Charly Boy's wife sends him loving shoutout on his birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 June 2015

Charly Boy's wife sends him loving shoutout on his birthday

The message ends with "To my soul mate, lover and best friend… Happy Birthday.” Happy birthday to Charly Boy!

47 comments:

1. Hmmmm..... ladies of nowadays,take a cue from Lady "D". HBD Uncle Charly! GOD Bless ur new age....Cheers!!!

2. 2 of a kind... See dia dirty long nails....na so garri and soup go nyama nyama inside

3. Happy birthday to him once again. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

4. They should reserve their sweet nothings to their lair. Their cheesy birthday messages go back and forth annually like a charade and I'm sick of it. Best wishes...

*** mynameisSkelewu

5. Like husband like wife, mschewwww...una fit una selves...HBD CHARLIE

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I love this couple like crazy i swear....

7. I just love to see couples who have spent decades together still gush about their partners like this. Not mama nkechi or papa bola. HBD to him. Areafather!

8. Happy birthday Charlie Boy......

9. D-PinPionter Says: I respect Charly boy a lot and I wish him a continuous fulfilled life. But come o, na only one "dream" him get to fulfill?

10. You and your God parents linda. Welldone

11. Linda ikeji, when will you present to us your own "soul mate, best friend and lover". Madam independent woman.

12. One of the weirdest but stable marriages in 9ja!
    pls visit www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

13. Happy birthday to him

it is well.............

14. That is so so romantic Mrs Charley boy

15. say I get this kinda papa n mama how ma life wan b ?? ... fine bobo

16. That's so sweet of her....HBD again.

17. Good to know they still love and rock each other.......

18. Happy birthday to me too. As I no be celeb who sabi me. Lol. Lovely message though.

19. This twisted couple, una really marrry urselves. Happy bday bros charly

20. Hbd charry man,alway looking young

21. Hbd charryman,always looking young

22. Hbd charry man

23. Hbd charryman

24. Two couples no be small thing

25. Everybody has a person who loves them.