News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 30 May 2015
Photos from the accident at Area 1 shopping complex Garki Abuja
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
49 comments:
Drivers take it easy. Lindaobserve
Recklessness on the part of the keke driver hope the woman will be alright
OMG!! Thank God no life was lost.
Thank God it wasn't serious
Oh lord save us
Quickest recovery to em'
Sorry pple
Hummmmmm....thank God no one died.
Thank God they're all alive.
Thank God that no life was lost.
Pple shld b more careful abeg
Thank God no life was lost.
Keke guys are a menace but dey provide cheap service.
Thank God no life was lost.
Oh my God! Wat a day!
Aunty linda the right word is 'walk', not 'work'
Am so scared of the keke napep i swear....
May God continue to protect one o.
Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.
Dis pple r everywhere, dey r so rough in driving. Quick recovery 2 d lady jare
God pls save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths. Thank God no life loss.
Oh no
Linda check: work?
Read the open letter to President Buhari at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. It's powerful and will change lives.
Thank God no life was lost. Linda take note!
*couldnt walk' not work.
I tot em keke's in abuja d colour is usually green. Last time I was in abj I saw an accident atleast every 2 days .
Couldn't Work ko
Walk linda. Pls edit it.
Sorry
Celebration Over! President Buhari Settles Down To Work (Photo Speak)
A keke driver in high speed ??? And the lady couldnt work !!!! Linda pls take time to edit
This is the fourth accident around Garki and Apo Axis....they all have brooms in front of their Keke riding speed shouting 'said Buhari'....all chemist in Durunmi have no caugh syrups again...its now bad because they now mix it with origin....CHANGE!
Wow hope no body died
Thank GOD no one died!
BUJ keke's are green
Lol @okon
na true u talk sooooooo
Slap thunder commit for that driver mouth! bastard
Wondering when keke drivers will realise its a tryicicyle not a sports car. Road safety need to check n caution keke users.
God pls save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths. Thank God no life was loss, and speedy recovery to those injured.
Speedy recovery to those injured, and thank God no life was loss.
God pls save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths.
Hmmmmmm, Thank God no death recorded..BTW Linda try to cross check ur write up before u post na, which one is "while the only lady in the Keke couldn`t work." Haba mana?
No one is pursuing you.please read through your posts.
Walk not work.
Linda eeee.oncomlng not incoming vehicle.
Reckless driving. Tnk God no one died.
That was just a mistake, fucktard
Plss ohhhh easy though