Dr Sid's daughter goes on her first play date...(photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Dr Sid's daughter goes on her first play date...(photo)

How adorable! Dr Sid & Simi Esiri's cute daughter pictured on her very first play date with a friend named Chace.

31 comments:

1. Awww so cute😍😍😍😍

1. Odiegwu! Play date ko abi na sleep and sucking breast date. Nigerians and overdo

2. It's a nap date joor. Really cute.

2. No be only play date na sleep date.

3. Parents of this generation!!! I really pity the next generation. Do they know what a play date is? These children are oblivious to their environment! They are darn too little to be on a 'play date'. Parents concentrate on taking proper care of your children and bringing them up in a proper way and not focusing on making your children: 'cool kids'. Cool kids never did any 1, including themselves any good!

1. Thank u plenty for dis comment..u too much

2. U 2 b ode

3. And if I may ask, what do Nigerians do with buggies I sincerely don't get it?

4. Preach!
      I laughed soo much when I saw "play date"!
      Lmao...dummy parents!

5. Thank u!! 100likes for u. Don't mind them, they keep copying every rubbish and that's why we have all manner of useless children out their.

4. Dis bebe is more Dan cute itself. :-)

5. OK, u don dey runz ur daughter already. Cuties doh

HOL

6. Adorable babies. Linda take note!

7. Adorable babies. Linda take note!

8. Play date ke!!!!!!! Haaaaaaaa oooooo do dey even know what a play date is?

9. Nigerians and dis copycat attitude sha

10. This is just bull! They r not old enough for a play date.

11. Sid and simi are trying too hard to be like the American celebs. They watch too much E entertainment television. That was how the mumu was thanking vera wang for her wedding dress that she bought on clearance. ..vera sabi who you be self? Simi give it a break already.

12. kissdaniels bff4 July 2015 at 18:51

Hmmmmm. World don spoil

13. I can't stop laffing at d comments! Play date ke?? At dis age! Lol