Rihanna won't like this! Karrueche Tran parties with Karim Benzema | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 June 2015

Rihanna won't like this! Karrueche Tran parties with Karim Benzema

Rihanna and Karrueche must move in the same circles and drawn to same men. A day after RiRi was spotted with footballer Karim Benzema, he was was spotted leaving Warwick nightclub with Kae and Christina Milian, after they all partied there. Though Karim ended up leaving with another woman. More photos after the cut...

Benzema was later seen leaving the club with another lady...

75 comments:

1. Karrueche is a wannabe... Always wanting to be Rihanna.. Sad thing she got no talent..

2. Karueche looks sickly.

3. Gov. Amaechi's Girl11 June 2015 at 18:10

K will always be Rihanna's ass wipe

4. Gov. Amaechi's Girl11 June 2015 at 18:12

But maybe they were just at the same club not necessarily that they partied together. Misleading headline. K is still Riri's asswipe sha and will always feed off her leftovers

5. She is not worth competing wit Rihanna. Just d left over dat she goes for after Rihanna is done wit d guys.

6. I think that karaoke girl is obsessed with Rihanna.. She better don't over step her boundaries! Last warning!!!

7. Its not like he's dating Rihanna na. So he can be with whoever he wants for now. If Rihanna and Benzema r an item then we can start cursing.

2. Pls i have been wating to ask this, who them help?

1. I can see you are growing up. Keep it up nigga.

2. With her cheap H&M skirt

3. Y won't dis bitch so whoring around!

4. Y won't dis bitch stop whoring around!

3. Pls i have been wanting to ask this, who them help?

4. Ghen Ghen gHEN GhEN

i eagerly awaits rihanna tweet

5. Hmmmm, waiting for Rihanna's response

6. She don dey eye Benz , this Karrueche girl sef, seems she juust can't stay away from Riri's men

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

7. Bia, Karrueche why do like looking for trouble??? Linda take note!

8. Dis cloth doesn't look dat gud on her...

9. Bia, Karrueche why do like looking for trouble??? Linda take note!

10. Karrueche is a wannabe moving with a desperate to be bad Christina.She made herself available to Chris and like most lose men,he followed.She was actually following Riri and from there navigated her way to Chris.I see she's at it again.
    What does she do again?

11. Kukere stay off o,cus riri go busha u o.

12. What does this Karuche do for a living apart from looking for rich and famous boyfriends? Abeg enough of all these attention seekers.

13. his a beautiful women, i like

14. Linda nwanyi oma biko approve my comment

15. Dis lady is doing all it takes to b in d news. She has joined d Kim K household.

1. Gov. Amaechi's Girl11 June 2015 at 18:14

Shut up. Slave. You seek more attention than anyone but you're still on the floor and unknown. With all the supposed gospel you preach, I doubt this is what God wants for your life but you're just a scum.

16. Whatever rocks their boat.

17. That white boy should just come and sign for Man United ASAP

18. Lindodo, I respect your Amebo leveloooooo.

19. Benzima his really enjoying himself.

20. Wats sooo special about dis karrueche gurl biko? Who is she? Wat is she known for? She does'nt even knw fashion.

21. NA DIA WAHALA...TOMJERRYSWIT

22. Na woman go kill this guy

Fine he no fine sef.....do face like Akamu.

23. There business abeg all this hanky panky don tire person to read sef

My Year Of Linda's 100k

24. Tran always want to belong

25. kae..obele nsi na emebi ike.

26. This cockroach u again? And what's she wearing? Hian!

27. First breezy, now benzema! Its official, kae is a bitch

28. First breezy, now benzema! Its official! Kae is a bitch

29. First breezy now benzema! Its official, kae is a bitch

30. Or she's just doing it to spite Rihanna

31. He has a right to party
    with any girl he want.
    He owes nobody any
    apology...flex on handsome

32. Benzema na cool guy I guess##

33. Wats wit dis Kae gal n my Riri na, y does she see my gal as a competition? Atleast Riri doesn't av her tym.

34. Wat does my Riri has to do wit that, abeg so far Riri no get kae tym oo

35. Look like kae is always drawn to any man riri is been with or what?

36. Lemme jus sit back relax n observe as d events unfold...anyway, dey both bitches dey can handle dia bidnes

37. U guys are all crazy, and hu said benzima is dating the every dick bitch Rihanna. Rihanna is a slut and benzima just collected his own cut, no strings abeg

38. Always on Riri's Left over
    Well done to her
    At least kim got reality tv
    What's her own job?
    I have no idea

39. Whew, I don't like this her outfit even a bit!

40. She looks like a bird that want to fly.... but I like her still

41. make una enjoy de show while it last.

42. So dat's d reason why Benzema dnt score again. Linda pls take note.

43. She's just showing herself

44. Wetin dis short squirrel dey look 4 LOLz in her mind na celebrity she be know after dating chris funny

45. Kara'ole or whatever her name is should pls go get herself a Media job. she's becoming tiring by the day.. rubbish

46. Na so so club everyday!!