Tyga and Kylie Jenner planning to elope as soon as she turns 18? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 June 2015

Tyga and Kylie Jenner planning to elope as soon as she turns 18?

Insiders claim Tyga and his underage girlfriend Kylie Jenner are planning to elope as soon as she is of age, which is in two months time…

From Radar Online
RO has learned that Kylie Jenner plans to tie the knot with Tyga a lot sooner than expected. “Right now their plan is to get hitched in August,” which is when Jenner will finally turn 18, an insider tells Radar. Once they are official, Jenner and 25-year-old Tyga want to get a fresh start away from all the drama.

“They are making plans to quit LA, for a brand new life away from her family and his baby mamma, Blac Chyna,” notes the insider, revealing that a move to New York City or even Europe are among the possibilities they’ve kicked around.
“Kylie is done with the constant criticism and micro-management from her family, especially Kim, and she’s dead set on going her own way as soon as possible,” adds the insider.

65 comments:

1. They can elope to Mars, no one cares.

1. If them like make dem elope to Warri, who dem help????

2. Elope my foot. Very senseless story dat doesn't worth hitting d news. Biko this news writer should keep on living on assumptions.

3. Elope my foot. Very senseless story dat doesn't worth hitting d news. Biko this news writer should keep on living on assumption.

2. Elope my foot. Very senseless story dat doesn't worth hitting d news. Biko this news writer should keep on living on assumptions.

3. Mtchewwwwww abegiiii next plssss.

4. Wonder what she sees in this reptile

1. No be small reptile o... the guy disgust me

5. Good for them both. All the best to them. But I have a feeling this young lady is making a big mistake, she's just a teenager and too young to make decisions like this. She's just too naive and blindly in love.

6. Liar Liar! Be planning pple's lives.

7. I don't believe it. Linda take note!

8. Lindiway & all LIBers, I would be going on a break but not to worry my PA would keep commenting on my behalf as I no wan hear any stories at the end of the year. Abeg make una no vex for the comments as e no too sabi something. Linda take note!

1. He he he. ..so you have a PA? Even Linda wey wan give u the sth at the end of the year no get. Enjoy your break though, we will bear with your PA.
      I like your hustle girl!

2. He he he. ..so you have a PA? Even Linda wey wan give u the sth at the end of the year no get. Enjoy your break though, we will bear with your PA.
      I like your hustle girl!

9. They shud marry already. Tired of tyga nd kylie story

10. I'm really sorry for you and ur obsession with dis girl.. pathetic!

11. Hmmmm..when it concerns dis family anything happens..

12. THEIR BUINESS NOT MYN, IF DEY LYK...TOMJERRYSWIT

13. who cares? how does this affect the price of weed in Jamaica ? Linda you've got to stop this silly obsession with the kardashians its annoying

14. Love go soon clear for their eyes...make dem go ask @Rihana and @Chris brown

15. Na she go go back go beg when owu wire am

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Elope go where..?? Where pass US abeg...

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Elope go where..?? Where pass US abeg...

18. She's just walking in her Sis(kim) footsteps... That was how Kim eloped when she was a teenager, married a guy way older than her, divorced him, had a sex tape with Ray J, numerous plastic surgeries and now have used jazz to hold our brother Kanye after 3 failed marriages.. Family of whoredom.. God have mercy on them.,

19. They should run away now, who's holding them?

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

20. #Igbos Must LEAVE Lagos#.... or else.....

21. #Igbos Must LEAVE Lagos#.... or else.....

22. #Igbos Must LEAVE Lagos#.... or else.....

23. #Igbos Must LEAVE Lagos#.... or else.....

24. #Igbos Must LEAVE Lagos#.... or else.....

25. When a mother is acting like a father, and a father wants to be a woman... And all her sisters are slots. Who will be there to teach her.. This is a failed family.. What a shame!!!

1. My dear it's not slot but slut, thank me later, by the way are you a virgin? If you’re not that means you are one too. Yeye girl.

26. Odiegwu! Story! Can she survive on her own without KUWTK?

27. How will she survive, na love still dey shake am.

28. Away from prying eyes and paparazzi

29. Linda said "underage" with lots of emphasis. Anyway, there's nothing that she'll do that will differ from all she's done when she's 17! So I'm not shocked.

30. make she come niaja make we teach them how to mamoooze

31. That's not bad. Good for them.

32. Good for them.. as if I kia

33. oh pls thats a lie.....my sis n her boo aren't trying that.....incase they do mama kris will drag them back

34. If they like, they can elope to mars or moon. Its better to read about More relevant things than Kylie. Linda i don taya for dem tori.

35. I don't believe they want to elope to where kwa bt if they decide to good luck to them

36. So you are acually here cus of linda's change? And ur not even ashamed to say it, juliet u said ur married right? Then am highly disappointed and btw who opened gate for these fools wey full this blog now? I can't deal abeg! Buhari be fast and do something , people are hungry!

37. Can't wait 4 her 2 turn 18, make dem cm see naija under age girls wen dey follow big men. Make una leave dis fyn babe joor, jealousiers shud go hug transformers.wish dem lng lasting affair 2geda

38. Dis juliet girl sha......U really want t make a name here!!!!. lol

39. Tell her momma to come get her daughter...

40. So happy to b here.......first comment here on LIB.#thrilled#

41. No one will find them in Ramadi.

42. Why don't i agree to this at all?
    Big lie

43. Who cares about 'em? This kinda news is nauseating.......

44. Kylie doesn't exactly have the best role models to look up to with that kinda screwed up family. But what do they need to elope for, it's not like the family is not in support of their stupid relationship already, they should just get married already and divorce later!

45. Nai dem dey tell us? Linda mind ya biznes na.