Photos: Osi Umenyiora and Leila Lopez wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 May 2015

Photos: Osi Umenyiora and Leila Lopez wed

NFL player Osi Umenyiora and his longtime girlfriend, Miss Universe 2011 Leila Lopez exchanged wedding vows today in Angola. The couple got engaged in February 2013. Congrats to them 

Osi's brother Dilly and wife Fifi at the wedding at Palmeiras Clube "parque Herois De Chaves

73 comments:

Hml

Wish them marital bliss. Lindaobserve

Congrats to em

ASHANKA said...

COOL :)

Lovely duo.

Their kids will b sooo beautiful!!! Congrats

Beautiful couple.
Congratulations to them

engaged for 2yrs and 3months.. lady of the rings.. congrats anyways.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Beautiful People
HML

Happy wedlock to a great guy. Proud children of Igwe Umenyiora, the Igwe of Ogbunike in Oyi LG of Anambra State. Same place with Late Okadigbo!

hml to them

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

Why are all d men in this picture not smiling?😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳... Is it a wedding or a burial?..

Ethel said...

Mmmm nice....love d whole calm arrangements!

Woooooooow! Her dress is so beautiful. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

Congrats 2 dem

Wait since february 2013 u just get mariied. If na naija babe she for drag you to the aisle 6 months after. The babe get patience sha.

Big congrats to them, and I wish them well. HML.

And why is fifi wearing black, its a wedding not funeral besides, the bride is tall oooo chai

The bride and her father standing reminds me of oshiomole and his bride heheheh

Beautiful couple. Congratulations to them.

James Garrick said...

The sis in law shouldn't have been at the wedding. You dont wear black to a wedding.

Congrats to them.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Happy married life x

Rose said...

Them no dey smile for osi lineage?....there is something in a smile that makes a person beautiful or handsome

Congrats to them.

Congratulations 2 dem

Cindy said...

Wow. Linda, how can you post the exact words from http://inspiredreporters.com/photos-osi-umenyiora-and-leila-lopez-wed/

At the very least cite your source or use a little more originality. Thx.

Pls Post this Linda.

Congrats to them though...

Congrats, and HML.

So she was a ring holder for 2yrs? Wow HML to them

Congrats, and HML.

Beautiful couple...HML!

New arrivals ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered! Free delivery nationwide.

konga.com/aura-by-titi
aurabytiti.blogspot.com

Dilly can go the wedding because its in Angola. Let him go to America,APC would soon start sending thieves like dilly back to America to face the Law.

So this well known fraudster and escaped felon from America is Osi's brother. Good to know.

Newest power couple. Very beautiful couple, I wish them all the best that married life has to offer.

Dilly fake billionaire, failed record label, 3 car seller in a year. Noise maker, fraudster, thief,ole,brawo, dilly example of people messing up Nigeria's image both home and abroad.

419 dilly wearing black to a wedding, no common sense. Always looking upset with his local wife. Foolish people.

I wish them well, and HML.

She is beautiful...

nice,

All d very best to them, and I wish them well. HML.

Chop Chop said...

Congrats..but naihati girls are missing out men, nawao

This dilly is a big 419. Google his name 'okwudili umenyiora'

Was it a wedding or funeral? Everybody looking gloomy.

By hook or by crook, get rich or die trying, Dili is a billionaire so live wit it, its obvious u r an hater... cos real pple dont envy or talk shit abt pple, They work hard to be better, Failed record label or not he has a record label u will probably never have till d day u RIP

Very correct! After countless times in american prisons, he is now living in nig feeling like he is important. Let him try na! Rubbish *have no respect 4 these fakeass pple*

Congrats to dem

congrats

GLAM ME PRO said...

4... you re just a hater hiding under anonymous. Chaii! E pain u?? MYB

theplushist.com said...

She pretty.
Just like me :)

theplushistdotcom say so

Abiola Soyebo said...

Congrats to em..So happy for the bride

HML 2 them

Ok nice one

Anon 10 54 I know you are a yoruba person. Pained bitch.you will reamin in your condition.broke Pained bitch

What do you know?

why cant people be happy for somebody,what did dilly and his wife do to upset yall now?they wore black so?he stole so?she is local so?mtschew may God punish you people...bunch of jealous lowlifes...fifi and dilly keep on rocking...the world will never understand but your togetherness will keep upsetting them..love you both.

What do you know? Dilly sold over 700 cars last year alone. Runtown is doing great. So he did something wrong over 10years ago he served his time, he is not ontherun. So he should keep living in misery abi and do nothing with his life. Do you know how hard this guy works! He has picked up the pieces of his life and he is doing very well and you are angry because you haven't done anything wrong but your life isnt as fabulous its called GRACE! Your self righteousness and hate cant get you GRACE.

Ogbunike Cave Ojayomo

OMA said...

Awwww i love her gown, would look great on me too. I tap into her blessings

No hate but that fabric on the grooms jacket makes it look cheap. I know he is a big dude because of his athletic build, perhaps it could have been tailored better if thats what he wanted. Otherwise, HML.

You can lie for Africa Dilly sold 700 cars last year where,when, how? Its a big lie. Dilly billionaire my foot. If he sold 700 cars we would have seen the cars all over Nigeria. Fake people living a made believe life and linda/ some Nigerians think they are all that.

Dilly does not work hard,only jogging and shitting all over Admiralty Lekki 1. When most business men are in the office. Who jogs at 2pm every day in Lekki. Dilly didnt sell 700 cars last its a lie. I know its his wife commenting Local girl

Dilly if you dont want people to say the truth about you stop the social media hype and live a quite life most thieves like dilly hide. You dont show off when history is not kind to you dilly. Dont Learn the hard way APC is going to deal with people like Dilly.

What's your problem gosh ..u r sooo bitter

Linda do your research please its leila LOPES not LOPEZ she isn't latina

HML