And you 100k hustler what do you look like? Everybody is entitled to his her own opinion ok? willy is not bonario that you people insult here everyday. I wish she'll see this and treat your fuck up. Hungry jobless fool
Heaven and Hell is real, Both are for Eternity! How do you plan to survive when rapture has taken place? it is not too late to repent! Jesus is very soon. Be rapturable.
Heaven and Hell is real, Both are for Eternity! How do you plan to survive when rapture has taken place? it is not too late to repent! Jesus is coming very soon. Be rapturable.
56 comments:
She looks nice
Cool....beautiful gal
Whoosh! Sex appeal! She looks like an expensive Fuel, lovely!
Didn't know we now have a 2nd tranny...lol
cute
I luv seyi shay but this poses doesnt do her justice enough.All the veins in the neck are screaming Linda dont post lol
I c who I get breast pass, I thank God.
Fine geh
It fits her... Nice
Hunnnnnnn!!! U are hot!!! Damn!
Chest so empty.....
when I graduated frm sec sch,it dint mke news,naw dz 1 has a new boyfriend ur tellin me.....whtz my business
There's nothing sexy or stunning bout this.
Hawt hawt hawt!
Seyi Shay of laive.
Good for her. Looking good though.
Stunning indeed #onelovefromsnow#
Wow! Incognito.
Wetin d teddy 🐻 dey do der.
Long neck don't care
Get your family U.A.E visa sponsored by us HUGE GROUP LLC. no deposit required.
BBM: 52AE9D8E
E-mail: thehugegroup04@gmail.com
Dirty me...the teddy bear looks like it is giving her oral sex. Ah, an inanimate object!
She is stunning from her breast down! Her neck looks like its about to crack! N her face don't knw wat to say!
Without boobs.
WhoYouHelp??
It suit her well,
Repost
She look stunning
The tripple padded lingerie no even help her ministry!
Some pad is some girls bra can mop a ocean,jus minding my own damn biz sippin my hot tea inside summer
Ola Brampton say so
Slayer....
She is so ugly in photos she is prettier in reality
same ministry that get her cash??? Seyi is a slayer accept it!
Dry chest.my pair of binoculars pls? Has a dozen kids sucked her out? Go look Nicky n co girl!
Oh she is. And sexy too
My opinion, not urs. Respect it and fuck off Aboki
I'm getting Naomi Campbell teas from the last pics.
Fine, but DAT 4th PiC look so nude
too much photo-shop but cute
She looks cool, and lovely. Thumbs up to her.
Sizzling hawt! Linda take note!
Lol.... U no well
She want murda
Seyi Shay the UNPOLISHED former Londoner
Pls she needs a stylist asap
Your negative comments don't make sense anymore. I bet you look like a vulture in reality.
Beaautiful!
Ok,,, jt de pass
She is horny. Needs some cunnilingus
And you 100k hustler what do you look like? Everybody is entitled to his her own opinion ok? willy is not bonario that you people insult here everyday. I wish she'll see this and treat your fuck up. Hungry jobless fool
Yes agreed, sex appeal 100%.
Bad photography.
same to you. idiot.
seyi shay is the hottest right now.
Lovely.
Heaven and Hell is real, Both are for Eternity! How do you plan to survive when rapture has taken place? it is not too late to repent! Jesus is very soon. Be rapturable.
Heaven and Hell is real, Both are for Eternity! How do you plan to survive when rapture has taken place? it is not too late to repent! Jesus is coming very soon. Be rapturable.