New survey claims Nigeria tops African countries with the most illicit financial flow
This survey chart was released by Guardian reporter, Mark Anderson, while the source for the data used in the research was from Kar and Cartwright-Smith (2010).
Finally you have proved me right. You are really illiterate. Bonario say the truth, you don't know an inch of what they are talking about. And if you really think that Buhari can change things then you are a stark illiterate.
Could they pls expantiate. Illicit definitely is not a good word and there are several financial indices. Is it the GDP, inflation, cost of living etc?
This is horrible. This statistic is saying that we are the country with the most unlawful, illegal flown of finances. Meaning cash that flows unchecked and undocumemted. E just dey flown sha. This is a horrible poll to be topping. We are in soup guys.
I don't believe this nonsense chart biko, nigerians are hustlers and very smart, anywhere we find ourselves we always succeed, not every wealth is illegitimate nah they should stop the hate shikena!!!
@least we won this one
ReplyDeleteI trust Naija na, we no dey carry last both on good n bad lol
DeleteThis is no surprise
DeleteIt is a horrible thin and our government need to do something good about this, and it need to be stop. Hmmm
DeleteTrue talk and I support it in totality. Nigeria wil definitely b different and I pray we get there.
DeleteOh really.....tnx for the info
ReplyDeleteWith PMB, Nigeria will become brighter $ better Insha Allah.
DeleteThey shud provide us with empirical evidence b4 we'll blv dem....abi madam Oby no be so? Gbam!
ReplyDeleteThe countries with high GDP tops the chart obviously
ReplyDeleteVery interesting
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm...
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteFunny not funny.
Pray El Presidente' will change things.
We know every every
ReplyDeleteWe here o
ReplyDeleteoo boyyy
ReplyDeleteooo boy
ReplyDeleteAnd does this come as a surprise?yet when we have someone who wants to start us on the road to recovery,we bulk like mules!
ReplyDeleteThis is one of the reasons I voted Change.
ReplyDeleteSoon it will be a thing of the past.
Finally you have proved me right. You are really illiterate. Bonario say the truth, you don't know an inch of what they are talking about. And if you really think that Buhari can change things then you are a stark illiterate.
DeleteOff to sleep.. good night all
ReplyDeleteAshawo no dey sleep.
DeleteProlly Off 2 Runs.
yet...dead economy!
ReplyDeleteNa today?
ReplyDeleteInteresting. Unto say we dey get money through illicit ways abi. Where dem yahoo boys.
ReplyDeleteI'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
ReplyDeleteNa all these kind of things we dey top chart. God help us all. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCould they pls expantiate. Illicit definitely is not a good word and there are several financial indices. Is it the GDP, inflation, cost of living etc?
ReplyDeleteNormal na
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
This is horrible. This statistic is saying that we are the country with the most unlawful, illegal flown of finances. Meaning cash that flows unchecked and undocumemted. E just dey flown sha. This is a horrible poll to be topping. We are in soup guys.
ReplyDeletechristie benjamin do you really need empirical evidence to know this is true?
ReplyDeleteI don't believe this nonsense chart biko, nigerians are hustlers and very smart, anywhere we find ourselves we always succeed, not every wealth is illegitimate nah they should stop the hate shikena!!!
ReplyDeleteIt is believable! Even if we are not, we do ours with such impunity that even if they said 1 gazzillion we go gree