Photos: Actress Kate Heshaw's Lekki Phase 1 home gutted by fire | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 25 June 2015

Photos: Actress Kate Heshaw's Lekki Phase 1 home gutted by fire

The Lekki Phase 1 home of actress Kate Henshaw was gutted by fire today. The fire is believed to have been caused by an electric spark. Hope she's OK. See more pics after the cut

Kate with her neighbours

100 comments:

1. Wow she lives close to me. What a loss

1. Wow! Dis chick is a big babe oooooo. Oh! I just remebered dat she formerly married a big cash dude b4.

Thank God it wasn't dat serious, and I pray she shouldn't experience dis again.

2. Wow! Dis chick is a big babe oooooo. Oh! I just remebered dat she formerly married a big cash dude b4.

3. Who ask u where she live.mtcheew

2. She Must Have Jumped down. I trust her

3. My goodness, I hope she is better now, God is in control katty.

4. I read it on NL and I thought it was mere rumours.
    I sincerely pray she is fine.

New post guys, pls check it.

5. Bad! pray she gets over it asap.

6. So sad sorry.

Get your mtn Unlimited Free Browsing plus other networks visit

Www.zpykios.blogspot.com

7. From the look of things, she is seems okiie. Thank God for life sha. Linda take note!

8. Ehya so so sowie hop d damages is nat much!!

"It's ybrecoz"

9. I hope she is ok. May God continue to protect us all

10. Lol....:hw wnt rusah to off fire...have dey not seen kate henshaw....plz wizkids own shud catch fire

11. Thank goodness she's ok

12. Thank goodness she's ok

13. Read this on some news just now.. only God knows what actually caused this. Isah 54:17

14. omg, see the beautiful house. its quite unfortunate. so sorry for her.

15. Hw wnt dey rush to off fire...hv dey nt seen kate henshaw....plz wizkids own shud catch fire

16. Wow! Dis chick is a big babe oooooo. Oh! I just remebered dat she formerly married a big cash dude b4.

17. Nawa i hope she is o,may God help us o

18. It doesn't look gutted, just damaged. Linda, why you not in the movies with all the dramatics you love to give?

19. Sorry Kate.. Ndo ooo!😩

20. God ve mercy but thank God no life was lost

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Housing burning nobi small matter i swear..... I hope the burning is not that serious though....

22. Oh no...thank God she wasn't hurt

23. Sorry for het

24. Nothing will happen to her....I strongly blv dat!

25. When will lagos start the tunnel / underground electricity plan just like some places in abuja? Its safer

26. Thank God no life was lost..

I
    K
    P
    O
    N
    W
    A

27. She's ok but she lost everything. Fire service came but it was too late. It was only her flat that got burnt though. #concernedneighbour

28. Sorry dear Kate.. don't be disturbed..

29. I hope it didn't cause too much damage.

30. Sorry about that Kate and I hope you are ok

31. God no gree, it is well with you darling.

32. Pele kate.we pray nt 2 c it again.hope u av fire insurance policy 4 ur house? If yes,do go n fill fire claim form.u will b indemnified as soon as posible.

33. Thank God that she is safe.I hope her daughter is fine.

34. OMG.....Hope Shes in good health

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

35. kai, this is so sad n painful

36. OMG!!! Hope she's safe oooo...

37. The fire was so serious . All her stuff got burnt. Nothing was remaining.
    Please Linda the Fire brigades came with no water. The fire fighters themselves got to the scene unprepared. I realize that in Nigeria everyone is on their OWN. It's was neighbors that gave them water

1. Yes dear. You really saw all that happened. The other 3 came late

38. It is well with her IJN. Op she v issurance!

39. Ohhhh my!

Sorry dear, may God protect u.

40. Ehya. Hard luck Ms Henshaw.

41. Chai!!! Another way to lose money...sowi

42. Chai!!! Another way to lose money...sowi

43. I hope Kate is okay, God save us Frm fire incident

44. Op she's fine n sm of r tins r intact? God is r strength.

45. Op she's fine n sm of r tins r intact? God is r strength.

46. Terrible....I just hope dey damages are not much.

47. Omo...see house......
    Be safe katie....:)

48. Such a nice structure!!Sorry Kate.!! jst hope no one was injured.

49. Ewo my katie.look at her in secon pix looking sad....Jesus av mercy! kpele kate its well..

50. Do u knw what "gutted" means?? Lol Kai miss Linda miss dramatic. I hail u oh

51. I REALLY PRAY SHE GETS OVER IT, CAUSE I CAN SEE CLEAR ON THE PICS THAT SHE WAS EMOTIONALLY AFFECTED WITH WHAT HAPPENED....

52. Wow! Not good at all! Life is d ultimate tho.

53. this kate n fires sef

54. Jehovah God deliver us from evil this country that has no fire service and water supply heyyyyyy

55. so sowie dear. Thank God for life.

56. This is a misleading Headline

57. For goodness sake it wasn't gutted! English!

58. Eeya...thank God its not out of control

59. So sorry aunty Kate. We thank God for your life. Where there is life, there is hope. It is well sis.

60. God help is on the way for her

61. Its well dear. God has a reason for everything. Ones there is life there is hope. Bigger one u will have soonest

62. Davido Driver do you live in Lekki or you attach with your oga as squatter, why are you bragging.....

63. This is bad! Thank God for her life....

64. God we help u enemy at work dos time de fall ur life is important to de lord