Amber Rose unveiled the cover of her new book "
How To Be A Bad Bitch" on instagram this evening and as you can see, she's almost naked on it. The book is a bad bitch's guide to life, love, and success. It's basically teaching young ladies how to catch men and use them to achieve their own aim, how to get followers on instagram, how to pose for photos, how to win as a girl, how to become popular, how to turn negativity into positivity, how to make money from your fame etc. Just basically teaching women how to get theirs by any means necessary. See the full book cover after the cut
Ashewo
ReplyDeleteWetin u b? Idiot Driver.... I love Amber mehn
DeleteI should write on how to be a top commenter and sell to my LIBites
DeleteI lyk d cover.. Its lovely
DeleteD nudity is too much!
Would love 2av d book
Amberrrrrrr.....cheiii. This babe is not ok at all.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
ReplyDelete~album drops 8th June~
She tried. Lindaobsv
ReplyDeleteA guide to hoedom.
DeleteAbi
DeleteAmber this body you are exposing there is god ooh :)
ReplyDeleteKikiki basic bitch on fleek! Boobam!
ReplyDeleteAnd her son will grow up to see this??? Na wah. End times are here truly.
ReplyDeleteHoe
ReplyDeleteD book will get a lot of criticisms and a lot of sales, but it Definately will nt last, bcos she cudnt catch her own man, so wetin she wan teach us?!
ReplyDelete#word#. @ anon
DeleteYawns
Delete~album drops 8th June~
Meeeen, this girl is not OK o. lol.
ReplyDeleteCrazy DISCOUNTS on PHONES and it's ending tomorrow. Apple iPhone, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Don't miss this opportunity. Click here to check it out.
Life is a choice
ReplyDeleteFear in Oko Polytechnic as ‘dead students’ write semester exam(SEE HERE)
Am soooo loving d cover jare bt nt feeling d nudity she can as well b fully clothed nd d audience ll still gt d msg.
ReplyDeleteYea..I love d cover too
DeleteThat's nude not semi nude....will get d book tho
ReplyDeleteOk, this is better than d other mama's selfie book
ReplyDeleteIts an artistic cover but no thanks, I will pass....
DeleteLinda biko dis is full nude pics not semi nude pics as u captioned it???
ReplyDeleteAm stil a virgin, and pls I don't want to b deflowered wit seeing all dis nude pics.
God help, and save her frm dis act. Mother figure's shouldn't b doing dis@all for dis is disgrace to motherhood.
Hahahahahahaha @ deflowered by viewing these pics.... me too oooo. My eyes are virgin mbok.
DeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteOdikwa risky
Who the book go help!
ReplyDeleteAgbaya
ReplyDeleteSexy cover I must say!
ReplyDeleteMy word!! This is what literature has become?
ReplyDeleteMma linda u got nothing to say???
ReplyDeleteHow to catch men n use them to achieve ur aim? What else could a stripper possibly teach...
The world is gradually losing its sanity
My word!!!! This is what literature has become??? Sad.
ReplyDeleteU don't have to get a copy b4 knowing the content. The title speaks volume.
ReplyDeleteHian! How to do be a bad bitch true true. How to live without men and how to use them.
ReplyDeleteWarrisdis .
ReplyDeleteU can judge the book by its cover already.
Must she go nude every time.
Mtcheeww.
Warrisdis .
Mtcheeww.
Warrisdis .
Mtcheeww.
Ok noted::::if she got all this in her book why she not the most successful::::bitch nonsense
ReplyDeleteolosho how market!!!!
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteGod help us
ReplyDeleteLinda biko dis is full nude pics not semi nude pics as u captioned it???
ReplyDeleteAm stil a virgin, and pls I don't want to b deflowered wit seeing all dis nude pics.
God help, and save her frm dis act. Mother figure's shouldn't b doing dis@all for dis is disgrace to motherhood.
I like the picture and the message behind the guy on the floor with arrows sticking outta his body.
ReplyDeleteBut then again? A stripper wants me to buy her book... what message could possibly be in it other than how to use ur pussy to get what u want? nahhhhhh..... i' ll pass. Repent Amber, Jesus is coming soon and hell is real.
Are u kidding me@ nothing we person no go read. How to use wat y have to get wat u want.if I hear. But she is nude na Linda.
ReplyDeleteUmu boys go hear am
Oh badt amber u 4got 2 add "road 2 hell"....
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeeeeeeew
It teaches yound ladies how to become a gold digger
ReplyDeleteIt teaches young ladies how to become a gold digger
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteIn other words, how to dick ride your way to success. I don't even know what makes some people think they have anything to impact on a society or people. I bet if Shakespeare and Co saw what passed as art or knowledge these days they'd just die at the effort they put in their own works.
ReplyDeleteIt teaches young ladies how to become gold diggers
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, father Lord let's me not be caught unaware,i know your son will come soon.
ReplyDeleteAlmost!is this almost?...
ReplyDeleteLike nt nude...
ReplyDeleteI need to read that book sharp sharp
ReplyDeleteHmmm! dis lady sef
ReplyDeleteEwu! This babe is not bad at all.Isn't she completely nude? I wish I had her phone number. I would teach her how to shout Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! with me all day. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
ReplyDeleteDese hoes be over estimating their importance Smh...
ReplyDeleteshe try
ReplyDeleteLinda, you call this semi nude? If it is full nudity nko? We will be seeing her uterus, intestine and lungs abi? Osi arata ma ra iyo *long hisssssssssssssssss
ReplyDeleteAnd the madness knows no bounds.
ReplyDeleteIts Saturday and somewhere in Nigeria and the world; a wedding ceremony took place and at the same time a Nigerian mother maybe telling her twenty something years old unmarried daughter "see I know one powerful man of God that can pray for you." Amidst the 'Skelewu' and 'Shoki',
How do you Recognize a Truly Happy Couple During the Wedding?
Her default
ReplyDeletecelebration of nudity is on d rise
ReplyDeletel pray d internet doesn't become d bane of our morality in Nigeria
Professor amber rose...I expect this to be full of craps. Any serious minded fellow should not waste his/her time and money on it
ReplyDeleteDis is crious oooooo
ReplyDeleteSo Amber is now so successful in whatever it is she does that she's teaching people how? Till I see your name on Forbes list, until then Amber, will I bother about your book
ReplyDeleteI love
ReplyDeleteWhat a book!
ReplyDeleteRubbish at its peak
ReplyDeleteI wonder who buys ds type of book
ReplyDeleteFinally, the answer to your bullshit life is here. those with self esteem issues can now have something to keep them busy... *sounds gong* let the crazies continue.
ReplyDeleteAnd she cudnt kip her own man???
ReplyDelete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Good for her
ReplyDeleteRide on baby.. Am right behind u..😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
ReplyDeleteSo now.....whores write books....imma just be an illiterate then.
ReplyDeleteOh Lord! Have mercy. We can only but depend on your mercy in these end times
ReplyDeleteHmm Na wa
ReplyDeleteWahala lol
ReplyDeletei have never seen teachers teach naked..wrong message
ReplyDeleteAmber! Amber! You are so skilled at being bad you lost your man and can't hold any other down... oops!
ReplyDeleteAlmost naked ke? Linda, eye dey pain you?
ReplyDeleteNonsense
ReplyDeleteok, noted
ReplyDeleteI see... but she couldn't get Wiz. Fake ass bitch
ReplyDeleteIf they appreciate kim, why not you. Go girl, you live in America where every (aru) is accepted.
ReplyDeleteHehehe, did you just say "almoat naked"?? Abegg, no nakedness pass this one
ReplyDeleteBook!!! Smh only retarded girls hustling backwards shld read this book.
ReplyDeleteHmmm, the hustle is real
ReplyDeleteHow to be a bad bitch..really...jus cos yu wrote a book on how women can become whores lik yu..yu lost it all and now yu want others to feel ur pain..bitch have several seats pls!!
ReplyDeleteand she's happy? smh i'm sure sebastian can't wait to see this and what's the name of that her friend ermm blac chyna is proud of her
ReplyDeleteDaughter of jezebel, God will remember you one day. the devil have planted himself inside you and you are looking for who to deceive.
ReplyDeleteI pray for those who wants to be a bad bitch
ReplyDeleteI will first read all the inspiring books by Bishop oyedepo, T.D Jakes, just to mention a few before I remember Amber's book. Rubbish!!!
ReplyDeleteOdikwa vry risky o,in flavor voice.# d world is definately coming to an end.may GOd help us
ReplyDeleteSo its Ok for women to catch men and use them to achieve their aim but if a man writes such a book you will see talk. I dnt like the idea behind the book.....www.jaybossng.com
ReplyDeleteHow to becum a gold digger- na watin she 4title am. End tym. Abt to write mine soon.
ReplyDeletePussy
Were davido's driver...why the space.. o mad nii?
ReplyDeleteHer son will be so proud of her
ReplyDeleteEnjoy been a bad bitch. Jesus pls fix dis!
ReplyDeleteLol. The cover ain't that bad... it simply portrays what the book is about... this is the type of book you judge by its cover...
ReplyDeleteThat is my bae!🔥 #TheObserver👽
ReplyDelete"Ladies, will you want your daughter to be just like you and do exactly what u did ?" BBM: 26CEC81E
ReplyDeleteNa wa
ReplyDeleteSeriously!!!! amber.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm