Hmmm...see what this woman shared on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 June 2015

Hmmm...see what this woman shared on Twitter

...and she's mad that people are insulting her for sleeping with a married man.

97 comments:

1. 80 shades of tizzy11 June 2015 at 12:08

Well karma is a bitch....dont worry wen she gets married someone else will do it to her husband... stupid bitch, stupid man!

2. Actually she's seeking attention and she jus got a nice slice of it

2. Depraved gurl....u went afta d fool ni

3. Wife's take note husband treat your wives well

1. And Men dont piss off your wives vice versa ish!

2. Please... Ish
      And vice versa
      If it was that easy to fall like a fool then i am wondering what sort if man is that?!?! #myopinion

3. Nonsense. You men want to be worshipped and even when you are worshipped, you still cheat. No man cheats excepts he wants to. It's not about the wife, it's about the man.

4. She's mad that people are putting d blame only on her and not saying anything bout d man that gave her d dick

5. She should be blamed bcuz she seduced him. Lindaobserve

1. And he couldn't keep it in his pants? What happened to u can force a horse to the stream but can't force it to drink water?

6. Why D man u told us u basically throw yourself at D man it was all your fort

7. MADAM PARK WELL. THE THNGS WOMEN DO DES DAYS SHA.HMMMM! DARIS GOD...NXT GIST ABEG..TOMJERRYSWIT

8. It is wrong let's be factual but if u look @ it deeply those people criticising her r nt better than her. Just cos theirs hasn't been revealed to d public doesn't make dem any better. All men and women in d world are potential ashawo cos ur bf/gf must av slept wit some1 else's husband/wife. Gbagbe Oshi joor! #noneofmybusiness

9. No morals. This shouldn't even be news. If she could shamelessly publicize her immorality, it shows she's a call girl with no respect for her privates and call girls shouldn't make the news

10. She has a point, if you must insult her, you also have to insult the philandering husband cos it takes two to tango. It's no longer a man's world. Whats good for goose is also good for the gander

1. Thank you for this reply. Only few people are as wise as you are

11. Madam come collect a handshake for that achievement! #shamelesswoman

12. U r a fool,go and look for ur own husband stop fucking married men

13. She aint gat no life bad d..k is da only thing that she likes. Hehe

14. Insult the husband... she is not married, he is the one with a marriage to protect.

15. cheating husband d twat says? u flirted with him for 8 months??? TF??? it dint even take eve dat much to get Adam..thank God u never met Jesus,maybe by now we wldnt have salvation..yeye foul..

1. This got me...thank God you neve met jesus

16. PEOPLE NO COME GET SHAME AGAIN. SMH.

17. I must confess girl it is absolutely wrong to do dat but for those insulting her dey shudnt be a judge cos dey r nt God. Just cos dey have thiers hidden from the public doesn't mean they are better than her or are saints. Please no man/woman is a saint @ one piont or d oda we must have dated and slept wit someone else's husband/wife while we are in d "bf"/"gf" period of our lives we didn't just wake up one day and d first man/woman dat steps into lives r those we marry except in rare cases. Gbagbe Ooshi joor!

18. Attention seeker....clap for urself
    that u slept with
    a married man and you're proud of it.

19. i so pity uuu....try dt wit anoda womans husband n u become dog food............imagine dis ashawo oooooo...no be dey flirt wit him niiiii.......though even dt man wld find his dick missing on anoda scenario........without dick he wont cheat,......

20. Babe it's totally unacceptable but who cares. Men/women are potential ashawo dats d way d world is. Baba God forgive us all and help our souls

21. Some people sef na wa! So its every of their personal matter that they will share on social media hmmm!!!

22. I hope she enjoyed it. Hmmm something away frm d home can be sweet u kn

23. Speaking from a woman POV, it is totally wrong and unacceptable as a woman to sleep wit ur fellow woman's man not to speak of her husband. If anoda woman does same to U hope u wud enjoy it. And for d men try to be contented wit what God has blessed you wit cos u neva knw d curse dat follows it. For d sake of d love God has for you.

24. Are we to b praising her for getting d dick, and sleeping wit him or wht??? I don't really get dis. Biko she should park well.

25. Man wasn't slammed becaus he didn't share it on Twitter... You are the one sharing the message on social media.

26. I am nt a saint but I believe married men shudnt be on your check list but smtimes men hide dat aspect of their lives to explore which is unfair too.

27. Shout out to all the men/women cheating on their spouses may the wrath of God strike you till the can't find your remains... can I get an amen or what?

28. What was she thinking

29. Oya clap for urself...see achievement.

30. In as much as she's wrong by what she did, but I can tell u that 90% of those insulting her are also guilty of same sin. People will commit worse sin in private and come out in the open to criticize another doing same.

31. This is the world we live in now.

32. Lol what do u expect? ForThe whole world to clap for you? U must be insane. Remember u a woman, u have to protect tour pride as a woman, as for the cheating men. They'll answer to God.

33. Idiot, attention whore!!!! Things people share on the internet these days sef!!

34. Hypocrites.... So the man is clean and the woman is bad.
    Abeg eee.... God will judge us all at the end of the day.

35. Hian! Nwata nwanyi, e ga nukwa di??? Linda take note!

36. Hian! Nwata nwanyi, e ga nukwa di??? Linda take note!

37. Lol.But on a more serious note d man she slept with deserve more insult afterall he's married too and if he didn't offer his d!ck d woman wouldn't have gotten it..

38. Shameless person ure jx a disgrace 2 womanhood in case u don't kwn. Mi lips'r sealed plss

39. Hmmmmmm some privacy spill.

40. Wow!... So dating a married man is now an Achievement??? she jus proudly sed it...
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

1. What d hell is this? And pigs like this would want their husbands not to cheat. Karma knows your address.

2. She's possessed nd she's a marriage destroyer that is what she are. May God deliver her.

41. *in James Brown's voice* "It is a man's world"

42. Women!women we r our own enemies,my husbands mistress is proudly flaunting their sexcapades on IG,dirty looking slut!n has given him STD which he gave me!

1. Eiyaah, that's bad, so sorry aunty I wish u good health nd quick recovery in Jesus name Amen.

43. Babe, sleep with all the married men you want but remember this: "Do unto others what you want done to you". and.... as you make your bed, so shall you lie

44. Haaaaa sweetie ride on ooo wat goes around comes around o.

45. U be slut truly, and u can publicly admit crashing someone's home.

46. She's a joker..#shame

47. Who am i to judge both parties when they are above 18yrs

My Year Of Linda's 100k

48. THAT MAN IS SHAMELESS SO FOR 8 MOONTHS HE KEPT CHASING, STUPID MEN ALWAYS LOOKING FOR WHERE TO DIP THIER STUPID D..KS I DONT KNOW WHY MARRIED MEN CANT CONTROL THEMSELVES... TUFIAKWA

49. YOU ALL ARE GOING OFF ON THE GIRL, WHAT OF THE STUPID MAN!!!

50. This woman needs Jesus!!!

51. Weird hoe but the woman too is an asshole

52. This woman is actually ME. Yes I flirted with him but he flirted back. I have made no vows to anyone. He is the one who is responsible for honoring his marriage. But guess what... THE DICK WAS GREAT!

1. Pls go for it again if it was dat Great.is polygammy really a crime. How many wives did solomon marry.

2. Men r polygamous in nature. Ask your father he will tell You.

3. U are just a simple prostitute,with ur anonymous supporter, repent, is not everybody's hubby u can toy with girl,dirty prostitute everywhere, shameless girl,u got d dick,hmmm d man went back to his home,hmmm and u are still looking for another dick to take,maybe by den almight God might demand for ur soul,and ur corpes might be found in a hotel room. Shameless bitch

4. I never wanted him to leave his wife. Why would I? I'm getting what I want. His big, phat, thick dick, sliding in my new & young pussy. I'm sure your husbands are out cheating on you, wifi his why you're so bitter with me. Lol

53. The man is the one in a contract with his wife not the girl. While the girl is wrong since the man didn't lie about being married but the highest blame goes to the man.

54. Well she has a point, why is the man not being called out for cheating on his wife? People make passes at others on a daily basis, is that enough reason to jump into their bed when you fight with your spouse?

55. By their fruits you shall know them.
    Men beware
    Be warned
    Don't fall a victim

THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

56. #1.... "all it took was a bad week at home with wifey"
    U already handed him a golden xcuse

#2..... Shebi U no know say he's married before encouraging him for 8 mnths????

57. abegi u folks shuld pleas take a chill pill. most of you ladies here abusing her are sleeping wit one married man or another,everybodi dey form saint. see them hypocrites.#potscallingakettleblack)

1. You must be like her too, fellow bitch Abi. Supporters club

58. Its bad enough that she slept with the married man...feeling good about it is the part that baffles me..

59. HUMANS are polygamous in nature. Women get depressed and EAT when they have to have sex with the same man for too long.

60. You know, Divamonroe or whatever you call yourself. It actually says a lot about you bringing your private matter to the public. Social media is such a strong tool to use. You slept with a married man and think its ok putting it out there? What is wrong with you? If you are upset that the man will never leave his wife for you, move on and don't further dent your image.No one cares about what you got from the man and how great it was. Grow up and have dignity. I am a woman and You embarrass me.

61. What an achievement pls put it on your resume. This girl is certainly a prostitute cos no beta girl go put this for Twitter

62. Who are the people following you on Twitter?

63. There are desperate and wild bitches out there, ready to pounce. Wives beware and keep your hubbies happy.

64. Wives value and protect what you have. Someone out there might be desperate to have him.