Stylish couple! Stephanie Kalu & footballer husband Kalu Uche step out | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 25 June 2015

Stylish couple! Stephanie Kalu & footballer husband Kalu Uche step out

Good-looking couple!

62 comments:

1. Beta pikin! Black is beautiful mehhn,no be adaeze n muna wey don bleach der head off......

2. SEEN,,...TOMJERRYSWIT

3. Way finer than adeze and yobo. This couple is too cute

4. Way finer than adeze and yobo. This couple is too cute

5. Way finer than adeze and yobo. This couple is too cute

6. Way finer than adeze and yobo. This couple is too cute

7. Wow! They both rock it on d lovely outfit's they r putting on as if they posing for a model job. I wish them well.

8. They both looked cute.

9. Now this is Dope yea #Dopecouple
    When I grow up I want to be like them. Me and Mine thou

10. Yea, now that's what I'm talking about. Linda take note!

11. Lol! So, he gats climb stairs to fit level up with him bae? Issokay!

12. The girl is okay...
    Her husband isnt d definition of cute to me
    Clean shaven guys anyday ....anytime
    His haircut is only adorable on lil toddlers

13. I love... and dat bag I want 😍😍😍😍

14. The couple that slays together, Stays together!

15. Y kalu uche come spoil mouth like dat? Dey force am snap? His wife is beautiful....seyilicious

16. Now that's what am talking about.this us really stylish

17. How about Uche Kalu?!.. He's my crush of life😍😍😍😍!!!

18. SWAG HELP THE GUY...THE BAE IS CUTE...LUCKY GURL

19. I see d bag! Kul kul,so kul

20. Lovely

21. Wife's dnt understand wat it means to keep ur tinz secret. Always in media destroys tinz. Abeg no be Kim n Kanye country be D's, D's is 9ja. Really praying for married plp, bcos devil is using a lot of single girls to destroy beautiful homes.

HOL

22. Looking good.Nice couple.

23. WONDERFUL COUPLE. SO CUTE @ beautiful linda.com

24. Lovely they look adorable

25. They really look good. I like.

26. When you know your wife is taller than you, and wants to wear heels, strategically position yourself behind and above her to reduce the height difference. hehehe.

27. Beautiful couple

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

28. This is what we call a couple, footballer wey nigerian fans respect. So cute a couple. Am impressed. And dem no dey make noise. It is true empty barrels make the loudest noise

29. Where their kids Linda? You for add them

30. Correct couple

"Slow and steady wins d race"

31. This stephanie is hotter than fire..see her body and she has kids..

32. They are so on point...fashionable couple. i love