Venezuelan TV presenter strips naked during report on Cristiano Ronaldo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 May 2015

Venezuelan TV presenter strips naked during report on Cristiano Ronaldo

Venezuelan model and TV presenter, Yuvi Pallares, was giving a news report on the possible relationship between Real Madrid star, Cristiano Ronaldo and Playboy model Daniella Chavez when she decided to take off her clothes. The TV channel had to immediately block her private parts. They didn't say if it was planned or she came up with the idea all on her own. Quite bizarre. See the photo and video after the cut...

Video below..

86 comments:

1. This world is turning to something else ooo

2. See groove on thhis blog today o. *sipswine* lindaobserve

3. Replies
    1. Real madness. ..oyibo people na wa. ..it's bcos u people have light and fuel 24/7...otherwise una for nor get time for rubbish u do..mtschewwwee

4. I don't want to believe that this God we serve has gone blind. Ugly news everywhere

5. Hmmmm! Na wa o! Wish I understood the language, so as to enable me know the reason behind her stripping on live tv!

1. They do it after the Venezualean soccer team wins a game, its natural in the actual video she says nothing about her stripping she just talks about the gane

6. Hmmmm! Na wa o! Wish I understood the language, so as to enable me know the reason behind her stripping on live tv!

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe is on point no doubt....

8. That is serious ooo..
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

9. That is serious ooo..
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

10. Stuff you see on South American TV is just mind boggling! This doesn't even qualify as a TV stunt.

11. That is serious ooo..
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

12. We should try this in Nigeria. News will be my favorite programme

13. There are different shades of madness, dis is obviously one of it. Linda take note!

14. Ah!! She don kolo finish

15. Chai! Na wa oo!
    The world mehnn

16. Hahahahaha she is definitely high on something. Dave now Daniel Craig

17. I don't understand, what has her stripping got 2 do with d news????

18. She Dey sell her market...things pple do for publicity...mtcheww

19. Anything 4 fame. SMH

20. she needs guru maharaji in her life

21. Na wa ooh

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

22. ROFL! This routine is actually quite popular around those regions. She isn't the first. There are uncensored versions out there.

23. Wetin I never see for this my life, a reporter ? This world has gone half crazy.

24. Wat a must must watch for d guys

25. See 1st degree madness. I think she's actually crazy about Ronaldo and wants him to know she's a sexier babe. But then how does a model get naked on national TV.

26. hmmm n she still kept a serious face.u go fear journalism

27. Naija Yankee Boy3 May 2015 at 20:43

Lol! Thirsty b*tch.

28. Damn this chic really wants to get her ratings up

29. This was a scripted stripping jare

30. When the kongi is too strong.

31. Naija Yankee Boy3 May 2015 at 20:49

She has a lot of nude pictures on her twitter especially ones from this video. Yuck! I guess she's a pornographic presenter or a presenter in the day and a stripper at night.

32. madness.naso e dey start.

33. Wonders shall never end.

34. Hehe... I cant believe this madness happened on live TV. The devil is really getting a stonghold on women of this generation. I am still amazed...

35. Planned...as they didnt go off.....
    but she is hot o...99.982% of men will luv this video and watch it @least twice..😛

36. Some of these people are just sick but they don't know it.

37. Wth!!!
    Journalism is taking a new dimension.
    I find their language sexy.

38. Na wa Oooo! Reporting naked again. Hummmm! Oma wa ga Oooo, attention seeking whore! HiSssss

39. y did they censore it?oboi that girl.pussy go sweet.if my dick catch am she go cry.see body naija girls no reach i.swear.

40. Linda you are too dull. This na old gist na

41. Dis one has fucked all her tv crew... Dats y its so easy to strip in front of dem on camera .. wetin dem neva see... She is gunning for more customers though

42. Inukwam akuko.. She was feeling horny

43. She is one hot Presenter who fucking cares weather she strips mehn shez got a hot body dere

44. This is crazy, was she high on drugs or she went insane while giving the news report?

45. How can they even shoq this on national television?. Some girls gan

46. Craze! Some ladies has lost their dignity!

47. Why block it?
    Just wasted 2 minutes out of my life span...

48. Y ar dey covering it, she's wants her own 5 mins of fame

49. So weird.....

50. Na was for dis whites ooooo
    #madness if the highest order

51. Nd her madness jus started

52. See wetin money don cause.. Choiiii how I love fresh bobby

53. Linda they did not actually cover it, that venezuelan tv make their girls go naked any time they are presenting their news.. You probably got this off unilad and if you did more digging, you could have seen it wasn't really about C.Ronaldo

54. Latino girls can go any mile for anything. Guys, be warned.

55. I no fit shout abeg....so making sense

56. I no fit shout biko...making brain anyway