Tiwa Savage & her mum run into David Beckham in London, shares interesting story! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 June 2015

Tiwa Savage & her mum run into David Beckham in London, shares interesting story!

That's Tiwa's mum with David Beckham...

109 comments:

1. Our mothers dy are jewels oooo kia Dts sweet of her.NYC pics.

1. Wow! So wonderful, and lovely sharing d story wit us. I wish her safe delivery in adv.

2. Wow! So wonderful, and lovely sharing d story wit us. I wish her safe delivery in adv.

3. Ehyah! :). Finally, I've seen a celeb that doesn't take pix when pregnancy advances. U just always look off no matter how hard u try. Lolz

4. Lovely Beckham... Muahhh

2. Aww I wana meet him too. Lindaobserve

3. Beckhs my Man! My Everything!

*Mixtape dropping 31-12-15* exclusive to LIB. Single drops soon.

*Talk shit & get dropped like a bad habit* 

Love you Bro. 

»» Laud ChicK ««

4. Hahahahaha! Funny tiwa.

5. You did not take a pic because you look uglier now. I dey shame for you.Linda take note!

1. You are a pig!how dare u call a pregnant woman ugly?

2. U dey shame for a woman whose pregnant n proud. I dey shame for u.

3. What do you call yourself Juliet.dont ever call someone ugly again.please take note

4. Juliet or whatever you call yourself is something wrong with the shit u call your mouth??? Go and get pregnant let's see how horrible you'll look. Idiot!!! To even think u're a woman

6. Tiwa feeling funky. I dislike her like bokoharam. Linda take note!

1. And who d hell r u?? she doesn't even knw u exist. Get a life BIATCH.

2. Fuck you, u are just an hater. People are having fun here not to condemn.

3. Mehn nawao for this lady after this soft message of tiwa she still beef her crazy being.

7. Original African Woman!!.....#Proud Mama!..... me love!

8. Lindiway & all LIBers, I would be going on a break but not to worry my PA would keep commenting on my behalf as I no wan hear any stories at the end of the year. Abeg make una no vex for the comments as e no too sabi something. Linda take note!

1. Y? U're goin 2 ur village and una no get network? Bush girl! I dislike u like boko haram! Take note!

2. When your mates are working and earning money from decent jobs monthly, you and your cohorts are here playing full time blog idiots for a once a year payoff. Looool. Safe trip to where ever you're going. You won't be missed.

9. Interesting...she even recognised Beckham she most b a football fans

1. Chai! "Most be a football fans"...where is this country headed?

2. Fan not fans. Ewu

10. Great! Simply beautiful.. trust them to cherish the golden opportunity. Psalm 85:12

11. I love tiwa savage she is my role model, she is so endowed.

12. Fantastic picture. I wish i was the one that took that picture with him. I would cherish it.

13. Funny! Everybody na celeb o

14. I love tiwa savage she is my role model, she is so endowed

15. I love tiwa savage she is my role model, she is so endowed

16. Who them helpp!! #inaboki'svoice#

17. I love tiwa savage she is my role model, she is so endowed.

18. WE DON HEAR...TOMJERRYSWIT

19. Heheheheheheh funny tiwa. Her mum sha

20. looool na in ur inner mind true true

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaoooo.... I like this mum already....

22. Kudos to them.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

23. Lmao...
    She said it like it happened.
    Tiwa,but mum will find out sooner or later

24. lolzzzzzz...Very funny @ fellow celeb

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

25. Ok. Safe delivery Tiwa.

The voice of the prophetess

26. Wow! So wonderful, and lovely sharing d story wit us. I wish her safe delivery in adv.

27. Loool..Funny tiwa..we understand..Linda I will bring out my time and comment and u decide not to post it..Hmm well done..well next time.

28. Aww, good for you Mam. Enjoy...

29. Lol ..funny woman

The time wen u and ur husband dey fuck una no sabbi?...now belle don.show...u dey shy to show us ur Big NOSE

1. Who d heck is dis? Get a life and stop using fowl lang.in a public forum.

30. Fellow celeb? Lol....that statement na insult to David Beckham..

31. Wow,dts good.expressing herself...

32. Nice

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

33. Gorgeous Man

34. awwww.....too cute

35. Wait,tiwa savage never born that her baby? That pregnancy news don reach 2yrs now o..Or she gave birth already and i missed the news? :s

36. Hahahahaha pregnancy can make simeone look somehow but it's a beautiful thing.. at a point when I was pregnant I stopped going out sef d swollen nose and face no be am hahahahahah

37. "Fellow celeb"...lmaoooo for where? Smh...

38. Haha. If na me, I go snap with front and back camera

OKORO UPGRADED

39. Awwwwww lol. Bt tiwa shlda taken pics too cos I woulda love seeing her.

40. u try. we don hear.

41. LOL nice. I Would cherish a selfie with Beckham.

42. awwwww. lovely. #JOJO

43. rubbish went there few wks to shop saw a few but no noise disgusting.from rags to riches people from riches to riches dont make noise they just operate and Thank God.

44. rubbish went there few wks to shop saw a few but no noise disgusting.from rags to riches people from riches to riches dont make noise they just operate and Thank God.

45. rubbish went there few wks to shop saw a few but no noise disgusting.from rags to riches people from riches to riches dont make noise they just operate and Thank God.

46. rubbish went there few wks to shop saw a few but no noise disgusting.from rags to riches people from riches to riches dont make noise they just operate and Thank God.

47. rubbish went there few wks to shop saw a few but no noise disgusting.from rags to riches people from riches to riches dont make noise they just operate and Thank God.

48. Lol....nice one. Safe delivery Tiwa.

49. so interesting to know your mum knows Celeb as you be celeb too.

MUMC i dey feel u jare

50. Lwkm....abi o....hw will u fall ur hands

51. Lolzzzzzz@ don't tell my mum. Bt Tiwa looks nothing like her mum

52. Who doesn't like David Beckham.....

53. Knew u were still gonna post this..everything na news for ur side Linda

1. I just love Linda and look forward to reading her stories. The girl and her sense of humour sometimes na die. Linda take note lol.

54. Lol... Way to go mum!!!... Visit arnniez.blogspot.com today

55. tiwa what are you feeling like.....safe delivery

56. N I wish I was the one taking the picture with David Beckham

57. tiwa how can u compare urself and achievements with that of the great david beckham, before u can get to where he is now it will take u decades

58. The truth is you didn't take a picture because you were feeling like a fellow celeb. That's ok.

59. lol Tiwa sha
    Good u know celeb get level
    Safe delivery ma'm

60. Nice.

Thanks Linda for addressing The annoying Davido driver space.

61. Lol, my mum can do ds

62. Awesome!! Love it when mothers have pleasant suprises.

63. So Tiwa didn't take after her mom...
    Awaiting dad's photo.

64. Lols... sorry to say but I dnt like d way tiwas mom is looking biko. tiwa dere are beta weaves dan yaki hahahaha... tooo dark... dere are now skin care therapist everywhr... David bek. no fear? Lolzzzzzzz.. meanwhile fellow celeb who sabi u? David bekham sabi u?

65. Humble Beckham always.... if i see dis guy, i swear, i go shout pass Tiwa mama

66. Humble Beckham always.... if i see dis guy, i swear, i go shout pass Tiwa mama

67. Tiwa I pray u didnt want to tk a pix wit beckam oo... ur momma jz culdnt use d camera on d fone nd der was no 1 else der to tell to.snap. nd hw ur.mama.tk.fit recognise beckam?

68. Tiwa Tiwa......i like u sha.safe delivery ooo!!