Bovi, Ogus Baba, Anita Rajis and Olga in "The Innocent Husband" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 23 July 2015

Bovi, Ogus Baba, Anita Rajis and Olga in "The Innocent Husband"

What happens when an innocent man is wrongfully accused? Watch the hilarious skit above...

65 comments:

1. Lmfao very funny even thu I didn't watch....*yawns*

1. Lmao, Broke ass! you cant watch it wit ur 10mb

2. Lol, the receptionist guy fuck Bovi up! The guy n is a big fool!!!!! Lmao!!!!!!!!!!

3. Ye! Dat slap is called igbati oloyi, bovi might nt hear word again o chai!

4. Can't imagine dudes like aboki and their utterances

5. "My good wee kee me" hehehehe! That was a default setting slap. Lwtmb

6. Lolzzzzzzzzzzz. D slap is called slap of life and dis is wht I call second chance. Lolzzzz.

7. OmG! Lmao! This is what yorubas call Igbaju!

2. All the name wey u mention here linda,non of them innocent ooo.. I no say dem bad oo

3. creativity at it best.

4. Lol! Hope the slap was real. Well deserved

5. The skit is just there biko. Linda take note!

1. Another mans food is some else trash so keep d its just der to ur self

2. @Juliet iwonu and her supporters oya make una do una own skit make we see na.... #olodo

6. This absolutely hilarious. Hahahahaha bovi wnt kill me o.

7. Lmao.... I luv d slap

8. Reeling in laughter

9. Linda he no play finish o

10. Sooo hilarious. Bike if u don't laugh to dis den ur problem pass Nigeria own.

11. Bovi won't kill me ooo I don laugh tire

12. How cn I gt ds video if I need it

13. How cn I gt ds video if I need it

14. Omg! My belle ooo oooo rotfl.....lwfm.......nlidllds..........mho.....mbo....

15. hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

16. Ogus baba. Love to c u progress. I recall those funny days frm cosmo fm in 042 town!

17. The guy that arranged the room sha lol

18. Lol, hope dat slap enter well

19. Lol!!! See correct slap!

20. Hahaha. That slap is 150 lb heavy.

21. Stil can't watch video here o linda

22. Lol bovi and nedu are my top 2 walshi. Ogus killed it too sha

23. Am I the only one that heard the cute lady say "which of your friend?" Haba! Maka why? This is why English language is made compulsory in Primary, secondary and tertiary institutions. #Grammar101 #LearnEnglish #GoToSchool

I teach English Language @ THINK FIRST TUTORS

24. Nice ending. lol.

25. That slap had life

26. Lmao, omo dat slap no be here oo

27. bovi never fails to crack me up

28. All d ladies here getting happy 4 d slap

29. Lol, him won dey form quarrel b4! "My good wee kee me"

LIB addict

30. Sooooo hilarious, the receptionist just messed everything after he had given a good lie. LOL

31. Soooo hilarious, the receptionist messed everything after he had given a good lie. LOL

32. Lol...dat guy really f* bovi up..he didn't do his job well..buh wait oooh,dat slap ehhhhhh

33. Lol.that kind of slap can reduce Bovi's height

34. That slap go make you loyal

35. thats what i will call a good feedback response

36. I respect the final slap, i named it slap of the CENTURY. Thumbs up to BOVI and his crew.

37. lmaooooooooooooo