Meek Mill and Nicki Minaj show some PDA (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 June 2015

Meek Mill and Nicki Minaj show some PDA (photos)

Nicki Minaj and her man Meek Mill were seen at the private part of the airport putting on some PDA. More photos after the cut...

After all the lovey dovey, he posts this photo and message below..wonder who he's talking about now.

40 comments:

1. Gov. Amaechi's Girl7 June 2015 at 09:15

Linda, the joke is always on you hungry bloggers. You are sadist. Get a life.

1. And wat r u o? Madam commenter

2. Onye nka osikwa ebe puta??? Linda take note!

3. Meek does not post this his doll gf

~album drops 8th June~

4. MISS UNDERSTOOD7 June 2015 at 10:32

Gov. Amaechi housegirl. If linda is a saddist then you're ISIS+BH+ISIL.
      Election is over and you have blatantly refused to have sense

5. Amaechi girl u must b a dumb skull fr calling Linda a sadist..u too gt a life

6. Dats why u chose to be amaechi's dota. Like fada like dota upon say u dump ur papa dey call anoda man ur papa, u still chose a badbelle, liar and trouble maker like u.

7. U just want cheap publicity

8. Lwkm stupid amechi's wanna be girlfriend, blogging is her life; what's yours?

9. Yes. The joke is always on you bloggers who keep jumping to conclusions. Not every post like this is about their relationship.

10. Cool, and I wish them well. Thumbs up to them, and more power to them.

11. Gov. Amaechi's Girl7 June 2015 at 22:14

Thank you so much Kween, you are the only sensible one on this thread.

2. Replies
    1. MISS UNDERSTOOD7 June 2015 at 10:34

That 3rd pic sha... Say as Meek Mill dey smile like baby wey just sight big breast.. Who wouldn't smile self.

3. They shld get married

4. Dis Nicky minaj can kill somebody. But it's funny when ur salinger point is ur aphrodisiac nature. Comment signed, sealed and delivered by DatShapIboBoy

5. Good to see em doing good after all the paparazzi

6. Must every negative comment he posts insinuate that he's referring to Nicki? Huh Linda? Keep wondering!

1. She never insinuated that Meek Mills was referring to Nicki.

7. D dude is handsome sha... Buh Nicki is very Fab!.. kisses **
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

8. Wait o...in dat 1st pic is he carrying her....that heavy girl

9. Meek u re d most blessed celebrity #dreamchaser

10. Playing ass grabbing huh!

11. Linda Gov Amechi,s gurl hates u alot, my God

12. They look good together...

13. PDA used to mean Personal Digital Assistant. I wonder why should there be an acronym for Public Display of Affection.

14. Na wa for this babe sha, l wish her all the best

15. Na wa for this babe sha, l wish her all the best

16. This two seems internally confused, I love nicki though.
    FCB GAL

17. Lol, luk at d size of dos hooters

18. Awwww just love dis couple togeda, abeg make una do marry jor

19. Nicki n meek look so cute,even with people discriminating Nicki he still love her....shout out to her haters who couldn't phrase her...duh.