Ciara and her beau Russel Wilson stun at the ESPYS | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 July 2015

Ciara and her beau Russel Wilson stun at the ESPYS

Ciara and her beau Russell Wilson attended the ESPYS looking amazing!The NFL player wore a mauve coloured suit, while Ciara stunned in Grecian inspired frock which showed off her tiny waist.
The dress featured a thigh high split, and she wore a belt which was of a similar hue to her partners outfit.
He said even though it looks like their outfits are cordinated he said it was pure coincidental because Ciara flew in few hours before the event and she didn't know what he was going to wear.

60 comments:

1. They both look cool + her new hubby looks responsible.

2. They both look cool + her new hubby looks responsible.

3. Wilson's suit and Ciara's nipples is all I see.
    Good morning Linda and LIBers.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

4. But the guy is Damm fine

5. Ikuku AmStrong16 July 2015 at 05:48

They look dapper, and I like Ciara's risqué dress!

6. All I see is two happy people. They look so good together

7. So God did not tell her born again beau to also correct Ciara's indecent dressing. ...weldone done !

8. So this man avoids sex with a woman who dresses to kill like this? Story for the gods

9. They look good. Future should eat his heart out!

10. She should not use flamboyant-wedding demands to send this one packing too sha.

11. All these ladies be looking older than their age. Abi wahala too much for their head ni?

12. She's so cute I like a lot

13. Ciara looking all emaciated. #copythat

14. Beautiful

Fibonnachi oMogbai

15. Seen

Fibonnachi Omogbai

16. Nice....lovely couple....

17. She looks upset. Is it the no sex? Lol. Jk. ...

18. Beautiful couple.....they are just a perfect match

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Ciara on point i swear....

20. Ciara 4 naked na.. Ndi celibate mtchewwww

21. While future is somewhere venting and bitter.... She upgraded big time

22. Oooooooooooooh my...!
    Lovely couple

23. Nice dress. Face and neck..not so nice...all bones....enuff of the sliming down biko ciara.

24. Real tiny waist. Old mama youngie

25. Christian Boo ask her to cover up

26. ciara,Wit all dis ur sexiness u gona tel me russell isn't moved?? me wey be woman self dey turn on!! Lol

27. Goddes,aphrodite..Ciara is jst classily beautiful..

28. Ciara always representing wella. Linda take note!

29. Ciara always representing wella. Linda take note!

30. They look good together - unsure about the high slit though

31. Its well wit them, and I wish them all d best. God bless them, and thumbs up to them.

32. I love Ciara, nd de gal deserve to be happy, she is one musician dat dont try so hard to belong, she dose her tins her own way.

33. I love Ciara, nd de gal deserve to be happy, she is one musician dat dont try so hard to belong, she dose her tins her own way.

34. This dress though, completely gorgeous.

35. Omg Ciara is soooooooo beautiful!
    And that high slit was craaazyyyy!

Linda did u really write 'thigh high *split*? Lmao
    Smh

36. NYC....TOMJERRYSWIT

37. Too much work out? ageing prematurely. perfect dress

38. Too much work out? ageing prematurely. perfect dress

39. Too much work out? ageing prematurely. perfect dress

40. They look good together!!!

41. I remember when Ciara was sooo beautiful,now she's just too skinny looking like a transgender....ewww!

42. No pant no bra no probs.....handsome guy!

43. ......and Russell goes home to rub one out, no prayer.