Nollywood actor Okey Jazzy is off the market | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 July 2015

Nollywood actor Okey Jazzy is off the market

Nollywood actor Okey Jazzy proposed to his long time girl friend Annie Anaedum Ogochukwu. He traveled to her home in Akabor-village, Ojoto, Anambra state where he did the traditional rites. It was a colourful celebration which saw family and friends in attendance. More photos after the cut...

71 comments:

Hmmmmm..congrats to them

am sorry but this people dont look happy. they look like its not their idea.

Linda happy sunday im begining to love u o! Can we engage? Think about it.

Congrats to them.

ODUWAS MUM said...

Actor for where? Strange face.

are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be matured>>>>

kahmoham said...

congrat to him

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

I don't know him but happy married life anyway.

Mihearty said...

Looks like a traditional marriage to me. Is that drink she's carrying. Which one is engagement. Ok congrats

Why do short Ibo men always like marrying taller women?

Congrats to them

Wow, I really do not know dis guy. Dave

seyi crown said...

Na real colourful

Good to knw

Smallie

Smallie

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Until now av never seen DAT face, and his an actor...

CallHomeTutor 08060218705PH said...

simple, no extravagant ceremony here

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5

Put Off The Old Man

Congratulations to them and happy married life

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5

Put Off The Old Man

Fan Emmanuel said...

Nollywood actor? If all he does is movie that means he has no job.

*Linda's best friend*

Seems she's pregnant... anyways congrats

Lol... no be small colourful

Freshness said...

Mihearty said...

Good u edited it linda cos I saw what looks like traditional rite not engagement. Congrats to the. Mine loading...........

She is pregnant ( meemee ).

Congrats to the lucky girl

Congrat to him i won't be surprise to see him back to market.
#sad indeed#

Congrat to him i won't be surprise to see him back to market.
#sad indeed#

kay said...

Pls which movie has he acted? I don't know him

June said...

i wish them well. may God bless their union

The bride nose chaaaaaaa ..Congratulations

mimi j said...

Sure don't knw him

Wch actor is dis 1,dnt evn knw him

Linda y dont you put up my comment?????abi you wan dey seller am?????pls put my commment abeg iiii ooooooo linda mean y congrat to them.

I dunno him

The guy is tall shall..

He look rich

Sylvonce said...

The hands on the shoulders though...congrtz to them

Froosh said...

Yea yea yea.. Na so Jazzy Bro... Keep living.. #Otown Reppin

froosh said...

Na so Jazzy bro... keep living nwanne #Otown Reppin

I don't know him. HML to them.

Etsako Pearl said...

Dunno him,d bride looks preggy!
congrats sha!
E no easy!

What and where does he act?? I dnt knw him but congrats

Who is he again??

Oh this 419 guy,he is just acting by the side ,he is a 419 guy, he likes girls so much

Aww, their height difference is cute.

Lewis said...

Lovey dovey

Congrats 2 them

Congrats 2 him ooo @ least he has done d normal rite wit 1 even if he has millions of syd chick ds 1 is d one recognized in d whole wide world.

Who's 419 guy idiot

Congratulations to him

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Beautiful, that's the way it's supposed to be done, not make her to your wife and mother of your children not your baby mama.

See life...go and ask ur father why men like ladies not women like u...busybody, enemy of progress, go and married expired being

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, congratz to dem

This your gbagaun

Congrats to them

Hml everybody is getin married,well let me gt my bsc result first, b4 I start tinkin of getin maRried.

I dont know him

And how does this affect the price of fish in the market?

Abeg this Nollywood actor is not popular. I dont know him oh. Linda just dey use her blog to help all these up coming actors become popular by force.

Wedding looks rushed and poorly coordinated. I guess the girl is pregnant and they are doing a quick ceremony before it becomes visible. Good luck to them

E reach 2 ask

U need serious deliverance,will suggest u rush 2 MFM

E reach 2 ask

THIS LOOK LIKES A SHOT GUN TRADITIONAL...HAPHAZARDLY PUT TOGETHER..

Nollywood kwa? Don't knw him. Congrats tho

Aiit!! Congrats To Him

Ask ur dad

Jacobs son

Thunder fire u bad belle😂🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥💯💯💯💯

For u all DAT don't know him ask Google for does bad belles 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥💯💯💯 u never reach