President Buhari has appointed a serving director in the Federal Ministry of Mines and Steel Development, Ahmed Idris, as the new Accountant General of the Federation. The appointment was made known by the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation, Danladi Kifasi, through a statement by his Director of Communications, Haruna Imrana, today June 25th.
The statement in part reads
“President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the appointment of Alhaji Ahmed Idris as the Accountant General of the Federation. The appointment takes immediate effect from 25th of June 2015″.
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
DeleteMallams everywhere. There's god o!
DeleteCarry on sabi man,we love you!
ReplyDeleteKkk....#Dont give ameachi anything
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteKkk....TEAM #Dont give ameachi anything
ReplyDeleteWoow kul
ReplyDeleteWhat of ministers? Good job so far though.
ReplyDeleteNew posts on my blog. Check it out pls.
Hausa man!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is d reason igbos neva supported buhari ... Where is the change ... Appointing aboki in key positions since 1960
DeleteThe appointments have started.. expect people to come at him for this appointment though 2tim 2:1-4
ReplyDeleteSai baba
ReplyDeleteMay God Almighty in His infinite mercy Favor YOU TODAY. Mary was highly favored among all women. You will be highly favored today before men and God because it's favor that makes a different in the life of men. SOME Were Favored and SOME highly Favored. Yours will be highly. Say a resounding amen.
ReplyDeleteOk. Sai baba.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNa hausa people e carry full inside
ReplyDeleteOkay Noted
ReplyDeleteNa hausa people e carry full there
ReplyDeleteNa only em brothers em dey apoint
ReplyDeleteWay to go Baba!
ReplyDeleteGradually we shall get there, slow and steady.
Change is here, masugudu sugudu.
Slave! You no get language? Chukwu kpokwagi oku.
DeleteNo mind am biggest fool who know.. Nwa ngwere
DeleteNo mind the idiotic Bonario
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Congrats to the new elect though....
Hahahahahaha finally and why am I not surprised that it's a northerner. They go cleat our treasury finish
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha finally and why am I not surprised that it's a northerner. They go cleat our treasury finish
ReplyDeleteWe need the whole list of appointees.. This one by one appointment announcement thing don tire me!😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteThat's aboki for you. They know how to play politics. All but one of all his appointments so far are aboki. GEJ was busy doling out all the juicy and sensitive appointments to aboki, thinking he could "buy" them up. Alas, they all conspired against him. GEJ was too naive. This is Nigeria, when you get there, saturate appointments mostly the sensitive ones with your people. It is not the ideal thing, but then, this is Nigeria-nothing is ideal until we restructure the polity.
ReplyDeleteIdoit that's y GEJ fire una yansh,d so called SS and SE wetin em do there,do u knw the capacity of the guy wetin worry u na aboki,nigeria na cake
DeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him, we just want men and women who can get the job done.
ReplyDeleteIt's ok
ReplyDeleteFor all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Abeg Mr President give other tribes chance now, abi na only Hausa people you go carry full office?
ReplyDeleteBuhari is running an Islamic government, all the appointment he has made so far are muslims. This man is indeed a religious bigot. Foolish modafucker!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm, and northerners keep getting all the key positions in Nigeria......
ReplyDeleteI knw dz man wil b bias I givin appointment.. No hope for d igbos" dia is God ooooo"
ReplyDelete"It's ybrecoz"
HEARD!!!
ReplyDeleteOnly Hausa people na him you dey appoint? You Buhari, I'm begining to watch you with one eye oh. Make e nor be say na fuckup you don dey so oh. You nor fit even put your elected APC house members in order!!!
ReplyDeleteThis nor be d change we want oh. Abeg correct yourself sharp sharp!!!
Congrat to him
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
So it's only Hausa people that will be at the helm of things... CHANGE HAS COME, FROM THE NORTH.
ReplyDeleteOnly northerners at the helm of affairs
ReplyDeleteSo this man is excluding Igbo people from all his appointment, OK our eyes are wild open.
ReplyDeleteNa so so hausa them they give appointment...#SadFace.
ReplyDeleteIs nigeria not turning to a northern country?
ReplyDeleteFrom this news, the president, new AGF, head of service, director of communication are all northern.
must it be northers that will take all the key positions under buhari regime.
ReplyDeleteWow! Congratulations 2 Mr Idris, make he do am well o
ReplyDeleteServing director as the new accountant general, I don't understand, is he chattered?
ReplyDeleteYou are there appointing accountant general while sharia court is killing people is Kano
ReplyDeleteDon't go to Kano and reel them to stop that sharia court be there appointing accountant general
ReplyDeleteNa only hausa people U dey appoint?
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Oga first appoint educated judge in Kano so they stop killing people all in the name is Islam and sharia court
ReplyDeleteBuhari u r not yet in this office we done dey tire for u
ReplyDeleteGo to Kano and stop the sharia court killing old man
ReplyDeleteGood to knw
ReplyDeleteWhat are his qualifications? How many professional degrees jn accounting does he have? We need to kno if he's the best man for the job
ReplyDeleteNor put only Hausa/Fulani o. Director from Fed Min of Mines and Steel.
ReplyDeleteOk noted nd congrats to him
ReplyDeleteAnd this is why the Northerners wan die put, they get to have all the fun.
ReplyDeleteIn Jonathan time, he was busy giving appointment to Hausa's, now see wise Buhari, all the people he's giving power are northeners
ReplyDeleteAll northerners!wts wrong wit ds guy
ReplyDeleteI pray him give all the post to northerners so that yorube people eyes go clear...Lol
ReplyDeleteHehehehe change has come, n pls all of u who voted him in stop complaining o..una neva c anyfin yet..amaechi where r u now?
ReplyDeletewe warned you people about this man buhari. we warned you!
ReplyDeleteHehehehe change has come, n pls all of u who voted him in stop complaining o..una neva c anyfin yet..amaechi where r u now?
ReplyDeleteGod help our country and give our leaders wisdom
ReplyDeleteAnother muslim. And he is frustrating the christain. See DSS DG. They have issues because na 0goodluck person. Buhari is a fanatic and I now believe it!
ReplyDeleteAnother northerner. Hmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteBonario ewu hausa
ReplyDeleteDo we know him?
ReplyDeleteAll important positions in this country are been controlled by the northern. What a shame.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Alhaji Idris