Nigerian army release photos of seized arms and Boko Haram properties after it recaptured Dikwa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 July 2015

Nigerian army release photos of seized arms and Boko Haram properties after it recaptured Dikwa

The Nigerian army today released photos of burnt cars and weapons seized form Boko Haram members after it recaptured of Dikwa town in Borno state today last week. Continue to see more photos...

36 comments:

1. Alhamdullilah.... Insha Allah the beasts called BH end is coming soon..!

2. Eheeeen see the weapons these blood suckers have, no wonder some soldiers they reluctant to fight them. It's like going to a knife fight with a broom. It is well

3. I pray boko haram becomes a thing of the past soon.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

4. Nice job troops, more grease 2 ur elbows

5. Eheeeen see the weapons these blood suckers have, no wonder some soldiers they reluctant to fight them. It's like going to a knife fight with a broom. It is well

6. God bless our soldiers who risk their lives on daily basis so we all can stay alive and have peace. We salute your courage.

7. Can u imagine boko haram using solar energy to generate power and they hate Western education. Bunch of senseless dudes

8. Job well done and God bless them.
    Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

9. Dem no capture d bh bastards too? Kai!

10. We want to see their corpse not their burnt properties....

1. Negative biased bitch..? Whose corpse do u prefer to see? The soldiers or boko haram..? U still dnt believe they fought hard..

2. U de always talk my mind....dem fit go burn cars, gather all these props to deceive us. Na today?

11. God will continue to strengthen our military. Linda take note!

12. God will continue to strengthen our military. Linda take note!

13. God will continue to strengthen our military. Linda take note!

14. God will continue to strengthen our military. Linda take note!

15. Dis pple so bad, May the Almighty help d government in dis war against dis blood suckers

16. why are the cars so mangled?

17. But what is actually going on in this country.... How did BK managed to get solar panel ...... Govt shuld work harder abeg.....

18. ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 09050085168 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

19. I tot they hate western education?? How do they get all those technological weapon??... Those BH guys are sick.. #lol

20. LOL TO THINK BH USE SOLAR ENERGY AMUSE ME,AND YET THEY HATE WESTERN EDUCATION WHO IS FOOLING WHO HERE?

21. no be pictures of ceased arms we want see. fight the fight and stop boko haram. for now boko still dey win ooooo!

22. THE MILITARY IS REALLY WORKING. GOD BLESS THEM

23. May Allah (S.W.A) Grantee our MILITARY with STRENGTHEN and I pray with one Heart they will Bring an End to this Circumstance we are now. Allah is WATCHING and GUIDE them THROUGH this a PREDICAMENT Era. (AMEEN)

24. God bless and strengthen our military. We will not stop praying for you, victory is sure in Jesus Name. Amen

25. How many guns are there? This is something that would not take a well equipped well trained specialist team of not more than 15 men to deal with. Like everything else you need yo do your homework, penetrate their camp and obtain intelligence data. An insider planted amongst them can provide all the info about their plans and movement. The Federal troops can even set them up and let them carry away equipment booby trapped with gps tracking devices. Of course the BH could do the same by planting spies in the Federal camp. Modern warfare uses satellite tracking and listening devices. It is a shame if Engineers in the Nigerian Army are so undeveloped not to know how to deploy these simple tools. In a fight in which the BH combatants have to rely on constant recruitment to beef up their troops they should long ago have been penetrated and dismantled. There are probably too many old men in the Army that is why they have been out classed by ragtags without formal training. Wake up Nigeria. You can do better than this just with some strategic thinking. These days you can get satellite landscapes of up to 2ft resolution. But you can be sure these soldiers are fighting without maps cos the commanders are either pocketing the money or they technologically outdated.