Kanye West: Michelle Obama cannot Instagram a bikini pic like my girl (Kim) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 June 2015

Kanye West: Michelle Obama cannot Instagram a bikini pic like my girl (Kim)

Kanye West recently had a couple of interviews with Hot 97's Ebro and Nessa and TV personality Ryan Seacrest.

He talked about fatherhood and how it's changed his life. 'I'm completely boring actually, I'm not at the club, I'm never at One Oak. All I do is go to the studio everyday.'

Kanye mentioned that he's settled down and become a tame family man. About his daughter, North, he said:
'I gotta take her to tap class. 'And gym class. They do all types of swings.' She's my world and so is Kim.

Then he spoke to Ryan Seacrest about a number of things including. Here’s one of the things he said.
"There’s no way Kim Kardashian shouldn’t be on the cover of Vogue. She’s like the most intriguing woman right now. She’s got Barbara Walters calling her like everyday … and collectively we’re the most influential with clothing. No one is looking at what [President] Obama is wearing. Michelle Obama cannot Instagram a (bikini) pic like what my girl Instagrammed the other day … so it’s to say when we are there and (editor-in-chief of French Vogue)Carine Roitfeld supports my girl, that’s a breakthrough … there’s a wall of classism that we are breaking through.”
These are the photos he's talking about.

129 comments:

Because she's a classy woman dummy

This guy is sick...

He loves her. Like, he is head over hills. Kanye is amazing.

BeforeGodAndMan Kanye is so Right.. I so love his obsession for Kim, that's how real husband should be.

Gosh dt pics is beautiful d best I hv seen of all her pics kanye Kim has fed u kunor c chiaaa.

umoh Linda said...

Kanye ur life is abt to get more boring cos bby no2 is on d way..congrats in advance.

Well ur girl is beautiful buh u can't compare Mitchell obama with her she's a woman of prestige and every aspect of her life everyone is expecting her to b devent and modest.sweet last tym I check ur wife had so many nude pics that we can't count anymore...,o hating pls

umoh Linda said...

Kanye ur life is abt to get more boring cos bby no2 is on d way..congrats in advance.

khemorah said...

And you're giving us this stale gist because?

Linda, This information is stale.

Oh! Comparison! Hmmmmm!

He just spoke..... any counter opinion?

Linda!!! He was just saying it in passing naa.
Your headline makes it seem as if he was making a disrespectful comparism.

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Love DAT 1st pics....

Okwu onye ara

Useless talk. All the plastic surgery, botox and cellulite na banza. People of prestige and dignity can't go unclad just to gain publicity just the way your fuck fuck Kim does. Smh (kim has never been listed on forbes list).

Spoken like a smitten man

I HATE KIMYE

And he's proud of dat?

Abeg he should take several seats + more sef

That's simply becos she's nt a nudist like your girl (kim). By d way, It seems the guy behind kanye in d 3rd pix has jx seen a ghost

Damilola said...

And that's something to be proud of...rubbish

Gbogbo Bigz girlz (GBG) said...

He's too disrespectful.

Well i can see he really loves her but doesnt mean he can compare Michelle Obama to his wife.
Kindly visit www.oluwamitosinblog.com for updates

Linda na lie? U don't show us one day wetin the Obamas wear? No be only. Kim wear pant, Kim wear this, Kim wear that, we dey read here every day.

sky said...

Senseless mofo! Influential in clothing my ass when you dey wear skirt and torn clothes waka!! *verylonghiss* the Obama's have class and self respect something you nor the nudishians know about.

He has just said what the challenge is in today's world. For a rapper with the kind of lyrics he puts out he is surprisingly shallow

He's insane for mentioning the Obamas.

Lol he shud shot d hell up already

Hahahaha...this my guy has gone nuts I swear but I still love him.

Cool love mem who loves der partner.

Dz guy is a bastard... imagine d dust he's yawing... Kim ti se efo fun e je... smh

seyi said...

Check out this new bbm channel guys C004C1C12

3rash said...

nice ^_^

Statuesque said...

Mad man Kanye! michelle obama is classy, sophisticated, beauty with brains and ur wife is a troll. michelle cant&wont come down from her chariot to throw tomatoes with kim!

Good for him

cos Mrs Michelle Obama is better than his wife Kim. They can't be compared.

KWEEN said...

How much he adores her. And she's as beautiful as ever.

Golda Awosika said...

I love ds couple so much, say wat u want but dey re jus awesome

kaunar Allah said...

Support your own. Kim is part of him so he need to make her his goddess which is exactly what he is doing. Love them

He is a fool. So he is comparing himself n whore kim to intelligent famous Obamas....my father knows who Obama is but not kim or kanye...so take a chill pill kanye

But its the truth.

You saw to pick up on that line and in your usual misleading manner,misconstrued that statement.

You didn't think to promote the statement where he said being a father has changed and tamed him.he's no longer a club man.his family is his world etc.

There's no woman in this world who doesn't want to be loved and promoted the way this man loves his wife and daughter.

" its the way you carry your property that people will help you carry it"

He must be really crazy 2 compare d first Lady of d United state 2 dat slut. Mtcheeeew

Pride n arrogant nigga

Love,the wisdom of the foolish and folly of the wise

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Biko,what has baby royalty got to do with dis noise of a story@1st pics#jstpassinsha#

Kanye is senseless with no human brain but an animal individual , you have the guts to compare yourself with the world number 1 president because of your ashewo ( prostitute ) ��������������

Fuck your opinion said...

Linda this is an old interview haba. No news is guess

Adetunji Saka said...

Call dem wteva u lyk...am yet to figure out y Iove dis two together. I jst luv dem noni.
Linda dnt forget me oo.

So putting up a bikini pics on Instagram is now an achievement? And guess it's Probably greater than being American First Lady. Ok nah!

Arya stark said...

Oga pls park well. Yes, Michelle Obama won't post a picture like that because she actually knows the meaning of decency. And tell your wife to cover up more, we are tired of seeing her boobs, these days they are always on display.

mr.west so controversial...so mysterious

He sounds very competitive like their marriage is a business advantage. Also, he sexualizes kim always*smh*

Cynthus said...

Kanye should go n rest abeg

This is an old interview linda

Yes he might just be correct, what ever Kanye wears sells out, take for instance the botega vanetta boot he always has on, they sold out, now dey go as high as $2000 on eBay, not to mention his yeezy boost sneakers. I'm sure u know that is going for as high as $5k dollars on eBay. So yes talking about fashion I think they are about the most influential at the moment.

Linda this interview is old, I've read this years ago

I saw this on her Instagram page, follow me __eeno__

"Nde nzuzu

P.P said...

Na u get ur wifey

hrm paul ojeih said...

Dis guy na real nut case

What he doesn't get is that the Obamas have very different priorities. Michelle Obama is concerned with the plight of the girl child, healthy eating and rising obesity levels. So she is not at all interested in posting bikini photos on instagram. Kanye is probably the most foolish and irritating creature on earth.

Be proud of what you've got

Strong man with plenty of guts

Unhealthy comparison!

Proud husband and father. Linda take note!

That's so disrespectful ....ewu Gambia

Cos Mrs Obama is no hoe.

Linda cogitate

andre kelvin said...

Negro ur wife is a HOE and a Attention Seeker

Calm down guy, is not about bragging what ur gal wears, how classic she is....αи∂ godamn it , u don't dare compare Kim with an all decent woman like Michelle Obama, they are just like two different ppl from different planet altogether, Kim is way too classless to be compared with her
Αи∂ like I said, cool down man, shey ur seeing Caitlyn Jenner abi Bruce? Lamar , Kris Humphries αи∂ d rest of them, just pray u don't end up like them

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Mtchew comparing kim to Michelle Obama...lol oro buruku Ati erin

frisky said...

Lol modafucker Michelle is a respectable woman...she can't be posting up grams like your b***h

Michelle CNT instagram bikini pics cos she's DECENT!

So dat ur wife dresses nude/semi nude is a thing of joy! Hmmm pls stop d comparism, dey r 2 difft people entirely frm separate world

Very true,,,husband's should supports their wives like the way Kanye does...

That's great to know!

Tosin said...

Neither can she release her sex video....lol...rude Kanye

Yeah you're right, mr west.
I think the difference btw your wife and
Michelle is crystal clear...michelle, is a responsible woman who can't go naked to be
famous while the other woman can do ANYTHING for fame......dignity is Michelle's drive!

Wow! First time I'm seeing Kim in dat! Xo amazing!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Kanye leave the Obama's alone.

She got nyz bod like mine #Jules

She got nice bod like mine #Jules

Dear Kanye nobody looks at what Michelle Obama is wearing but they look up to her as a role model and influential person. I can't say about ur wife cuz even ur daughter might not look upto her as a role model. So keep ur cool

Yeye guy......

Crazy foolish man, comparing kim to michelle. He spoke like he was on drug or just smoked weed.

This photos are recent photos of kim's vacation, kanye said this a long time ago, when him, kim and north covered vogue magazine. So the photos and interview are related .

Adey tells u!!!

What's boring about having a second baby???

Ode ni bobo yi sha... Lol!!!

They love you too

A beautiful daughter and a lovely wife, why not?

Ashewo sef dey marry so stop hating bae.

So when a guy loves you despite all ur flaws, that means you use jazz hold am?? Your mother inlaw is coming for u.

Royalty kwa?

Ashewo sef dey marry so don't judge

U sabi something bruh

Ur parents didn't waste their money on you atall.. U sabi something.

kanye and kim are influential (no doubt) ... Michelle 0bama doesn't need to post bikini pics to become influential... Without the nude pics, bikini pics and all illicit pics,kim and kanye will just be living in shadows...

But dis Kim fine sha #$hape of life

Proud hubby!!!
Go son.....

It's because she has her own money also!

Michelle Obama wouldn't cuz she's not an attention seeking childish fellow like u and kim r. So beat it kanye and shut d hell up!

Just look at that! Proud of his girl

Kween said...

Yes o, Mr KW, Dats probably becos Mrs Obama has more class n decency dan ur haywire wife. Ds comparism is plain disrespect to d first lady. Mind yasef

Ask him for me oooo Mayreeh

The whole world respects Michelle Obama and not Kim,Kanye west should stop comparing.

No she can't because she's not a CHEAP WHORE, or any kinda WHORE at all

d guy is insane his own will be madness they will use on him not catilina spell awu west.everyone is waiting for kanye

He's beefing d Obamas cos dey ve never been invited to any white house events plus dey don't ve dignity, u will always see Bey n Jay z, Kelly Rowland etc at d event, how dare him compare kim wit d Obamas, I swear dis guy dey craze....

Mad guy

Sharrrap!

Damn right u r

U skipped d hoe n vain fucktards part

Ashawo like u

You talk am! Michelle Obama cannot be put in the same class as Kanye +Kim. The man head no correct

Yea, u are free to cast a stone at her.

Yea, your papa na my customer.

Make he go yash down...

>>Koko<<

Hummmmmmmm........

Abeg remove the chain cos is to heavy for the little girl. Ekweme gbabe

Please, what has being a whore and a classless woman got to do with a woman with class, high fashion sense, self respect, and above all, power? I think Kanye needs a psychiatrist. Maybe his brain has been addled with too much grease food Kim has been feeding him. Mtcheeeewwww.

النجع 2015 said...

أخبار ليبيا ليبيا الان said...

tank you this is nice ^_^

أخبار ليبيا ليبيا الان said...

tank you this is nice ^_^

أخبار ليبيا said...

tank you