Photo: Buhari reads a national daily inside his presidential jet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 June 2015

Photo: Buhari reads a national daily inside his presidential jet

...The one that reported about those who will most likely make his cabinet...

74 comments:

1. Lol! The dude knows the rumors about Ezekwesili making his cabinet

2. Sai Baba

3. Dis our president sud take it easy o. All dis travel 4 an old man is bad 4 his health

4. Hehehehe! Beta man. Linda take note!

2. Replies
    1. We won't forget about west Germany...

2. Like your dad is from west Germany?

3. No news? Pls it's time to come to bed dear. Church tomorrow *yawns*

4. Well! The guy na normal guyy. I'm digging his style

5. Lol.. see d seriousness on his face...
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

1. You this ashewo, don't you want to attend to your client for tonight?

2. Which one be Linda 1st daughter sef, Linda Don born ni?

6. Pls also show ur where he's using the rest room...

1. If you don't like the news pls go and blow your mum's firewood stove

2. Funny........

3. Gbam @anon 12.19

7. Replies
    1. Try & be wise.

2. Why do u have to be so daft and retarded effiong, do yur people know you're displaying this level of stupidity and insanity on L.I.B, because if they do, they ought to have checked u in into a mental institution...d blank space u left represents how blank and empty yur head is, right? We got that moron!

3. Karen u need slap,mumu gal.

4. What's all this space for?

5. Mumu runs girl! Seeking attention! If you like stay naked! U wowo! Hoha!

8. Linda this is not news now. Choru anyi akuko biko nne.

9. So he can still read? I like that...shows he's not too old

10. Okay he reads the paper to bring change abi? Lol

11. What is so special about him reading an APC owned newspaper?Next please

12. I passionately luv this Pious Man.
    Hope he fix Nigeria once n 4 all.

13. He also needs to read linda ikeji's blog

14. good for him. At least he is abreast of rumors about him and his government

15. Madam Oby aka the Drama Queen is rumoured to make the list. No wonder BBOG seems to have soft pedal and obviously gone into extinction, abi they have seen the girls? I knew that group was used as opposition to GEJ govt. It's just a pity the level people go to play politics. Cheers. Don Casey

16. POFRON inside Eagle 1 reads a national daily. Cool!

17. Buhari is getting his news from the WRONG platform: NEWSPAPERS. Newspapers are ANTIQUATED. Newspapers get their news from Linda Ikeji, bloggers and e-rats on social media. General Buhari needs to embrace modernity, bin the newspapers, and get himself iPad / iPhone, and read BLOGS, and social media. The authors (Blogs, Twitter, Facebook) are fearless and are not dictated to by any godfather or political party. We have nothing to lose. We don't want political appointment, hence, we won't kiss anyone's backside. We will hold Muhammadu Buhari and APC and the political class to account should they fail to deliver on their election promises. Nigerians are fed up of lying politicians and failed promises. Move into Aso Rock, please. Limit your foreign travels and deliver on your election promises, or get off the stage. PERIOD.

18. At least, he will not rely on sycophants.

19. He can't read. Just looking at the pictures.

1. It's ur father dat can't read.mumu

20. Not news worthy...no offence tho. *word*

21. And you be suspect, where you se am snap the picture.

You no follow report abi, lmao.

22. see what nigeria pastors can do for money. very funny skit click on the link to see for ursef https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R5RUaMychjw

23. Can he read? I'm impressed!

24. What's d big deal

Make I go take one bottle of beer|

25. God bless Buhari,God bless Federal Republic of Nigeria.

26. Would be very happy if he gives Oby Ezekwesili and Abike slots in his cabinet.

27. Why he is reading Tinubus newspaper?

28. Dt's d newspaper of jagaban.baba,pls read am welu-well.

29. He's confirmly the published what the paid them to publish. He will have his mind bent by that Tinubu 's lying machine. No wonder West Germany is still a country

30. You are all shades of a President joor. Sai Baba.... my political crush after OBJ. lols

31. So?

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

32. I love my president

33. I love my president

34. To think that you Linda prefers GEJ and you dont like Buhari, yet not one day has passed since he was declared winner of the 2015 election that you did not put up a post about him on ur blog.
    Must you make a post about Buhari every single day? HYPOCRITE like YOU LINDA IKEJI

35. Its a Tinubu owned newspaper na, its the only approved daily for lagos state officials. So...........?

36. Wht is de news? We are wating joor!

37. Linda, pls address him as PRESIDENT. Or you've not come to terms with that reality yet? Cos I know you never failed to address Goodluck as president

1. Thank you for this comment.
      I thought I was the only one that noticed

38. This is no news !!!

39. Linda u go soon show Buhari inside toilet. Abeg give him some breathing space and privacy

40. na so read am well ooo oga for change

41. Linda pls give Buhari a breathing space. You will soon show him when he is in the toilet

42. You just gave that gwuragwura Tinubu Newspaper ad and publicity free of charge