Photos: Popular stylist Prince Uzoegwu puts his eggplant on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 May 2015

Photos: Popular stylist Prince Uzoegwu puts his eggplant on display

Looks stuffed to me...hehe. But well done! 

144 comments:

1. Did he put socks in there? Lindaobsv

2. Linds its fake just like lwkmd would say 'lindaobserve'

3. Linds its fake just like lwkmd would say 'lindaobserve'

4. He's gut curved eggplant ooo

5. Dirty green pant..mtchewww

6. Onye bu anu ohia nkea biko nu? Odi ka onye ara!

7. Very disgusting and dirty,yikes!!

8. Linda n dicks. U need deliverance

9. Nonsense egg plant.Linda Kai you and egg plants.

10. Gals display boobs...guys eggplant. What a world we live in now

11. What is this? I think he added a whole roll of Rose Tissue Paper to assist the visibility.

12. Men making fool of themselves on the internet.

13. Linda n dicks. U need deliverance

14. Linda Abeg no vex na egg plant dey reign now?which kind green pant this guy wear sef?lol

15. Really stuffed or aroused!

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

16. But seriously, dis guy is too hairy to be on top of me biko

17. WHY THESE YOUNG NIGERIAN MEN TURNING GAY ALL OF A SUDDEN??? BIKO NU EXPLAIN THIS>>>>> *GAY*

18. Chaiii,cheap publicity. Hehehehehe

19. Is dis guy sick,so na egg plant wey dey rein now abi? OK we go dey plant our eggs now

20. The yesterday one was better than this.

21. See his dry chest...lol

22. Dem poison you with 'eggplant'? Lol

23. But seriously, dis guy is too hairy to be on top of me biko

24. Obviously stuffed!

25. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ***explicit content***

Rubbish

26. Na wa o...it is now now a trend and something to be proud of to come out in panties in public,are we going forward or backward? where is man's sanity? Everything is now being "modernized" God help us

27. @Linda,Can you please stop uploading men's so called egg plant on your blog...It is becoming so annoying and boring....If you do not have any news update...Be silent and stop with all the eggplant and that....respect yourself please...haba

28. Nawoo Wonda wat alll des guyzz tink wen dey do dis shit.. heaven is real, hell is real

29. Obviously stuffed!

30. He looks gay.

31. STUPID THING!!!

32. Linda mind yourself with all these nonsense..
    Mtcheew!

33. What kind oflife do pple live dis days??

34. No mind am,him pack tissue paper put inside abi na hand towel,com dey show us say na prick,ode,abeg how much com enter your account via your eggplant, oga wear clothe joor

35. This egg plant matter don dey vex me. I nor know why.

36. Everytime all dey do is display egg plant. Wat is being displayed dere wen it's only him n d boxers dat knows wats dere,how wil I no if it's strong arranged foam like egg plant dats dere lik d artificial foam ass 4 ladies.

37. Is dis egg plant d reigning thing now?na wah oo

38. Dis na watermelon, hehehehe! Linda take note!

39. U Linda sef.. U'r tired of posting pictures of big ass babes on Sundays, now it's Daily eggplants... na wa o..
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

40. Trash
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

41. Trash
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

42. Trash
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

43. You and eggplant tho

44. He looks like a monster... sorry. It's wat I see here... see his scary beard... u wan turn Pete Edochie in Ur early 30's?? U cud do beta bro!
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

45. Nonsense boy, you are a fool, look @ him like ghost

46. Stuffed? If only u know how very wrong u are..he's very very endowed...*don't ask me how i know*

1. He's ur fellow gay member na. No be s UNN prince i know? Denreles ex. Has he contacted u alredy?

2. And u think anyone really cares to ask how u know???? Are we learners??
      Dirty and sickly looking gay thing like u!

47. Wow!!! Season of egg plants, me soaking wet, want some bananas..... Yummy!!!! I can ride on this 24/7 non stop. Linda Observe.

48. Whts this rubish pls?evrybody now wnts to be naked,ladies showing bikini body,guys showing boxers ish....nonsense

49. Such a turn off! From head to toe!

50. Yeah, Really Looks Stuffed!

51. Like seriously, it looks stuff and dirty too. Agbinwen! What's wrong with this people?

52. What is all these nonsense that men are displaying their penises around.......He's not even SEXY....

53. I have seen that dick b4 trust me that dick is huge @lindaikeji

54. Guyz are now going nude abi?

55. Who is this Osama in Nigeria??
    Run along boy!

56. See as he be like agaracha! All these fake celebs sef...

57. Linda i guess you like penis so much.. just looking for them photos

CHECK OUT Nigeria Portal

58. Can't look!!!!! Lol

59. Can't look!!!!! Lol

60. Linda, Minister of Egg Plant

61. Ugliest body I ever seen. What's with d camel hair. Can't look past it.

62. E get boil for dick ni?

63. Come one linda this isn't stuffed.......abi you want it

64. Fresh madness. They know Linda has got busy fingers. She would grab and post. Men with small mind.

65. Hian linda

66. This is so gay.....Abah

The gods are not to blame
    Gab2shoessaysso

67. Gross irresponsibility!! #Joshe

68. For a gay dude he sure has got plenty facial hair.

69. this guy is a fool,linda pls enough stop this rubbish if u wanna turn this page to porn blog then.tell us.this is all stupid.haba

70. It doesn't look real to me #fake#

71. No thanks. He looks effeminate

72. It looks so fake.
    #Chisom Obi #

73. Even showing a gay mans egg plant uggh...even if prince like naked it wont trip me. not homophobic though.

74. Mtchewwww...is ds d new trend for guys? They need to stop already

75. SO MEN WILL JUST STAND IN FRONT OF THE MIRROR, take ''egg plant'' and post, not sure I get it

1. Can u imagine?! Biggest turn-off, very childish and such gay mannerism!
      Ugh! I can't deal!

76. Linda Biko the only eggplants you are to put up from now on are real ones. See how dis one be. Mtchw

77. Okay ooooo, egg plant hehehehehe, u have suffered

78. Linda, believe me, that dicck is real. He fucked me twice N I did Cum multiple times, not cos he knows how to fuck, but cos his dick filled me. He doesn't like sex. I hv asked for it many other times, but he wouldn't give in

79. Linda please enough of this eggplant thing. Its embarrassing it's not everything/every dick and harry you must blog about. Give yourself some respect and focus on the issue of settling down and having a family. Its high time. Just being concerned about you cos I love you.

80. Linda please enough of this eggplant thing. Its embarrassing it's not everything/every dick and harry you must blog about. Give yourself some respect and focus on the issue of settling down and having a family. Its high time. Just being concerned about you cos I love you.

81. Linda please enough of this eggplant thing. Its embarrassing it's not everything/every dick and harry you must blog about. Give yourself some respect and focus on the issue of settling down and having a family. Its high time. Just being concerned about you cos I love you.

82. Linda please enough of this eggplant thing. Its embarrassing it's not everything/every dick and harry you must blog about. Give yourself some respect and focus on the issue of settling down and having a family. Its high time. Just being concerned about you cos I love you.

83. Are u sure he didnt add sometin to it,cos the tin no look real to me.make he go naked so dat i can believe him.winkkkk

84. What is this? Must you post everything?

85. Hehehehe see how hairy he looks, na full the egg plant too

86. Shey gay leleyi ni? different colors of phone case??

87. Hian egg plant oshey

88. Who's dis one again, pls take a couple of seats. Looking like some ritualist

89. www.facebook.com/cadelnero3 May 2015 at 20:56

linda dear ,na dick be that ooooooo its not padded

90. Eggplant Season.linda take note dat not everybody dat visits ur blog are adults.

1. Will she listen?? Going on anyhow!

91. linda na confirm dick be that. Cadel Nero say so.

92. Irritant tufiakwa ewu

93. He is Gay Stop Advertising for him!

94. Dude stop being fake....I don't fink its a crime to have a small stuff

95. See him worwor face plus dry chest....mtchweeeeew..era of egg plants

96. The guy add clothe inside am, it's obvious. Mumu!

97. Linda n egg plants...isokay

98. It doesn't look real at all.

99. Nigerians and copying and overdoing things! Smh...just too much!
    See this agama looking lizard too! Smh
    Ugly is even an understatement!

100. Orishirishi!

101. Fake thing, nt interesting

102. Bloody NY faggot

103. Any guy who takes pictures that way in the bathroom is actually GAY. Yes this guy is gay and I have confirmed it and I am no internet troll. Yes Prince is gay and he has fucked my friend before more than 10 times. Ladies not every man you see displaying high levels of testosterone is a real man. A.K.A acting a thug doesn't make a man straight, take it or leave it!

104. @Linda,You disgust me.....I swear.

105. OTIEDE FAITH SAID SO4 May 2015 at 09:37

small motor ,big engine.good for marriage to be riding on day n nite....koko big shai

106. Must you show yourself like this.. Anuofia.

107. senseless boi, Gay

108. Tacky, wat is with the green pant. Not cool.