First photo from Duncan Mighty's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 July 2015

First photo from Duncan Mighty's wedding

Duncan is marrying the love of his life Vivien today in Port Harcourt. Will bring more photos later..

71 comments:

1. Vingryta wene mighty👨‍❤️‍👨👨‍❤️‍👨

2. HML to Ph. 1st Son!

I am Coonett

3. Who says she is the love of his life?!

4. Congrats to them

5. Porthacourt 1st son congrats

6. Gud luck to dem. Congrats to him

7. I was there live.
    #happy indeed#

8. I was there live.
    #happy indeed#

9. Wishing him many years of marital bliss.

10. Congrats to Port Harcourt 1st son

~~~PINKY

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Long and lasting union is all i wish them though....

12. Wow!!! Big congrats to him

13. Wow!!! Big congrats to him

14. Wow!!! Big congrats to him

15. Wow!!! Big congrats to him

16. Congrats oo. Eiyaa for the baby mama

17. Congrats to them + wishing them a HML! Linda take note!

18. Congrats to them + wishing them a HML! Linda take note!

19. Congrats to them + wishing them a HML! Linda take note!

20. He looks like a monster in this picture.... #No hating..... Baby mama please take heart as u read it on LIB

21. Happy married life ph 1st son

22. I don't like what am seeing biko. Hope other pix will be better. Ok bye

23. Port Harcourt first son congrats to u.

1. Wow! I wish them all d best of marriage life annd HML to them. Congrats!

24. are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be matured>>>>>

1. Sharrap,sugar mummy n daddy kill you. Zombie way na one way.

25. Happy married life WENE mighty

26. Good for her! The West are just making a big deal about Breastfeeding in Public which is very normal to us and even them not so long ago, but today they are forming moral and being upright

27. Amanda Austins27 July 2015 at 15:40

We need more pictures Linda

28. Amanda Austins27 July 2015 at 15:50

Linda, I dey wait for my "Thank you mail"

Na me remind you on Saturday - amaechijay@yahoo.com