Kanye West: Michelle Obama cannot Instagram a bikini pic like my girl (Kim) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 June 2015

Kanye West: Michelle Obama cannot Instagram a bikini pic like my girl (Kim)

Kanye West recently had a couple of interviews with Hot 97's Ebro and Nessa and TV personality Ryan Seacrest.

He talked about fatherhood and how it's changed his life. 'I'm completely boring actually, I'm not at the club, I'm never at One Oak. All I do is go to the studio everyday.'

Kanye mentioned that he's settled down and become a tame family man. About his daughter, North, he said:
'I gotta take her to tap class. 'And gym class. They do all types of swings.' She's my world and so is Kim.

Then he spoke to Ryan Seacrest about a number of things including. Here’s one of the things he said.
"There’s no way Kim Kardashian shouldn’t be on the cover of Vogue. She’s like the most intriguing woman right now. She’s got Barbara Walters calling her like everyday … and collectively we’re the most influential with clothing. No one is looking at what [President] Obama is wearing. Michelle Obama cannot Instagram a (bikini) pic like what my girl Instagrammed the other day … so it’s to say when we are there and (editor-in-chief of French Vogue)Carine Roitfeld supports my girl, that’s a breakthrough … there’s a wall of classism that we are breaking through.”
These are the photos he's talking about.

129 comments:

1. Because she's a classy woman dummy

1. Michelle Obama wouldn't cuz she's not an attention seeking childish fellow like u and kim r. So beat it kanye and shut d hell up!

2. No she can't because she's not a CHEAP WHORE, or any kinda WHORE at all

3. Hummmmmmmm........

2. Replies
    1. d guy is insane his own will be madness they will use on him not catilina spell awu west.everyone is waiting for kanye

3. He loves her. Like, he is head over hills. Kanye is amazing.

4. BeforeGodAndMan Kanye is so Right.. I so love his obsession for Kim, that's how real husband should be.

5. Gosh dt pics is beautiful d best I hv seen of all her pics kanye Kim has fed u kunor c chiaaa.

6. Kanye ur life is abt to get more boring cos bby no2 is on d way..congrats in advance.

1. What's boring about having a second baby???

2. Ask him for me oooo Mayreeh

3. The whole world respects Michelle Obama and not Kim,Kanye west should stop comparing.

7. Well ur girl is beautiful buh u can't compare Mitchell obama with her she's a woman of prestige and every aspect of her life everyone is expecting her to b devent and modest.sweet last tym I check ur wife had so many nude pics that we can't count anymore...,o hating pls

8. Kanye ur life is abt to get more boring cos bby no2 is on d way..congrats in advance.

9. And you're giving us this stale gist because?

10. Linda, This information is stale.

11. He just spoke..... any counter opinion?

12. Linda!!! He was just saying it in passing naa.
    Your headline makes it seem as if he was making a disrespectful comparism.

13. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Love DAT 1st pics....

14. Useless talk. All the plastic surgery, botox and cellulite na banza. People of prestige and dignity can't go unclad just to gain publicity just the way your fuck fuck Kim does. Smh (kim has never been listed on forbes list).

1. He's beefing d Obamas cos dey ve never been invited to any white house events plus dey don't ve dignity, u will always see Bey n Jay z, Kelly Rowland etc at d event, how dare him compare kim wit d Obamas, I swear dis guy dey craze....

15. Useless talk. All the plastic surgery, botox and cellulite na banza. People of prestige and dignity can't go unclad just to gain publicity just the way your fuck fuck Kim does. Smh (kim has never been listed on forbes list).

16. Spoken like a smitten man

17. Replies
    1. A beautiful daughter and a lovely wife, why not?

2. U skipped d hoe n vain fucktards part

3. Yea, u are free to cast a stone at her.

18. Abeg he should take several seats + more sef

19. That's simply becos she's nt a nudist like your girl (kim). By d way, It seems the guy behind kanye in d 3rd pix has jx seen a ghost

20. And that's something to be proud of...rubbish

21. Well i can see he really loves her but doesnt mean he can compare Michelle Obama to his wife.
    Kindly visit www.oluwamitosinblog.com for updates

22. Linda na lie? U don't show us one day wetin the Obamas wear? No be only. Kim wear pant, Kim wear this, Kim wear that, we dey read here every day.

23. Senseless mofo! Influential in clothing my ass when you dey wear skirt and torn clothes waka!! *verylonghiss* the Obama's have class and self respect something you nor the nudishians know about.

24. He has just said what the challenge is in today's world. For a rapper with the kind of lyrics he puts out he is surprisingly shallow

25. He's insane for mentioning the Obamas.

26. Lol he shud shot d hell up already

27. Hahahaha...this my guy has gone nuts I swear but I still love him.

28. Cool love mem who loves der partner.

29. Dz guy is a bastard... imagine d dust he's yawing... Kim ti se efo fun e je... smh

1. So when a guy loves you despite all ur flaws, that means you use jazz hold am?? Your mother inlaw is coming for u.

30. Check out this new bbm channel guys C004C1C12

31. Mad man Kanye! michelle obama is classy, sophisticated, beauty with brains and ur wife is a troll. michelle cant&wont come down from her chariot to throw tomatoes with kim!

32. Good for him

33. cos Mrs Michelle Obama is better than his wife Kim. They can't be compared.

34. How much he adores her. And she's as beautiful as ever.

35. I love ds couple so much, say wat u want but dey re jus awesome

36. Support your own. Kim is part of him so he need to make her his goddess which is exactly what he is doing. Love them

37. He is a fool. So he is comparing himself n whore kim to intelligent famous Obamas....my father knows who Obama is but not kim or kanye...so take a chill pill kanye

38. But its the truth.

You saw to pick up on that line and in your usual misleading manner,misconstrued that statement.

You didn't think to promote the statement where he said being a father has changed and tamed him.he's no longer a club man.his family is his world etc.

There's no woman in this world who doesn't want to be loved and promoted the way this man loves his wife and daughter.

" its the way you carry your property that people will help you carry it"

39. He must be really crazy 2 compare d first Lady of d United state 2 dat slut. Mtcheeeew

40. Love,the wisdom of the foolish and folly of the wise

41. Biko,what has baby royalty got to do with dis noise of a story@1st pics#jstpassinsha#

42. Kanye is senseless with no human brain but an animal individual , you have the guts to compare yourself with the world number 1 president because of your ashewo ( prostitute ) ��������������

43. Linda this is an old interview haba. No news is guess

44. Call dem wteva u lyk...am yet to figure out y Iove dis two together. I jst luv dem noni.
    Linda dnt forget me oo.

45. So putting up a bikini pics on Instagram is now an achievement? And guess it's Probably greater than being American First Lady. Ok nah!

46. Oga pls park well. Yes, Michelle Obama won't post a picture like that because she actually knows the meaning of decency. And tell your wife to cover up more, we are tired of seeing her boobs, these days they are always on display.

47. mr.west so controversial...so mysterious

48. He sounds very competitive like their marriage is a business advantage. Also, he sexualizes kim always*smh*

49. Kanye should go n rest abeg

50. This is an old interview linda

51. Yes he might just be correct, what ever Kanye wears sells out, take for instance the botega vanetta boot he always has on, they sold out, now dey go as high as $2000 on eBay, not to mention his yeezy boost sneakers. I'm sure u know that is going for as high as $5k dollars on eBay. So yes talking about fashion I think they are about the most influential at the moment.

1. Ur parents didn't waste their money on you atall.. U sabi something.

52. Linda this interview is old, I've read this years ago

53. I saw this on her Instagram page, follow me __eeno__

54. hrm paul ojeih14 June 2015 at 08:16

Dis guy na real nut case

55. What he doesn't get is that the Obamas have very different priorities. Michelle Obama is concerned with the plight of the girl child, healthy eating and rising obesity levels. So she is not at all interested in posting bikini photos on instagram. Kanye is probably the most foolish and irritating creature on earth.

56. Be proud of what you've got

57. Strong man with plenty of guts

58. Unhealthy comparison!

59. Proud husband and father. Linda take note!

60. That's so disrespectful ....ewu Gambia

61. Cos Mrs Obama is no hoe.

Linda cogitate

62. Negro ur wife is a HOE and a Attention Seeker

63. Calm down guy, is not about bragging what ur gal wears, how classic she is....αи∂ godamn it , u don't dare compare Kim with an all decent woman like Michelle Obama, they are just like two different ppl from different planet altogether, Kim is way too classless to be compared with her
    Αи∂ like I said, cool down man, shey ur seeing Caitlyn Jenner abi Bruce? Lamar , Kris Humphries αи∂ d rest of them, just pray u don't end up like them

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

64. Mtchew comparing kim to Michelle Obama...lol oro buruku Ati erin

65. Lol modafucker Michelle is a respectable woman...she can't be posting up grams like your b***h

66. Michelle CNT instagram bikini pics cos she's DECENT!

67. So dat ur wife dresses nude/semi nude is a thing of joy! Hmmm pls stop d comparism, dey r 2 difft people entirely frm separate world

68. Very true,,,husband's should supports their wives like the way Kanye does...

69. Neither can she release her sex video....lol...rude Kanye

70. Yeah you're right, mr west.
    I think the difference btw your wife and
    Michelle is crystal clear...michelle, is a responsible woman who can't go naked to be
    famous while the other woman can do ANYTHING for fame......dignity is Michelle's drive!

71. Wow! First time I'm seeing Kim in dat! Xo amazing!
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

72. Kanye leave the Obama's alone.

73. She got nyz bod like mine #Jules

74. She got nice bod like mine #Jules

75. Dear Kanye nobody looks at what Michelle Obama is wearing but they look up to her as a role model and influential person. I can't say about ur wife cuz even ur daughter might not look upto her as a role model. So keep ur cool

76. Crazy foolish man, comparing kim to michelle. He spoke like he was on drug or just smoked weed.

77. Crazy foolish man, comparing kim to michelle. He spoke like he was on drug or just smoked weed.

78. This photos are recent photos of kim's vacation, kanye said this a long time ago, when him, kim and north covered vogue magazine. So the photos and interview are related .

79. Ode ni bobo yi sha... Lol!!!

80. kanye and kim are influential (no doubt) ... Michelle 0bama doesn't need to post bikini pics to become influential... Without the nude pics, bikini pics and all illicit pics,kim and kanye will just be living in shadows...

1. You talk am! Michelle Obama cannot be put in the same class as Kanye +Kim. The man head no correct

81. But dis Kim fine sha #$hape of life

82. Just look at that! Proud of his girl

83. Yes o, Mr KW, Dats probably becos Mrs Obama has more class n decency dan ur haywire wife. Ds comparism is plain disrespect to d first lady. Mind yasef

84. Make he go yash down...

>>Koko<<

85. Abeg remove the chain cos is to heavy for the little girl. Ekweme gbabe

86. Please, what has being a whore and a classless woman got to do with a woman with class, high fashion sense, self respect, and above all, power? I think Kanye needs a psychiatrist. Maybe his brain has been addled with too much grease food Kim has been feeding him. Mtcheeeewwww.

87. Crazy foolish man, comparing kim to michelle. He spoke like he was on drug or just smoked weed.

88. Crazy foolish man, comparing kim to michelle. He spoke like he was on drug or just smoked weed.

89. Crazy foolish man, comparing kim to michelle. He spoke like he was on drug or just smoked weed.