Photos from Ebuka Obi-Uchendu & Cynthia Obianodo engagement dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 June 2015

Photos from Ebuka Obi-Uchendu & Cynthia Obianodo engagement dinner

TV personality, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu and his fiancĂ©, Cynthia Obianodo the daughter of The Young Shall Grow Motors CEO Vincent Obianodo had their engagement/pre-wedding dinner at the Le Veranda Italian Cuisine last night. Some of the guests were Banky W., Lamide Adedeji, Tunde Demuren amongst others. These are some of the photos from the party. More photos after the cut..

99 comments:

1. libers please help me thank God for adding another year to my life :)

1. Thank God for u

2. Happy birthday John wish u llnp

3. Hbd John wish u llnp. Godbless u

4. Fhnk God 4 u dearie.. HBD God bless ur new age 've a blast!! "Wink"

5. HBD @gaga n congrats 2 d couple

6. Congratulations to them

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

7. Happy Birthday Johnny!!! Thank God for you.

8. HBD John.
      Have a fabulous day!

9. Mor amazing yrs to U dear
      Happy B-day
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

2. They engaged each oda...cos i can see d guy wearing a ring too.....
    Congrats to them

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

3. Una don too make noise bout this una engagement....next fit be engagement pool party or engagement breakfast. Abeg do tie d knot!

4. BeforeGodAndMan All the best to them in their journey of love.... rich engaging rich... kikiki everyone gat to jack up $ haunt the muller o,

5. Congrats to them.

6. I wish them well, but personally, I fel it is always good to be quiet about events like this.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

7. Congratulations

8. They all look cool, and lovely. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. I wish d couple HML in adv.

9. Congrats to them

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

10. That Ebuka's jacket looks gay. Congrats to them.

11. I wish them Marital Bliss...Pweedie lady

12. These days hehn, rich handsome guys marry rich girls ooo. Hmmmm. U wanna marry someone like Banky for instance, u berra be a balling kinda girl. Not some gold digger girl looking for who will buy her Brazilian and S5. U want a diamond ring, better be able to afford one. CONGRATS to them.

13. Ebuka is a gold-digging asshole.. Am not a fan!

Linda cogitate

14. These days hehn, rich handsome guys marry rich girls ooo. Hmmmm. U wanna marry someone like Banky for instance, u berra be a balling kinda girl. Not some gold digger girl looking for who will buy her Brazilian and S5. U want a diamond ring, better be able to afford one. CONGRATS to them.

15. Happy engagement to them.

16. Errrm, d gal aint that pretty though! #justsaying# and banky go get hitched ! Asap

17. Is Toke out of the country?

18. this 2 unlike sex that found themselves wanted by each other,bravo to them

19. Congratulations to them.

20. rich getting married to d rich....na wa ooo.....well congrats to them
    ,.....Linda take note

21. Am happy for them. Lord let me be celebrated before the end of this year.

22. Selfie stick doing it work congrats ooo.

23. The guy is the happiest. Good to know

24. Why don't I see zainab or lamide in any of these pics weren't they invited#spotter.

25. Ok, wish them the best.

26. Where is big head Noble Igwe??

27. Love watintin.

28. Congratulations Bros!

http://bummyla.com

29. Wow nice one, I'm hapi for them..

30. Wow nice one, I'm hapi for them..

31. Of all the gorgeous women who are available for him to choose, he settles for regular gal from a rich home. Igbo men will always put economic value top on their list of criteria for choosing a wife. Ebuka is a gold digger.........

32. Hmm.dis trio be like gay sha.....lets just pray it isn't so

33. Oya banky omo wellington...it's ur turn mbok!

34. Awwww beautiful.. Where's noble igwe dey are 5&6 mayb nt in town.. Banky W which day b ur own.. If u like go write 'jaye ori mi' pt2

35. Where are his colleagues from 'The Spot'?

36. Wow!!.... congratulations to them.

37. Ikuku AmStrong13 June 2015 at 10:00

Beautiful! Banky looking dapper.

38. Awww my banky luv

39. Wow!! Wishing them the very best. Such a responsible guy, a son any mother will be proud to have.

40. A huge congrats to my namesake Ebuka and his partner Cynthia. May God bless your proposed marriage in Jesus name. Cheers!!!

41. Am so happy for them.... Banky ur turn pls.....

42. I wish them a beautiful life together

43. Congratulations 'm happi 4 dem

44. He's a gold digger

45. So this YELLOW GIRL is the reason Ebuka broke up with me!!!...Hmmm...Ebuka u wld ve told me to go and start using "Fifi Sharp Sharp The Moons" products na so I too can be YELLOW too.

46. Congrats to them.

THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

47. Congrats. They've been celebrating for a while. When's the wedding?

48. Ebuka invite me during ur wedding cos am ur cousin

49. Ebuka nd his sponge bob head

50. Congratulations to them and happy birthday to you John Jaga

51. People dat answer Ebuka re always cute

52. I love Ebuka, he made a brave career choice. He is what I would have wanted to be. He is living my dream but as a guy. I am truly happy for u. I have followed ur career since our law school days. #friendinmyhead.

53. Congratulations. God bless your union.