Photos: Kendall Jenner shows off her long legs and derriere in Brazil | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 May 2015

Photos: Kendall Jenner shows off her long legs and derriere in Brazil

19 year old model, Kendall who just returned from Monaco on Thursday is currently in Brazil to promote the clothing brand Le Lis Blanc. She was spotted in a high-waisted black shorts with a cropped matching jacket - both of which featured a shiny embroidered floral design. She also shared this bottom photo of herself on her Instagram page and captioned it 'strawberry string'. More photos after the cut.

61 comments:

1. Unflattering shape. Like the letter I

2. Hmmmmmmm, she remind me of my belove Michael Jackson mostly dat face, and hair of her's.

3. Prettiest and most talented of them all. Tim28

4. Only the first pic is fine.

5. A naturally born super model

6. she's got a good look. goodmorning LIB. #first timer

7. Good for her.

8. Linda, is she 17 or 19? U alternate always..

9. She's my favourite Kardashian!

theplushistdotcom says so

10. Linda is obsessed with this people. Plss marry their brother so we can rest

11. Wow a long Leg indeed...beautiful

12. 'Natural' beauty

13. Good for her

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

14. She looks more beautiful than her sisters on video than she does in pix.

15. Linda, I want to taste your toto

1. Sick pervert. Linda take note!

2. You are just disgusting and disrespectful

16. Legs to die for! Khloe is to Kendall while kim is to kylie

1. Couldn't agree more with you on this fact.khloe to Kendall,Kim to Kylie.gbam!

17. She's really skinny....

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

18. No beef but, there is nothing fine about this girl! Just connections at work...big sis et al

Big sisters are way more awesome in the looks department and the ain't even models!

1. Seriously, you are ignorant. Connection can get job but can't keep you in the job.

19. I like this babe... just as I live kourteny

20. Linda???? When do u sleep?? Na wa ooh... I 4 don breakdown since...

21. Kendall has got that Kourtney face...I like

22. beautiful talented Kendall....love u bae!

23. The subtle 666 though disguised with strawberry. Gosh!

24. The subtle 666 though disguised with strawberry. Gosh!

25. This is how teenagers dress in d UK with their bum cheek showing during summer

26. She is a beautiful gazelle.

27. Only Kendall no do boob or butt job. Unlike her sisters

28. Legs like sugarcane cute tho.

29. Lol see hate! Kendall is really cool; I love her.