Don Jazzy backs out of N5million bet with Davido | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 July 2015

Don Jazzy backs out of N5million bet with Davido

Smart move, I guess! Yesterday the two made a bet of N5million over a game of Fifa 15. (read here)

75 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Stunt! Na lie....him dream see as davido win d money dats y he changed his mind!

1. How many did he bless wit d money? Even d one praying to be his wife did she get a dime? Abeg o she shld tell us so I can go get mine..... Haha

3. Smart move!!! I like Don Jazzy, he's reasonable

4. Their cup of brukutu! Whothemhelp???

5. If person no tell u before nko

6. So..are u giving d money to any of ur fans? No.

7. You said it already. That's smart of him! It is important to give back to society and not waste your money on silly bets to boost your ego. Wise man!

8. 4 word 1 sentence 'BIG NOSE SMALL MONEY'. Hahahaha.........later peepz

9. 4 word 1 sentence 'BIG NOSE SMALL MONEY'. Hahahaha.........later peepz

10. Hummmm....waiting for Davido's response

11. 4 word 1 sentence 'BIG NOSE SMALL MONEY'. Hahahaha.........later peepz

12. 4 word 1 sentence 'BIG NOSE SMALL MONEY'. Hahahaha.........later peepz

13. Hmmm, too much money, 5m bet? Daris God o

14. Hahahahhaahahahah beta 4 him ooooo

15. Lol. Don jazzy go and marry o. You are not getn any younger

16. Ha.
    Such positive feelings.
    I think the Dude jst earn a Fan.

17. Ha.
    Such positive feelings.
    I think the Dude jst earn a Fan.

18. Smart move. Don Jazzy prove me right by backing off. *Takes a bow*

19. A man with a heart of gold.

20. Rubbish! If they were not Celebrity who should have known

21. Dude, you're too old for all dis notice me....

22. Awwwww! Very Nice!......#Trust him to always help his fans!

23. Why was the bet on social media in the first place?

24. He should hv continue na,nonsense too much money to waste

1. This man is just a liar and pretender,olosho don fear,only to cheat he sabi.he Wan form big boy.
      Them davido dey waste money big boys things

If he knows he would give it to fans make he share am 10k each then paste the name make we see.

25. Niceeee @ least d guy get head.

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaoo.... So my guy just lost the chance of chopping another money bdat....

27. Wise Michael collince

That vuvuzela P guy

28. Even if he'dstill placed d bet, d winner could also have been charitable.

unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.

29. Disgraceful old idiot........Don jazzy acts too childish for my liking, u need to see how stupid be behaves in IG.........old idiot

1. Exactly ig is his 2nd home vee dul and foolish fool

2. as in eh,i unfollowed him sharp sharp.i tire o

3. Wasting money is not a good thing at all ehnnn ee for give him fans or do something reasonable with this big money ooo don't oppress d needy

30. Disgraceful old idiot........Don jazzy acts too childish for my liking, u need to see how stupid be behaves in IG.........old idiot

1. Poverty kill u

2. niggar chill what's ur stress, what have you to show for all your maturity mtcheew frustrated peeps wantin to live life for people making impact

31. Are you a woman in Abuja looking for a confidential tryst, one night stand or even the odd roadside quickie?
    Hit me up at lawrencefrederick120@gmail.com.
    You'll be free to indulge your fantasies with me.
    100% CONFIDENTIAL!!!

32. Well he should know in naija dat will go along way to help the poor now!

33. Baba don jazzy why u dey fall my hand nah.. Haba!!! :(

34. Gbam!
    Gbamer!!
    Gbamest!!!
    Wise decision paps.....

35. Lolzzzzzzzzz smart guy, davido 4 chop ur money

36. Smart indeed. Yet he won't give anyone nada.

37. When money 2 plenty na dis kind tin dey alwyz happen

38. You 4 no wisen up,wat positive impact hv u made 2 ur fans***

39. Wise decision. It's your money sha

40. Lol.
    He made a wise decision.
    I hate betting and gambling.

1. your business takes same features, you take risks... even life is a gamble

41. Since he cared about his fans.. I think he concluded wisely.

42. Well its their money but betting in public I dont think it's too cool.

43. Oya don jaZzy abeg Pay my rent its just 300k.

44. He doesn't have money as he poses to do.

45. Dumb guys , you dont know such money is donated to charity ...Idiot,broke ass nigga

46. Truth be told. If Jazzy had played that boy, the boy will win the bet. Becos older people are not so into gaming as young people of davido do.

Mousa Mie-mie