Lord pls lay ur mighty upon this ur handwork who is upstair.

79. She is advertising her goods for new customers! Foolish gurl!!!

80. linda you should be ashamed of posting this on your blog.too bad

81. I think maheeda has suffer brain damage before don't you think so?

82. I keep on asking if this girl yash na diamond or her vagina na gold. Linda its better as you didn't post that her STD infected public borehole.

83. Every act is a seed that awaits harvest!

84. She just need attention that is what I can see, but stupid disgrace to womanhood

85. LINDA THIS GIRL IS A PROSTITUTE....WHY DOU KEEP PROMOTING HER??? ARE U HER PIMP?>?? WE KNOW WR TO GO IF WE NEED TO LOOK AT NAKED PEOPLE...STOP PROMOTING PORN!

86. Her pussy is now public library, where one can search and view. Anumanu

87. Exccept you are born again you can never see God. Evils
    on the golbe

88. MAY YOUR DAUGHTER FOLLOW YOUR FOOTSTEPS. IDIOT

89. I cant blame her, she must have been raped or sexually molested when she was young. This is the end result. Although other ladies subjected to the same action either choose to be calm but her Maheeda chose the opposite direction (Wild and promiscuous) . I wonder how she will feel when her kids google the web and see their mother as an international (decide the rest yourself).

90. very sexy...but she wouldnt hav wear that net trouser

91. Lord Have Mercy!....aunt linda can you pls stop encouraging her Ministry....

92. ITS OBVIOUS SHE'S POSSESSED,NOT SURPRISED. AM SURE SHE WILL STILL PUT THE MAIN WHOLE ON DISPLAY SOMEDAY

93. old bitch!!! she knows shes fallin out of d market, so she needs more attention. cossys skul daughter. urs is pussy tinz, hers is bobbi tinz. smh

94. GEORGE VIVIAN OKEIBUNOR16 July 2015 at 11:17

Repent for the kingdom of God is at hand.you have reduce your generations to nothing, expect God intervene in your life.what do you want your children to say about you.

95. MAY THE GOOD LORD DELIVER HER
    SHE HAD A EVIL SPIRIT LIVE IN HER
    PLEASE LET PRAY FOR.

96. I don't think most people here have seen the vid..... She didn't show no pussy.... Why the fucking castigation and double standard.... She was only dancing like most like the vixens do in most music vids y'all watch.... FUCK U HATERS

1. Supporters club, why you no shw us ya pikin in ds dispeakable manner

97. pleasssssssse...you are just an attention seeker...find something to keep you busy

98. MAY THE GOOD LORD DELIVER HER
    SHE HAD A EVIL SPIRIT LIVE IN HER
    PLEASE LET PRAY FOR.

99. Very funny! We are in awe of your stupidity

100. God has mercy
    this lady is control by evil spirit
    she need to be deliver urgently

101. Since when making sense in Naija make money. Thats her way... if you are not her fan. do not condemn her. Whats she is bad but Armed Robbery is not an option.

102. linda u 4 post am nah.... just want to knw what her pussy lüks like.....

sent from my iPhone 6+

103. **In Don Jazzy's voice..................I though the photos were really crazy, But Ms Linda You really over hyped this pics in your headline o

104. Ha Maheeda! Apostle will hear of this.

105. Hmmmm so bad. Lack of self value and moral

106. Linda she simply has "exhibitionism"...she needs understanding and counseling. Pls guys look it up, she needs help not insults. It's a psych. issue abeg. Them plenty for subway all over the world.

107. LINDA.... EHN! YOU SURE SAY YOU NO BE AGENT OF DARKNESS... WHY YOU DEY PROMOTE NONSENSE FOR YOUR BLOG. HMMM... ANY WAYS AS for MAHEEDA Acts2:38 na wetin you need because i sure that baptism wen you not no be am.God have mercy on you. o Jesus loves you.