Erm, this really happened in Abuja? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 11 July 2015

Erm, this really happened in Abuja?

Is that really a naked man walking with small children? And this really happened in Abuja??

112 comments:

1. D guy doesn't even look clean

2. If you ask me, na who I go ask

3. You people are funny, you think it's easy to take the child of a mad man from him. I laugh in Swahili.

4. Something must have hapened...he doesnt look insane to me..he is still puttin on his shoes,n probably tryin to cross d road n really holdin d child like a normal man to cross...

5. I saw this man last year near shoprite apo Abuja. A very pitiful site. His children were holding his clothes

2. So what's the story behind this...?

1. chinedu if u dnt get the story in this
      hw av u been passing ur exams so far?
      smh

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Nope, it has to be photo shop

4. Seen since morning from through #Ikenga_Ckn. Copy Copy linda.

5. Seen since morning from through #Ikenga_Ckn. Copy Copy linda.

6. Stale news. Ur busy carrying oyibo news and things are happening in ur backyard. Stella kokus carried it 3days ago.

1. God bless u o.. always carrying oyinbo news like we dont hv celebs or nothing is happening here. Its becoming very irritating and now we just open d blog n hiss(we just by opening we making money for u) so pls do smthng better for us too not just waste our time.

2. Run along and stick to ur kokus now, linda force u to visit her site?

7. Dis is serious ooo

8. Awwwwww, Nhat sure d man is alright, feeling 4 D kids

9. Replies
    1. R u sure it wasn't ur brother? Ewu!

2. U r a confirmed fool,idiot!

3. That must be ur dad. foolish little boy like u

4. You're just a stupid idiot.....ole...blog begger.

10. Replies
    1. How are you sure he is a Yoruba man and

11. This is tragic. I feel so sorry for the man and his children. God help them. Such suffering in the midst of plenty

1. Boko Haram siezed Maiduguri-Damaturu road yesterday. Linda why didnt you carry the news?

2. Keep waiting for Linda. Don't go and buy a tv set and and affordable decoder to get live updates. Nonsense.

12. Yesoo! Lindiway I saw him this morning around Federal secretariat on my way to Transcorp.
    I feel for those children. E no go better for his village people.

1. Boko Haram siezed Maiduguri-Damaturu road yesterday. Linda why didnt you carry the news?

2. Boko Haram siezed Maiduguri-Damaturu road yesterday. Linda why didnt you carry the news?

3. Liar.. You didn't see nothing.

4. Bonario, what did u then do?

13. Weird happenings. Hope the man is arrested considering the kids with him.

14. Awwwww, dis is sad. It is well with my beloved country. Linda take note!

15. Awwwww, dis is sad. It is well with my beloved country. Linda take note!

16. This is bizarre. Don't even know what to make of it

17. OMG Please the Govt shud do something bt taking dose children away from him wont be easy oo.May God be with them.

18. This is so sad... Please the appropriate authority should do something

19. Truly shocking!

20. Welcome to Nigerian where 20% of people mind their business, 50% don't mind theirs and the Remaining ones....let me shut my dirty mouth up.

1. Anita ooo hahahahhaahahahhhaah. It's actually 2% that mind dir biz d remaining 78 don't while d 20 left out, let me follow u shut my dirty mouth 2

21. Welcome to Nigerian where 20% of people mind their business, 50% don't mind theirs and the Remaining ones....let me shut my dirty mouth up.

22. And what did Mr Godwin do about it besides take a picture?This man doesn't look mad.The kids are properly clothed.I'm not sure but it looks like the man is even wearing shoes.His hair looks groomed.

It could be that something just happened.But most importantly,if Mr. Godwin took this picture,then he joins millions of Nigerians who are quick to take pictures to post on social media while berating the authorities to do this or that.what have you done oga?Yes you and you too!!

It starts with you and yes,me too!

1. Hi anonymous, kindly tell us what you would have done so we can learn from your wisdom...smh

2. Mc Kay,a quick dash to a hospital,welfare services,law enforcement etc etc would be the ideal thing to do.especially because of the children.

Are the children his?Are they kidnapped?Are we sure the man is actually insane?I definitely won't be rushing to post pictures.

23. The govt should take care of this as soon as possible

24. Rather than get alarmed...I don't know why this touches my heart. Though he is naked and it is not appropriate to be seen by kids, what I love about this is that....he maybe medically insane when it comes to him but not insane to forget his precious kids to still try to see to them.

1. What's wrong with kids seeing nude ppl? Were they not born nude? We shd all be nude. The guy is sending us a msg. Only a few decades ago we were all nude. Recall the Wawa and Koroma ppl?

25. This is really insanity in naija kwa? If people can kip quiet and not care; soon it will be a new fashion trend in naija. May God forbid bad tin. We nid to kip our kids properly guided and not to expose dem to some societal ills dat corrupts. We pray for God's intervention else sodom n Gomorrah will be beta of.

26. Nigeria my country.

27. Hmmmm,OMG,in front of federal Secretariat dt bad,May d lord safe d kids

28. Maybe he is helping the kids to cross the road! Maybe it's a nollywood movie! Maybe he forgot to wear his clothes! Maybe........!!!

29. Na wa oo... the way you Nigerians in 'Diaspora' see this our Abuja makes me laugh...
    imagine linda oo.. lol

Once hes seen by the right people, he will be taken ofcourse. U dont expect me to approach him

30. Jah Jehovah! Wetin I no go c for moi dear country

31. OMG...

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

32. Lol na z village ancestors dey do am

JABAR~SAYS~SO~VIA SAMSUNG E1170

33. Naija men ar full of talent we Dnt need audition bfor we act movies (OBUM)

34. 21st century wonder.....choi.

35. I can't believe wah my eyes is telling me

36. Na wa ooh... diz country though!!!...#WeDontTrulyLoveEachOther

37. That is head of service opp fed secretariat oooo. May God bless

38. LOL running from landlord.

39. insanity is a personal expression and your own sanity is questionable. He is naked with kids that care about an adult love than your type can ever give. #nudityrocks

40. mumu, have you thought of the fact that he could be their Father ?

41. Lord hav mercy! I wonder wht really went wrong wit him daring dis. All is well wit him IJN.

42. Yes dts Abj @ head of service.....rlly wierd being

43. He was probably robbed of his car. Those kids look well dressed. Car theives in abj normally stripe their victims naked so ppl think u r mad n run away from you while d get away in ur car

44. henryoguadimma@gmail.com12 July 2015 at 00:11

Choi..Nigerians are not security conscious

45. Like seriously? End time, people do need God, even me. Gosh!

46. I was a witness. I saw the guy. I think something happened and then I saw him being questioned by policemen as I was passing by

47. This can't be real. Guess no law enforcement in sight. Someone should have alerted the authorities at least for the sake of the kids.

48. Dats arnd Head of service junction,they hv policemen placed there,dats a major junction and no one saw him to ask wat d problem was

49. Why are children that young going to school by themselves?? And in a country where kidnapping for ransom or ritual is rampant!

***Lush

50. What a pathetic sight. This man must be from the southern part of Nigeria to still care for his children even in his state of insanity. My brothers here in the north leaves theirs in the street begging and walk around with BABARIGA , who then, is truly in sane.?

51. What a pathetic sight. This man must be from the southern part of Nigeria to still care for his children even in his state of insanity. My brothers here in the north leaves theirs in the street begging and walk around with BABARIGA , who then, is truly in sane.?

52. I saw him on Wednesday... Felt for the kids

53. I saw him on Wednesday..felt for the kids

54. I saw him on Wednesday... Felt for the kids

55. see oo naked man walking with kids....and pple r looking ..nigeria get many mental derranged people...oo www.iwonpopular.com

56. @Juliet Iwuno always commenting twice. I wonder why. Na wa for u o!

57. Like seriously? Wtf. Dis is insane

58. This is serious government should do something about it before it gets out of hand

59. No this is a complete Photoshop balaba, a niked man can not the working with a kids with cloth on them, they must be niked too. ODC

60. 85% Nigerians are mentally unstable ,that's the reality ,take it or leave it. - Debo

61. Godwin Enakhena, you have no evidence that this guy is insane. He was probably robbed and stripped while taking his kids out. I shake my head for you. Every and any naked person on the street to you now must be mad, abi?
    Jay babe mentioned this at 1209am while Fatima Shettima mentioned it at 1232am.
    It's a lesson for all of us. One picture is not enough to write a whole story.

62. oh, thats probably Mr tourism walking his nephews home right after his naked photo shoot.