Kylie Jenner tries it with Tamar Braxton | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 May 2015

Kylie Jenner tries it with Tamar Braxton

Singer and TV host Tamar Braxton has no chill so Kylie better thread carefully. Tamar was the first to confirm that the 17 year-old was spending nights at Tyga's house. In 2014, Tamar said;
"I got a little inside scoop. You ready for it? It’s so juicy my mouth is watering. So you know, this little superstar I know called Toni Braxton lives across the street from Tyga. And then… she had told me she be seeing (the little girl coming from Tyga’s house.)
Well, Kylie didn't forget and last week, she exacted a little revenge. See what she did after the cut...

Earlier this week Kylie re-Vined a video to her 2.5 million followers of Tamar in tears about being called a Muppet by K. Michelle.

51 comments:

1. She's not a little girl nd pipul shld just mind. Dere own bizness

2. I understand her pain... stardom ain't easy... d disadvantages most tyms re mor dan d advantages..
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

3. The word is "tread" not "thread". The latter is sewing thread.

4. What is wrong wit those ppl..
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

5. What is wrong wit those ppl..
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

6. What is wrong wit those ppl..
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

7. Imagine 17 yeat old already having beef with adults mtschewww I wonder how long she can go

8. Mcheeeeeeew! Their headache biko. Linda take note!

9. Loooool!!! Kylie don't dare black women ooo!! They will beat u nd make u drink poop water!

10. This qwak qwak don find trouble o. Waiting for tamar.

11. Thread carefully,little girl...thread carefully! You don't want to go there! SMH

12. Pple like tamar can fire shots and others should sit back like sissies and accept the bull. Really? When u dish shit out, be ready to be clapped back at. Ain't nobody gat time for bullshit and if she drags kylie to the cleaners, I hope her clan will clap back. Enough of the mouth running.

13. No home training

14. If she like she should sleep there...it aint my business

15. Lol. Drama everywhere.

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This kylie stubborn i swear.....

17. Well she don reach na but being to take a joke is different from being able to take a D.

18. Chile! You bout to get it if. You try it one more time with Tamar. She ain't got child support payments from her baby daddy to worry about unlike someone else. Plus her hubby is a producer who can and will ruin your boo for the moment's career...it ain't even like he's got it like that (rental house, rental car, rented chains)

19. Wao.... Somebody shut the door! Kylie is still a kid oh let her do things like a kid oh

20. She cratin enemies for herself

21. Kylie u betta be careful! Don't try dis black ladies!

22. "tread carefully" not thread. Thank me later

23. reply coming soon right

24. hmmm, small pikin. keep still ooo

pamscrib.blogspot.com

25. Lol! Good one, Kylie. Some folks should learn to mind their own business.

26. White bitch don't even know where place is black woman will skin u little white ass to pieces and add ur whole family and still win go seat down girl

1. U sef..no dey fall your hand na..English hard we all know, but it is not by force to comment.chai!!

27. This small rat won't know her place now, don't worry Tamar's insults will really humble u. I no blame u sha na ur mama I blame

28. This small rat won't know her place now, don't worry Tamar's insults will really humble u. I no blame u sha na ur mama I blame

29. That's very petty but....oh well, what did I expect from a 17year old?

30. She already looking lyk michael jackson .. gal this plastic surgery is messing up ur face

31. Hehehehe n d fued continues

32. Omg Kylie looks soo much like Michael Jackson in this pic of hers! Jeez!

33. I'm just wondering, what will they called their now, Mother? Cos, when he's transformation is complete, she can't be a dad. Hmmmmmmm! Just wondering.

34. Lol, their drama, their business abeg