Kylie Jenner looks stunning in red | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Kylie Jenner looks stunning in red

17 year old reality star, Kylie Jenner was seen in this tight fitting, beautiful dress as she got ready for scenes for their reality show, KUWTK. She was seen getting in her G-Wagon with her Italian Greyhound Norman for the studio session in Van Nuys, California, cradling him in her arms on the short trip. More photos after the cut..

75 comments:

1. Linda sleep o!

2. Linda u self,what is so stunning about this picture? U sabi exaggerate things! That eyebrow,needs a touch biko.

1. Don't hate the girl is actually stunning.

3. Linda you and this ur smallie

4. Oooooooooh my...!

Yup
    Stunning even though all are fake

5. Hu she help?

6. She's been 17 for how long now?!... She no dey grow pass 17 or is that her new title?..!

7. Linda talk tru,you like this girl or you just like the whole kadashian family

8. Na Wetin bie this she carry

9. She and Khloe are never stunning to me. It's either more or less makeup than usual with them.

10. Everything plastic! Who say money can't buy beauty?God purnish devil.

11. Lovely! Still waiting for aunty linda to announce the lib giveaway winners o

12. Which nkapi be dat wey she carry for body, scheww dat thing sure looks like an ekuke.. N kylie is jst tryin so hard to be seen,.

13. Which nkapi be dat wey she carry for body, scheww dat thing sure looks like an ekuke.. N kylie is jst tryin so hard to be seen,.

14. Dz geh don old pass her age j swear.. I wonder what she will look like wen she's 30+.. a ghost I think..smh

15. This little girl we fade out quickly bcos she started too early. But she looks pretty on that dress

16. This family always have a way to be in the news always. They are just always keep up with their popularity.
    For real this girl is growing up to be so stunning..

GABBY SPEAKS: CONTENTMENT

17. Linda first daughter,hahahaha!!! Pretty girl

18. Linda's first daughter,hahahaha,Lol...Pretty girl

19. Epitome of beauty....go girl! she's as hot as ass!

20. Kylie is so sweet love this girl

21. leave dis gal alone na haba

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..

Do any hw yu see any hw, thats what that bodyguarde is saying....

23. Which kind of dog is this????

24. Ehm... ok

25. She indeed looks beautiful.

26. Which kind wizki dog be that looks scary to be used as an accessory.

27. Ds gal lyks ds bag sha... fyn gal. Is she still 17? She looks older dan her age

28. re you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this 09050085168 please be mature>>

29. Dat tin wey she carry for hand dey alive?tufia nobi ekuke dog b dat? Oh well wats my own

30. tyga gta watch that bodyguard yo

31. Nice dress but dis dog ugly sha

32. Kylie jenner again? Omg! Look, its like she's gotten a new friend!

33. Wow...this is hot!

34. Baby sweet ,baby nice , baby sexy ,

35. Is dis a dog or a kangaroo?

36. The dog looks so much like her

37. Gud for her

"Slow nd steady wins d race"

38. Beautiful kylie.. although looking older than her age..

39. Mini Kim K!

40. What is this one she carry for hand

41. What kind of animal is that? Nice outfit, ugly animal.

HOL

42. See her mouth. Just don't like this girl

43. I luv this babe..#Pretty #sexy

44. Just love love that dress!

45. I like! I like!! I like!!! The dress is super hot,aunty linda oya order for it.e go fit you.

46. Linda with the Kardashians

47. Among all the kardashians/jenner clan only kylie has taught me a valueable lesson; never rush to grow faster than ur age.

48. Wow! I so love her dress, but she is beginning to look older than her age...

49. Loving her fendi shoes 😍

50. She should keep it up.but her body set o

51. fendi shoes...slayage

52. Dis dog is really nasty, in naija we call dis nkita