After the Siberian Airlines flight took off on its way to Vladivostok in Russia, the passenger reportedly behaved inappropriately, threatening and insulting the flight attendants.
A video posted on YouTube shows when other passengers jumped into action to restrain him with seat belts and tape, which was where the passenger remained for the duration of the flight.
Local police detained the man when the flight landed.
This is a short clip of the beating..
Source: RIA Vostok Media.
39 comments:
Yep she don lose her job finally y ll u b drunk during working hours or even b drunk @ all sef such a dumb ass.
Hehehe serves him right.
Buhahahah! Nwanne enwekwaa mu origin. Ichoo more booze??? Mugu
Lolx....
Fits him
Lol 1derful
Lol funny
Serves him right
Ubanagum
Effects of Russian vodka?
Good job!
Good move
I laugh in French
Hmm
Hahahahahah they would have throw the idiot out.
#sad indeed#
Hahahahahah they would have throw the idiot out.
#sad indeed#
Free drinks...
Aww so bad
Too bad
Na wa oo
Chai
Nonsense man
Looool weyre fats get treated like one
Good for his attitude
Funny! He deserves it sha!
-----
This will make you happy Watch This Cancer Survivor Get the Send-Off She Deserve
Too bad!
Kindly click
Why an Igbo Man Will Never Choose to go to War Again.
Lol that was harsh,he should have been handcuffed.
Faceoflib
Serves him right.
Good for him
I like the way they corner the guy.
Waste of mb I no see anytin reasonable
Wow! I wonder wht d man must b going thru to mak himsef drunk. God help and save him.
Lol.
Hehehehe! Were ti yoo! Linda take note!
People don't know when stuff is getting excessive....what a shame
Serves him right.