Nollywood actor Okey Jazzy is off the market | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 July 2015

Nollywood actor Okey Jazzy is off the market

Nollywood actor Okey Jazzy proposed to his long time girl friend Annie Anaedum Ogochukwu. He traveled to her home in Akabor-village, Ojoto, Anambra state where he did the traditional rites. It was a colourful celebration which saw family and friends in attendance. More photos after the cut...

71 comments:

1. am sorry but this people dont look happy. they look like its not their idea.

2. Linda happy sunday im begining to love u o! Can we engage? Think about it.

3. Actor for where? Strange face.

4. are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be matured>>>>

5. Awon Stephen Oshi26 July 2015 at 06:17

I don't know him but happy married life anyway.

6. Looks like a traditional marriage to me. Is that drink she's carrying. Which one is engagement. Ok congrats

7. Why do short Ibo men always like marrying taller women?

8. Wow, I really do not know dis guy. Dave

9. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Until now av never seen DAT face, and his an actor...

10. Nollywood actor? If all he does is movie that means he has no job.

*Linda's best friend*

11. Seems she's pregnant... anyways congrats

12. Lol... no be small colourful

13. Good u edited it linda cos I saw what looks like traditional rite not engagement. Congrats to the. Mine loading...........

14. She is pregnant ( meemee ).

15. Congrats to the lucky girl

16. Congrat to him i won't be surprise to see him back to market.
    #sad indeed#

17. Congrat to him i won't be surprise to see him back to market.
    #sad indeed#

18. Pls which movie has he acted? I don't know him

19. i wish them well. may God bless their union

20. The bride nose chaaaaaaa ..Congratulations

21. Wch actor is dis 1,dnt evn knw him

22. Linda y dont you put up my comment?????abi you wan dey seller am?????pls put my commment abeg iiii ooooooo linda mean y congrat to them.

23. The hands on the shoulders though...congrtz to them

24. Yea yea yea.. Na so Jazzy Bro... Keep living.. #Otown Reppin

25. Na so Jazzy bro... keep living nwanne #Otown Reppin

1. Hml everybody is getin married,well let me gt my bsc result first, b4 I start tinkin of getin maRried.

26. I don't know him. HML to them.

27. Dunno him,d bride looks preggy!
    congrats sha!
    E no easy!

28. What and where does he act?? I dnt knw him but congrats

29. Oh this 419 guy,he is just acting by the side ,he is a 419 guy, he likes girls so much

1. Congrats 2 him ooo @ least he has done d normal rite wit 1 even if he has millions of syd chick ds 1 is d one recognized in d whole wide world.

2. Thunder fire u bad belleπŸ˜‚πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

30. Aww, their height difference is cute.

31. Who's 419 guy idiot

32. Ikuku AmStrong26 July 2015 at 11:31

Beautiful, that's the way it's supposed to be done, not make her to your wife and mother of your children not your baby mama.

33. See life...go and ask ur father why men like ladies not women like u...busybody, enemy of progress, go and married expired being

34. Lol, congratz to dem

35. I dont know him

36. And how does this affect the price of fish in the market?

1. U need serious deliverance,will suggest u rush 2 MFM

37. Abeg this Nollywood actor is not popular. I dont know him oh. Linda just dey use her blog to help all these up coming actors become popular by force.

38. Wedding looks rushed and poorly coordinated. I guess the girl is pregnant and they are doing a quick ceremony before it becomes visible. Good luck to them

39. THIS LOOK LIKES A SHOT GUN TRADITIONAL...HAPHAZARDLY PUT TOGETHER..

40. For u all DAT don't know him ask Google for does bad belles πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’― u never reach