Singer Seyi Shay is sexy in lingerie on the cover of Made magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 May 2015

Singer Seyi Shay is sexy in lingerie on the cover of Made magazine

Singer Seyi Shay is the cover girl for the June issue of Made magazine & she's stunning on the cover. More photos after the cut...

56 comments:

1. She looks nice

2. Whoosh! Sex appeal! She looks like an expensive Fuel, lovely!

3. Didn't know we now have a 2nd tranny...lol

1. Your negative comments don't make sense anymore. I bet you look like a vulture in reality.

2. And you 100k hustler what do you look like? Everybody is entitled to his her own opinion ok? willy is not bonario that you people insult here everyday. I wish she'll see this and treat your fuck up. Hungry jobless fool

4. I luv seyi shay but this poses doesnt do her justice enough.All the veins in the neck are screaming Linda dont post lol

5. I c who I get breast pass, I thank God.

6. Hunnnnnnn!!! U are hot!!! Damn!

7. Replies
    1. The tripple padded lingerie no even help her ministry!

2. same ministry that get her cash??? Seyi is a slayer accept it!

3. My opinion, not urs. Respect it and fuck off Aboki

8. when I graduated frm sec sch,it dint mke news,naw dz 1 has a new boyfriend ur tellin me.....whtz my business

9. There's nothing sexy or stunning bout this.

1. same to you. idiot.

seyi shay is the hottest right now.

10. Hawt hawt hawt!
    Seyi Shay of laive.

11. Good for her. Looking good though.

12. Stunning indeed #onelovefromsnow#

13. Wetin d teddy 🐻 dey do der.

14. Get your family U.A.E visa sponsored by us HUGE GROUP LLC. no deposit required.
    BBM:   52AE9D8E
    E-mail: thehugegroup04@gmail.com

15. Dirty me...the teddy bear looks like it is giving her oral sex. Ah, an inanimate object!

16. She is stunning from her breast down! Her neck looks like its about to crack! N her face don't knw wat to say!

17. Some pad is some girls bra can mop a ocean,jus minding my own damn biz sippin my hot tea inside summer
    Ola Brampton say so

18. She is so ugly in photos she is prettier in reality

19. Dry chest.my pair of binoculars pls? Has a dozen kids sucked her out? Go look Nicky n co girl!

20. I'm getting Naomi Campbell teas from the last pics.

21. Fine, but DAT 4th PiC look so nude

22. too much photo-shop but cute

23. Seyi Shay the UNPOLISHED former Londoner

24. Pls she needs a stylist asap

25. She is horny. Needs some cunnilingus

26. Bad photography.

27. Heaven and Hell is real, Both are for Eternity! How do you plan to survive when rapture has taken place? it is not too late to repent! Jesus is very soon. Be rapturable.

28. Heaven and Hell is real, Both are for Eternity! How do you plan to survive when rapture has taken place? it is not too late to repent! Jesus is coming very soon. Be rapturable.