Photos from Alibaba's 50th birthday party yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 25 June 2015

Photos from Alibaba's 50th birthday party yesterday

Some photos from comedian, Alibaba's 50th birthday party which held yesterday June 24th. More when you continue..

41 comments:

1. bros don dey old ooooo

meenah_wakil on instagram

2. bros don dey old ooooo

3. bros don dey old ooooo

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Hbd to him though.....

5. Woooooooow! So colorful. Linda take note!

6. Hapi 50th birthday to Alibaba Nigeria's best comedian ever!

Vladimir Kramnik is 40 years old today!!

7. Pls some one should bless a sister in need with 15k. For school fees which ll end tmrw. May God bless the giver.Contact 08093108722

8. Every other rich fellow should learn from this young man.. see how he celebrated his birthday.. not on yacht or some duplex in dubai. Let's read this @least Gal 6:10

9. He's a fulfilled man.Got one of the most amazing wife in the world.HBD to him

10. Alibaba alweis repin Gunners *Smiles
    Gunners 4 life lol......

11. Hapi 50th birthday to Alibaba Nigeria's best comedian ever!

Vladimir Kramnik is 40 years old today!!

12. Many more fulfilling years ahead.. Amen

13. I so much luv Seyi Law personality. Happy belated birthday to AliB, and I wish him well. God abundantly bless him, and everytin dat concerns him.

14. CONGRATS TO HIM....TOMJERRYSWIT

15. Nice! Love the barcode cake concept.

16. Wow! All I see are beautiful pple. Happy belated birthday Ali baba sir!

Add us on BBM for all your ERRANDS and DELIVRIES within and outside Lagos. Also for CARGO's from Lagos to any part of the world. We are 100% reliable.

17. Very lovely,congrts Oga but mean y hw old r u nw?

18. Wow! D pics shows dat d party ws fun

19. NICE! it feels good to receive a gift.

20. Alibaba baba bababababa bababa miloke babaaa

21. Ali is a nice man and he has impacted the lives of many people in the comedy business.

22. @Alibaba, we have moved on to Puma. Happy Birthday !

23. happy birthday sir... the greatest arsenal fan i know

24. Happy Belated Birthday to you Sir!!...God Bless Your Home Always!!

25. congratulations sir, Bigger you I pray. once again Happy birthday

26. Ali, u try but na this Arsenal shirt wey u wear spoil everything

27. Happy Birthday Sir.

28. Wow, he looks 35... which him more years ahead.

29. Do they not have kids?

30. The indisputable king of comedy...

"Slow and steady wins d race"

31. Thats my madam @ the top doing her thing! Many Happy Returns to Ali Baba of Life! You are Lucky man!