16 vs 27! Blac Chyna's teen picture versus herself at 27.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 July 2015

16 vs 27! Blac Chyna's teen picture versus herself at 27..

Same face, more makeup. Blac Chyna pictured as a young girl at 16 years old & an adult at 27.

45 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    She has really changed big tym i swear....

2. I hope she was still a virgin then? :)

3. Chubby, young, naturally fresh-faced. = 16
    Cheek implants chiseled face, chiseled eyes. Piercings etc, decent funds in the bank = 27 Not bad overall.

4. Ada mmadu is ok go to bed..ds money no b by force

5. A lil bit of abuba na nchikwo @ 16

6. Saw it on her IG around 6pm, she didn't change at all......my curvaceous lady

7. Nothing is interesting abt the two pics...

8. I guess u meant, worked face not same face. Plastic surgery at it's best. Dayuuumm... See the girls lips.. Obitrice!!!!

1. Are u stupid or blind, how is she different from when she was 16.....stupidity doesn't pay, pls get sense

9. Still d same..the difference is d makeup...

10. More makeup, yes! But not same face!!!! You expect her to look the same after 11 years?

11. She's looks 35. She's cute at 16. All I see now is bleached skin

12. 7up, the difference is clear.

13. The face of innocence @ 16. Now, they seen and done it all

14. She was cute at 16. The face is not the same.even it she remove the make-up.

15. Nt much difference younger chyna is chubby while older her is slimmer nd well tooshed.

16. @ 16? Na im b say b4 she got into secondry skul, she She don tear. Cos she's looking to old nd mature for 16.

17. Different nose shape and cheekbone, very obvious

18. I personally don't like her for anything I mean Wat has she achieved as a human being ?

19. Yea same face with more makeup nd fake ass and breast and hair. Everything na fake

20. Seen

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

21. 26 not 27 ma'am

22. She looked innocent at sixteen! Now she looks jezebelic and dangerous!!!