Photos: Femi Otedola's daughter graduates from college | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 June 2015

Photos: Femi Otedola's daughter graduates from college

Billionaire oil magnate, Femi Otedola was in London yesterday to attend the graduation ceremony of one of his daughters, Temi, who just finished from the American School London. Congrats to her. More photos after the cut...

61 comments:

1. Congrats all d way to her, and I wish her d very best of life. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.

2. Congrats all d way to her, and I wish her d very best of life. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.

3. She kinda looks like her sister.

4. Dj cuppy and her sister, cuppy likes opening her mouth Sha, right from the presidential inauguration 😂😂

5. Money is good. Billionaire daughter!!!

2. Replies
    1. Congrats all d way to her, and I wish her d very best of life. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.

2. Please linda how do I meet her? Am due for marriage

3. Hahaha. Google her number. I don't think Linda has her number.

4. Congrats to her

Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
      20 inches =16k,
      16 inches =14k,
      10 inches =10k.
      Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
      Pin: 33578C1D

3. She is really pretty. Congrats bae

4. Y is her face shinning in d 2nd pix

5. Congratulobia to her.

6. Congrats to her..i like her hair..but she aint beautiful..

7. Congrats girl. Linda take note!

8. Congrats to her

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Mehn... This babe beautifull die i swear....

10. They look lik their mom. Glo B says so 08106332634

11. Cuppy is such a daddy's girl. No doubt

12. Congrats to her.

1. She is cool, and I wish her all d best thereof. Congrats, and thumbs up to her.

13. Congrats to her!

14. What's with the last pic? Looks like something from natgeo wild

1. U should see ur own pic. Looking like the last dinosaur I saw on discovery.

2. Hahahahahahahahahahaha. Greatest anonymous! Epic reply

15. Very oily skin :(

16. Congrats to her. They look like couple 💑 in the 2nd pic

17. She looks so much like Dj Cuppy

18. Daughters of the rich, I wish I got the opportunity to school off Nigeria

I
    K
    P
    O IKPONWA
    N
    W
    A

19. Congrats to her she's cute

20. Where are his Boys Linda, I need 2 meet one

21. Congratulations Dear!

http://bummyla.com

22. Daughter of the poor says, I WISH I HAVE A FATHER LIKE THE RICH..... God punish poverty

G
    O
    L
    D

23. Linda She Graduated from High School not College!

24. She graduated from high school not college oh!!! Linda observe

25. All this big men way get money to train them pikins for Obodo oyinbo go dey hala us with ordinary convocation gown.Wetin them pikin score for school?1st class ,2nd class or wetin?If them want employ Nija graduate dem go dey ask for 1st class.Wetin them pikin score?Make them park well jare.I no send.

26. All this big men way get money to train them pikins for Obodo oyinbo go dey hala us with ordinary convocation gown.Wetin them pikin score for school?1st class ,2nd class or wetin?If them want employ Nija graduate dem go dey ask for 1st class.Wetin them pikin score?Make them park well jare.I no send.

27. Congrats to the Otedolas.
    The only question and an honest one at that.Which I would also like to get an honest answer is> What did she graduate with?
    I meant the result proper?
    I am just curious,nevertheless I wish the new graduate and family more blessings.
    But I still want my answer oh.Lol...

28. Linda abeg send me d gurl no make I call to say congrats to her

29. Saw this news yesterday on BN blog. Looool cos her mate dey graduate from Uni and she is just leaving high schl at d age of 19. Congratz to her.

30. Congratulations girl..
    I receive my own IJN

31. Congratulations to her...

Wish her all the best life has to offer

32. High school, not college.