Photos: Kendall Jenner shows off her long legs and derriere in Brazil
19 year old model, Kendall who just returned from Monaco on Thursday is currently in Brazil to promote the clothing brand Le Lis Blanc. She was spotted in a high-waisted black shorts with a cropped matching jacket - both of which featured a shiny embroidered floral design. She also shared this bottom photo of herself on her Instagram page and captioned it 'strawberry string'. More photos after the cut.
61 comments:
Linda nwa Kardashians
Unflattering shape. Like the letter I
Hmmmmmmm, she remind me of my belove Michael Jackson mostly dat face, and hair of her's.
Prettiest and most talented of them all. Tim28
HOT
Only the first pic is fine.
A naturally born super model
Ok cool
she's got a good look. goodmorning LIB. #first timer
Good for her.
Longy
Linda, is she 17 or 19? U alternate always..
She's my favourite Kardashian!
theplushistdotcom says so
Linda is obsessed with this people. Plss marry their brother so we can rest
Rocking hard gal
Hot
WOW! Amber Rose Goes Topless in Sexy New Pool Snap(SEE HERE)
Wow a long Leg indeed...beautiful
'Natural' beauty
Good for her
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
She looks more beautiful than her sisters on video than she does in pix.
Linda, I want to taste your toto
Legs to die for! Khloe is to Kendall while kim is to kylie
She's really skinny....
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Isn't she lovely?
No beef but, there is nothing fine about this girl! Just connections at work...big sis et al
Big sisters are way more awesome in the looks department and the ain't even models!
Grt
I like this babe... just as I live kourteny
Linda???? When do u sleep?? Na wa ooh... I 4 don breakdown since...
Kendall ma bae
Pretty gel
Pretty girl
Kendall has got that Kourtney face...I like
My model
Ok cool
see her dry yansh....
*hiss*
Okay nice
beautiful talented Kendall....love u bae!
Sweet legs there?
The subtle 666 though disguised with strawberry. Gosh!
This is how teenagers dress in d UK with their bum cheek showing during summer
Tooth picks
She is a beautiful gazelle.
Only Kendall no do boob or butt job. Unlike her sisters
Lol, tease
Lol, tease
Legs like sugarcane cute tho.
Sick pervert. Linda take note!
Seriously, you are ignorant. Connection can get job but can't keep you in the job.
Couldn't agree more with you on this fact.khloe to Kendall,Kim to Kylie.gbam!
cute girl still
You are just disgusting and disrespectful
Nice outfit
Looks like Sandra Bullock to me
Lol see hate! Kendall is really cool; I love her.
Longy