Wow! D striking resemblance is quite there which is same complexion, and cheeks. I give it to them for a YES frm me.
Linda nice idea's for dis type of post on ur blog. NB: linda, if u don't post my comments I wil hav to b commenting more than twice@least u wouldn't ignore dat.
Wow! D striking resemblance is quite there which is same complexion, and cheeks. I give it to them for a YES frm me.
Linda nice idea's for dis type of post on ur blog. NB: Linda, if u don't post my comments I wil hav to b commenting more than twice@least u wouldn't ignore.
Is very sad that people who know u can talk so evil, I dare u to talk am for her front, by the way to use cream wey clean her body like this that means she is rich.. better beg her to give u small from her cream because e be like say jealousy dey kill u anytime u see her skin .. Zopah says so
The girl is the only person that has massive nose OK? Mallam when next, pls find out the meaning of massive before using it where its not necessary because Stella doesn't have it,! Meaning you don't know the meaning. Hungry tout!
I used to cry back then when people tell me I look like Nkiru sylvanus cos she was an mgbeke. But she has cleaned up now so I tell my kids she is my twin they never met. Oh evils lols.
Linda nice idea's for dis type of post on ur blog. NB: linda, if u don't post my comments I wil hav to b commenting more than twice@least u wouldn't ignore dat.
Pathetic fool like u, so the first thing u do when u wake up is come and comment.. she has a name and a brand #Beads of beauty CEO.. no body should look like u poor broke ass fool.. u don't have a name and never will... u no even get work
Aww..she's the CEO of Beads of Beauty in Phc! She's a household name oooo and trust me! She's an entrepreneur per excellence and a mother of 3 gorgeous kids!!!!
for ur mind who r u by d way y note be urself and create a name for u dan trying to b someones look-alike ur so pathetic pls get a life pple used 2 say i look like a particular artist but i always dismiss dem dont want any of d rubbish gotta stamp my own name by d way u r an ullgy version of her stella done suffer chie smh
Pathetic fool like u, so the first thing u do when u wake up is come and comment.. she has a name and a brand #Beads of beauty CEO.. no body should look like u poor broke ass fool.. u don't have a name and never will... u no even get work
Awwwww my very own Mama B, pretty inside out. This woman is an awesome person and my mentor .I want to be like u when I grow... them resemble well well . only blind person no go see that or just unfortunate haters... Zopah says so
Hehe i see a new trend
ReplyDeleteWow! D striking resemblance is quite there which is same complexion, and cheeks. I give it to them for a YES frm me.
DeleteLinda nice idea's for dis type of post on ur blog.
NB: linda, if u don't post my comments I wil hav to b commenting more than twice@least u wouldn't ignore dat.
Kinda. My sis looks like mercy johnson but she no get power to send her pix. I look like.... Ehmmmm.... Mayb genevieve or uche jumbo! Wareva!
DeleteWow! D striking resemblance is quite there which is same complexion, and cheeks. I give it to them for a YES frm me.
DeleteLinda nice idea's for dis type of post on ur blog.
NB: Linda, if u don't post my comments I wil hav to b commenting more than twice@least u wouldn't ignore.
Hmmm she really really looks like her and I was thinking I even looks like Stella myself damasus
DeleteYes, she looks abit like Stella.
DeleteYes she does
DeleteSuper weird and creepy. It's like looking in d mirror
DeleteNt too much sha
DeleteI no see shingbain
DeleteYes she does!
DeleteShe doesn't look like her abeg....this madam blessing wey dey bleach her skin.you need to see her strong akpuke body in real life.
DeleteIs very sad that people who know u can talk so evil, I dare u to talk am for her front, by the way to use cream wey clean her body like this that means she is rich.. better beg her to give u small from her cream because e be like say jealousy dey kill u anytime u see her skin .. Zopah says so
DeleteDefinitely look alike
DeleteYea.....a little sha
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Still checking
DeleteTheir massive nose look alike no doubt.
DeleteThe girl is the only person that has massive nose OK? Mallam when next, pls find out the meaning of massive before using it where its not necessary because Stella doesn't have it,! Meaning you don't know the meaning. Hungry tout!
DeleteShe does but the poor version. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteU must be really rich to term the lady "poor version".
DeleteReally poor version.
Delete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Hahah u r not nice
DeleteU are just a sad fellow and equally blind. .. make u dey here dey make stupid comments. Mumu
DeleteJuliet isi! You this asaba poor wretched whore that stands on y2k joint, what's so ammusing? You are not any better. Stop doing prostitution OK? Idiot
DeleteA little I must a gree
DeleteWow she does oooo
ReplyDeleteHahaha... She kinda look like her but the nose sha..
ReplyDeleteBuhahahaha! Her nose is like capital W!
DeleteYea they look alike..Nose, lips, fat face.
ReplyDeleteThere's a resemblance
ReplyDeleteYea, there is a resemblance....the nose though!
DeleteYeah she does
ReplyDeleteAnd I look like Nkiru slyvanus...😝😝😘
ReplyDeleteAnd I luklike Omotola..
Delete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
I used to cry back then when people tell me I look like Nkiru sylvanus cos she was an mgbeke. But she has cleaned up now so I tell my kids she is my twin they never met. Oh evils lols.
DeleteYea.
ReplyDeleteOooo
ReplyDeleteDey gud to b sisters
ReplyDeleteJobless woman...at ur age U r claiming to look like somebody...am ashamed for U
ReplyDeleteJealousy must have eaten u so deep to speak like this about someone. . Change or u will die one day haters na wa
DeletePls can u tell us her age ? I am sure she doesn't even know u exist. .. na wa wicked world
DeleteYou are ashamed for her ? Did she steal ? Y are people so wicked. . So much bitterness in ur writing. Seek for deliverance whoever u are
DeleteYh ...she does sha
ReplyDeleteKinda of. I hope she doesn't have hot pant like Stella.
ReplyDeletea little resemblance.. They can pass for cousins...
ReplyDeleteKinda of. I hope she doesn't have hot pant like Stella.
ReplyDeleteShut up.idiot...u such an imbecile..they talking about resemblance nd ur dumb head is talking about hot pant..think b4 u type..
DeleteShe does! James 4:1
ReplyDeleteWow! D striking resemblance is quite there which is same complexion, and cheeks. I give it to them for a YES frm me.
ReplyDeleteLinda nice idea's for dis type of post on ur blog.
NB: linda, if u don't post my comments I wil hav to b commenting more than twice@least u wouldn't ignore dat.
You re a fool that's why she isn't posting ur messages, using Anonymous to be insulting commenter animal
DeleteWith that nose I don't think so.
ReplyDeleteIf I dey drunk then yes I might mistake her for SD
Yeaa they kinda look alike
ReplyDeleteLinda nice idea's for dis type of post on ur blog.
I have been told I look and talk like Stella damasus
ReplyDeleteYh dey resemble but d lady z kinda fat dan aunty stella
ReplyDeleteNo
ReplyDeleteShe resemble her small but she is kinda got a puffy face. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWhich one is d original?
ReplyDeleteFrom transition madness to pouting and now resemblance? Like seriously?.....okay nah!
ReplyDeleteNo resemblance
ReplyDeleteWhich of them is Stella DamasuS pls?
ReplyDeleteTrue. More than that Mikels guy.
ReplyDeleteD first pics NO.... D second pics Yes to many extend
ReplyDeleteshe really looks like Stella
ReplyDelete30% I GUESS
ReplyDeleteYea I see som kinda resemblance.
ReplyDelete"It's ybrecoz"
Hmmmmmmm kind of...................
ReplyDeleteClose enuf.
ReplyDeleteNot that Much... Beautiful Woman
ReplyDeleteDis is wt u wanna strt nw abi?
ReplyDeleteWhy anyone will be proud to look like Stella Damascus with her puffy face is beyond me
ReplyDeleteAwwwww they both look so pretty ... definitely look alike
ReplyDeleteFor her mind
ReplyDeleteE no easy to fine my dear faceless human goat like u... they are both pretty women..
DeleteLook like yourself dear,and stop looking for a celebrity to look like
ReplyDeleteThis girl is just foolish chidinma premature
DeleteVery small weeny teeeny resemblance
ReplyDeleteThey look alike but linda,is this what u are now doing? We all look like somebody, pls give it a break will ya.
ReplyDeleteSure
ReplyDeleteYes O, but she is far more beautiful than Stella Husband snatcher
ReplyDeleteFor where!!!!
ReplyDeleteYea, she does. But Stella is prettier
ReplyDeleteYh, the broke version of Stella tho
ReplyDeletePathetic fool like u, so the first thing u do when u wake up is come and comment.. she has a name and a brand #Beads of beauty CEO.. no body should look like u poor broke ass fool.. u don't have a name and never will... u no even get work
DeleteYes, she does
ReplyDeleteThere's a lady on IG that looks like Genevieve nnaji,her name is debinne not sure of the spelling,she sells bags et al,her office is @ chevron drive.
ReplyDeleteErmmm I don't think so
ReplyDeleteOur bead maker, she makes very nice beads.
ReplyDeleteKinda.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
True talk though no doubt....
Trending now right?
ReplyDeleteBitch where??
ReplyDeleteyea...true
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Yea kinda
ReplyDeleteI REALLY DO NOT THINK SHE LOOKS LIKE STELLA DAMASUS FOR A SECOND....PLEASE YOU ALL SHOULD LOOK VERY WELL
ReplyDeleteAbeg I dnt see d resemblance
ReplyDeleteWow! Liking the game. Yes, there is a resemblance.
ReplyDelete❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤❤ ❤
ta! she only look like a pregnant Stella.
ReplyDeleteme just passing by.........
No no no she doesn't at all
ReplyDeleteThat her nose way be like them slap amala for there to form the nose.
ReplyDeleteYes wn stella was still in nollywood.but now nooooo.
ReplyDeleteBoth ugly with big nose...
ReplyDeleteYeah...the ugly fat version
ReplyDeleteAnd u think u are prettier than her, better wake up that's a mother of 3 grown kids... dey fool urself with stupid comments
DeleteYes actually
ReplyDeleteLol..i myself have been called stella's twin before. She is a pretty lady so no problem there.
ReplyDeletethe same flat nose and round puffy face
ReplyDeleteYes they really resemble
ReplyDeleteShe sexy die fuck d resembleance am looking at stella's cuteness
ReplyDeleteAww..she's the CEO of Beads of Beauty in Phc! She's a household name oooo and trust me! She's an entrepreneur per excellence and a mother of 3 gorgeous kids!!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda pple do say I look like Rita Dominic n I think so but I really don't knw how 2 send u my pix.Pls how shd I do dat?
ReplyDeleteOh my God they look so much, forget Stella with her plenty makeup.. I have used the pix to check her IG.. them resemble well...
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a very pregnant woman.
ReplyDeleteYesoooo mayb they fada play like Messi
ReplyDeleteyea she does but she fat pass stella.
ReplyDeletehehe Hehehehe I see it. Hehehehe, seriously I see it!!!!! haaaa
ReplyDeleteSlight resemblance. I haven't seen my look alike o.
ReplyDeleteKinda sha
ReplyDeletefor ur mind who r u by d way y note be urself and create a name for u dan trying to b someones look-alike ur so pathetic pls get a life pple used 2 say i look like a particular artist but i always dismiss dem dont want any of d rubbish gotta stamp my own name by d way u r an ullgy version of her stella done suffer chie smh
ReplyDeletePathetic fool like u, so the first thing u do when u wake up is come and comment.. she has a name and a brand #Beads of beauty CEO.. no body should look like u poor broke ass fool.. u don't have a name and never will... u no even get work
Deletea bit sha
ReplyDeleteyes!
ReplyDeleteyou are your self. u dont resemble any body
ReplyDeleteYep
ReplyDeleteSorry this message was for Casey Gozie
DeleteAwwwww my very own Mama B, pretty inside out. This woman is an awesome person and my mentor .I want to be like u when I grow... them resemble well well . only blind person no go see that or just unfortunate haters... Zopah says so
ReplyDeletePlease who looks like me?
ReplyDeleteWhich one is Stella Damasus?
ReplyDeleteyes, somehow