Miss Teen Nigeria United Nations queen stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 6 June 2015

Miss Teen Nigeria United Nations queen stuns in new photos

As the world grand finals of the United Nations pageant draws nearer, Miss teen Nigeria United Nations Jaquelyn Madu, a TV presenter turned beauty queen is already preparing herself for the world crown as she dazzles in hot and new released photos. See more photos after the cut...

71 comments:

1. OK ..but 2much photoshop

2. Wow! Lovely, and cute lady. She looks great, and adorable. God bless her, and thumbs up to her.

3. Yea she is, and she didn't have to go naked to show it. Amber Rose should take note.

2. Looking all nice unlike that thot of today advertising her music abi market

~album drops 8th June~

3. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

One too many pageant

4. Wow! Lovely, and cute lady. She looks great, and adorable. God bless her, and thumbs up to her.

5. Nwa oma! Nothing do you have! Linda take note!

6. Nwa oma! Nothing do you have! Linda take note!

7. She looks transgender

8. Seems black is her best colour

9. Oya shoki ur way 2 d crown o ur good 2 go jare.

10. Hmmm just there, just another Laiskin girl.

11. She's got it all,,i hope she wins

12. Be like say igbo gals no dey joke wit pageantry. She fine.

13. Teen?!!na wa ooo

14. Replies
    1. May God not allow flavor see this one IJN...

2. Ameeen!!!! Holy ghost fire

15. www.konga.com/ELITE-PERFUME. Product Quality Rating: 100%, Delivery Rate: 70%, Communication Rating: 100%.

16. Wow! That's all I can say. Wow again. Wow

That vuvuzela P guy

17. Hmmm. there is a Ms. everything these days.

18. She don old die + she's just dere!

19. so cute....d best is d one she is dancin shoki .

20. Nice one dear.. After the auditioning in lagos, i knew jacq would go places. she eventually picked up the miss Teen Nigeria crown. Go do us proud in Jamaica...

21. Beautiful!
    Its Saturday and somewhere in Nigeria and the world; a wedding ceremony took place and at the same time a Nigerian mother maybe telling her twenty something years old unmarried daughter "see I know one powerful man of God that can pray for you." Amidst the 'Skelewu' and 'Shoki',
    How do you Recognize a Truly Happy Couple During the Wedding?

22. Isn't she too old to be miss teen? Just asking

23. I Know Jacqueline she looks wayyyyyyy better without makeup. Dis picture and Hair doesn't do her any good at all

1. Please send the pictures to convince us

24. Beautiful lady.
    But this one no be teen sha.

25. Replies
    1. And you are fine with your big head, lipd and chin abi?

26. Who fix her dis kind hair abeg?

27. Miss Teen??? How??? Where??? When??? This girl na agbaya

28. Omg....Hey bae, beware of Flavor

29. Beauful lady ,my better half will be like this ooooo

30. Beauful lady ,my better half will be like this ooooo

31. This skin colour is our problem. How come we cannot see our true picture. If she is black mow we will say she is just there. Nothing too fantastic. Na wah ohhhh. All I can see is that she looks too artificial.too much make up for a teen representative.

32. Hian, teen koor tinted ni. Whole lots of pageants before Jack, she's just there abeg. Makeover like ojuju, she should rather be Miss Adult Nigeria United Nations Queen.#simple!

33. She looks a lot like chidinma the music artist. #Word

34. She looks a lot like chidinma the music artist. #Word

35. Beware of flavor!!! That's my advice to you.

36. This her hair isn't flattering atall + she's just dere jare. And did I hear Miss teen kwa?? Hehe

37. How old is this teen?

38. Hhahahahaha @Anony 8:29, 15,16,17,18 or 19

39. Lol. She is very beautiful... Love her photos. Wish her good luck and hope she wins...

40. Pretty!!! Her eyes r beautiful.

41. Excess contouring. She's pretty.

42. So she is a teen and a broadcaster? Broadcaster for kiddie TV?

43. Jackie is so hot and beautiful naturally. Also, she's a teen like said above coz i know her wella. What baffles me most is just this Makeup and Photoshop editing thing... Nowadays, a beautiful model should attract audiences with his/her natural beauty and he/she'll see the WOW of passionate comments. Pls Jackie dear, go win the Jamaica thing or i blow your head o.... May God Almighty be with you dear! I love you.

---Ajapson Ameen Babatunde *wish you well*---