Photos: Denrele Edun shows off new fierce blue/black long braids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 June 2015

Photos: Denrele Edun shows off new fierce blue/black long braids

And the length! Fierce! See more photos after the cut...

275 comments:

1. Buhari is not working at all, when will they give this guy Abi na Gay 14years jail term?

2. He is going to need a neck surgery in a minute...even mine at waist lenth is a huge draw and pressure on my neck. No thank you!!!

3. Waiting for d day he'll tell us his female name.

4. Omg! So when r dey lockin dis dude up??? Sooooo disgusting

5. Na wa for denrele oh.
    I will include you in my shiloh prayer points this December. No worry

6. E no go better for that person wey do u this thing... I'm praying for you monkey

7. Linda do u mean Caitlyn Edun?

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

8. Bleaching Gaylord!!!!

9. I have just one word 4 dis look "WOOOW"

10. Please is this guy gay?

11. Bleaching Gaylord

12. C as e dey suffer himself

13. Wetin make we call dis one kwanu??? Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

14. Hmmmm,what is derenle turning into...OMG

15. And he's a guy oh. When i say i don't like this guy for a sec, people say i hate him. I don't hate him but i don't just like his way of lifestyle. I mean God created you as a man, why acting feminine. Is like telling God he didn't create you well. May God help him.

16. Aunty Linda, I know this guy is ur friend and all, but this one I can't understand. I know he is a hustler, but is this not going to far? Except he is trying to tell us something

17. Serious Issues!!!

18. I kinda like his vibe.
    Does he use tampons?
    Just asking.

19. i hate diz guy with passion... Assholeee

20. Linda tell dis guy d trurth now..gosh *sick*

21. Wassup with the heels and contact lens? Looks gay.

22. I love d colour of breads i would definitely try it #yourock

23. I just don't understand this guy.. so on his wedding day he will put on female shoe? Linda pls tell us more about dis ur friend cos me personally don't know if he's a guy or girl

24. Na waaaa oooo, junior caitlyn

25. Onyx, see am o. The shoe, the top, the hair. Very fine.

26. Bleaching Gaylord!!

27. I'm not sure if this guy is okay.

28. Gaylord!! Gaylord!!!!!!!!!

29. Weird people today, hope all is well.

30. Lawd....am I dreeaming....i wish society wld jst let ds guy come out of d closet.

31. Wic kind craz b dis

32. Psyco!! Eyaaaa

33. Is it right to say this is okay?

34. linda c ur guy as im dey do caitlyn madness

35. Yeah..it won't be long before you come out

36. Dz guy haff enter market oo..his craze no b from here

37. linda c ur guy as im dey do caitlyn madness

38. Yeah..it won't be long before you come out

39. He should kuku turn to Caithlyn Jenner of Nigeria because he's beginning to irritate me self. I'm always defending him that's he's not gay but how can you defend someone like this? I tire

40. Madness in the highest order

41. Transgender on the way...jisie ike nwa efulefu.....

42. Ds 1 is a confamento mad man

43. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dude has gone barbas i swear.....

44. Stupor,am sure this guy is gay mtchewwwww

45. This is getting out of hand now...take a chill derenle.. #phewwww

46. This guy would have bn a very handsome guy if no for this razzness! Nawah o. Characters sha full this world!

47. Give your life to christ my dear. Jesus loves you just the way you are

48. Chaii mama don born pikin....dz guy has finally gone mad oO

*lib's namesake*

49. This is total madness!!! Original madness! Correct one! Hot madness!

50. This is total madness!!! Original madness! Correct one! Hot madness!

51. I don,t know why i hate this guy. Stupid gay

52. Jesus! Linda as a woman I can't even wear dis Lenght nt 2 talk of man

53. I still cannot understand why People applaud Denrele so much for his messed up style. There is nothing nice or decent about the way he dresses or chose to portray himself. He is a man and he should present himself as one. Linda i know he is your friend,but I think he can be a better person,leave a positive impression especially for younger generations looking up to him and you of all people should be able to tell him that. imagine you having a son that dresses and portrays himself like this? Nonsense. All you so called celebrities and your vain lives. He needs to shave off that hair or at least style it decently, throw away them crazy shoes, go look for some loafers or something and wear decent and stylish clothes, Then we'll see what people will say and how more famous he will get. less is more. Its Okay to be different, but be different with excellence. live a life that Glorifies God. WWJD.

54. Eeeeh...wahala. Ds guy needs help

55. Denrele's werey no be for here..

56. Mr Gaylord!!!

57. Mr Gaylord!!!

58. Na wao oooooooooooo! What is this ? What message is he sending ? E bi like ojuju.

59. I wonder who makes his hair. The person must be a very patient person.

60. Mr/Ms. Denrele Edun, do you see yourself still wearing heels, braids and makeup in the next 10-20 years ?
    As a kind-of celeb, You havent made any statement about what you are. Are you just publicly a cross dresser ? A transgender ? or gay? Or maybe you think its too late to stop this craze because its gone on for too long and that's how people recognize you now so the best way is to continue ?
    I feel like if you do something with yourself, it has to have a meaning or direction. Is all this for publicity/attention or are you trying to make some particular people attracted to you... If so what type of people ?
    Dont be like this mehn, I cant sit on a table and take the confused cross-dresser/gay/trans seriously, not for shit.
    Please pull yourself together and stand for something. Or fall for anything. Bless

61. Denrele needs medical/psychiatric help urgently! And he needs it now

62. Who is d silly stylist dat did it 4 him? Nigeria Bruce Jenner

63. Who is d silly stylist dat did it 4 him? Nigeria Bruce Jenner

64. D-PinPionter Says: Who is this guy? Has he no talent, other than to make himself look like a dunce?

65. LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

Derenle. Wastronwitew?!

66. Lekwanu onyeara o

it is well.............

67. Linda, why didn't you lol as usual, is it bcos he is your friend?

68. Linda ur fwend is gettin mad Oooooh

69. wow! weird n creepy!

70. i liked him before when he wasnt wearing all these girly things, he used to rock a nice boot before, definitely not a fan of the cross dressing........EPIC FAIL and i liked him alot before

71. If u wanna be a tranny jst say so Biko!

72. He said he is getting married this year. I wonder what his wife will have to say about this his life style
    Lol, he even promised to send his wife back to his father 's house if she tries to change him

73. What is this nonsense? This one go soon join Caitlyn Jenner. Na so e dey start. Loool

74. He will say the truth one of these days. We dey here dey wait.

75. y pple go just de , d try annoy their fellow human being and yourself Linda u no d help mata .... fine bobo

76. And this is someone's child, someone's brother or is he a "SHE too?" and someone's cousin. It is well

77. Caitlyn Jenner....

78. Linda please help me ask him when he is considering a sex change?

79. Is this dude gay or transgender abeg someone should let me know

80. Is this dude gay or transgender abeg someone should let me know

81. This guy is mad o and people r promoting his madness smh

82. Na wa o dis guy dne kolo completely

83. Crazy mother flicker, what a hell is this wild look all about. Mecheeeeew

84. Someone plz define MADNESS for me again...

85. Damn!....he's so cute!....me likey

86. Wondering d rest room ds dude will enter,when he's badly pressed...

87. Wen will he show us his fiancee or baby mama abi his dick doesnt work or his mother n father wasted their sleep time to hv d selfish idiotic faggot. Pls Linda send dis msg to d baga.

88. Someone plz define MADNESS for me again...

89. Derenle plz grow up...u luk like Beelzubub himsef. U are soo fugly..nd dats hell of a wrinkle ova dere. U luk lyk a character in legend of d seeker wat is dis on ur head. Ur case z spiritual

90. Dis guy must ve a mental disorder

91. Na wa o... when I wear waist-length box braids, it takes me days to get used to the heaviness on my head. So I can imagine how his head feels. Must feel like he's carrying a medium sized bucket of water on that head.

92. This one don mad finish ooo

93. Smh....Soo UGLY!
    Confused being!

94. Denerle I feel for your parent.... I remember when he appeared on TV (NTA), kids show. That same child have turned to something no Parent will wish for. still ugly with the blue eyes and the long braids. Smh

95. Always pweety with ur weird look anyways

96. Disgusting faggot

97. Disgusting faggot

98. madness n d highest order. its cool though, I must not carry dis kinda hairstyle to ma fades ous, instead they will read d whole of psalm on ma head,

dolp

99. Dis guy is gradually turning into a woman na small small

100. Gay Gay Gay Gay

And he is celebrated.. Pls let him get rout of here

101. I see a transgender on his way....

102. na wa ooo.... denrele why?

103. Shim deserves to be applauded for standing up against all odds and living his own truth. In this Naija where people insult you up and and down, he managed to be gay and be free. Take five! I admire your courage nothing do you jare live your great life God created for you

104. Omo the guy use "ice lashes" o

105. Isn't this guy ready to transition yet? If him no get money Linda ikeji's readers can donate for him.

106. Biko, who be ya hairdresser? I want my hair slayed

107. Abeg Denrele enough of all dis! Whr is dis leading u to now bikonu? Act like who u r made by God to be pls!

108. It can only be him.... As long as he feel Kool wit it.... No wahala

109. We re re oooooooo

110. Wot is wrong with dis guy?............or wot is wrong with dis babe

111. Who is this nincompop? Denreeeee who again? pardon my ignorance, is he/she male or female (I mean sex assignment at birth)?

112. Aunty Denrele..... Hmmmm. We r still waiting for d big one

113. The world will soon end.......

114. Come dis denrele no get papa or mama way go advise am?

115. Blue hair, blue contact, mascara. Why not shave off and add ruby woo ni?

116. Hian, oh lord hav mercy. Linda, one good thing u cn do for dis ur friend is to take him to church 4 deliverance. Onye isi mgbaka

117. This boy fine sha but does he have limits at all,i am very sure he is more than this

118. Sooo cute.....loving it though😝😝😝😝

119. Denrele shouLd come out already.. No one cares!! :|

120. Linda tell us is he gay? IF u no tell u that means u dey sentimental cos na ur friend frim unilag day and means u nor objective.

121. What's fierce about this, Linda? This guy is just a psycho.

122. Soon this mad boi will get bolder and say that God didn't make him as a man we dey watch you

123. Is straight or gay cus am totally confused

124. God forgive dis guy sha, de annoying tin is dat pple like Linda who are close friends wit him dont give him gud required advice.

125. f**cking faggot.. why are you promoting dis shit

126. This is all Foolish and Gayish! We don't need dis soul in Naija. So disgusting. Linda can you leave dis ur friend with your son for a min! My male dog can't even be with dis Jerk for a second without me worried!!

127. When I first saw him back then in the popular 90s tv program "division 101". I never knew he could this crazy...

"Slow and steady wins the race"

128. Can he just turn in2 a girl already so we can all rest.CH.

129. Let him go for Transgender.

130. Hmmmmm,onyinx see u brother and u mentor

131. This guy is going tranny soon

132. Eyebrows and contacts... Go Derenlette!!!!

133. Really dnt know what to say abt this guy/girl.Guess he/she is just a confused being.well as long as it keeps food on ur table go ahead dude.*sigh*

134. Madness at its extreme!!

135. Is he gay or a bi

136. I hate dis man woman. See as he be big fool

137. Hmmmmmm! This should be very heavy o!

138. Hmmmmmm! This should be very heavy o!

139. I wonder if his family don't advise him to stop dis boy girl things fool

140. Stupid boy.... Nigerian Caitlyn or wot? Linda plz stop patronising him

141. How come this guy isn't in jail. I swear it's 14 years in Nigeria for being gay

142. Chei Jesus. Denrele do d sex change na

143. Chai this guy needs JESUS!

144. I dont like this...annoying and irritating

145. Denrele u wan turn beautiful woman

146. Hahahaha.... unique style u hv bro

147. Ojuju calaba

148. Singing in igbo Lang= Ara di na udu udu...in English Lang= Madness in diff series ......denrele needs deliverance ASAP even thou it has gotten out of hand but there is still hope of revival

149. This guy need Dr Olukoya or TB Joshua in his life

150. Looks heavy, maybe he should get rid of the facial hair.

151. FUGLY PIECE OF SHIT!!! *TUEH*

152. either ds dude is a demon or he is possessd by one. warris ds for God sakep?

153. Not cool,i prefer his previous hairstyle

154. Linda ur bff is crazy! Imagine hw his sex life will be! D guy is so f**kin iritating.

155. Craziness of the highest order

156. This doesn't look funny at all and shouldn't be encouraged

157. Caitly jener 2 on the way