VH1 shades the heck out of Tyga and his new album...lol. Too harsh! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 25 June 2015

VH1 shades the heck out of Tyga and his new album...lol. Too harsh!

Three days ago, Tyga pulled a Beyonce by releasing his new album, The Gold Album: 18th Dynasty, with no prior warning and VH1 was not here for it at all...lol. They shaded him on Twitter..! That was harsh though...lol.

43 comments:

1. Who giv a damn care abt their shading of each other. Biko let them park well so dat I read juicy post on LIB.

2. Who giv a damn care abt their shading of each other. Biko let them park well so dat I read juicy post on LIB.

3. Lol
      It's not too harsh joor.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Lmao!!! Not faif. Hahahahaha

6. LOL...Tyga sha...but dats d truth tho

2. Lmao.....sorry kylie, but I gotta laugh...too bad for tiger abi tyga.

3. I love this shade... And I hate this pedophile.. Tyga ntorrr😝😝😝

1. Idiot how is he a pedophile, when did u start fcuking dick....am sure its at the age of 15 and its with an older guy.......so shut up....see her kpoff kpoff face

2. Henry eze thank u..holier Dan dou nnenne

4. Bad Belle is allowed. Linda take note!

5. Lmao...evil indeed!

6. Listened to the album this morin. I swear that album is Whack As Fuck.

7. Vh1 is messed up,..Gold album was what caused problems between CMB and tyga...so he had to release it independently,..besides this album is the best av heard from tyga

8. Haha....!!! #harsh....I be first time commentor....*abeg make I see d comment oooo....#shake d shekere

9. At least someone told us... LMAO

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

10. That was a low blow. He made his bed so...

11. He cn neva b "Bee" lolzz

"It's ybrecoz"

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaoooo.... Dude wan chop bad market neh...

13. Too harsh....haba

14. Omg too harsh lol..

15. Chai, if not for Kylie they wouldn't know. Guy, certain stunt are not for everybody.

16. Hahaha funny things happens everyday!

17. Not fair of VH1

18. LOL, when you show the world your weak spot people will just keep poking at it.