Photos from the accident at Area 1 shopping complex Garki Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 May 2015

Photos from the accident at Area 1 shopping complex Garki Abuja

The accident happened this afternoon in front of Area 1 shopping complex Garki Abuja, A Keke driver in high speed in an attempt to dodge an incoming car, jumped over the barricade on the road, throwing away the occupants in the process. Of the four occupants of the Keke, two escaped unhurt, the driver sustained a minor wound, while the only lady in the Keke couldn't work due to the injury sustained and was helped by the bystanders to a car and was taken to the hospital.

49 comments:

1. Drivers take it easy. Lindaobserve

1. God pls save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths. Thank God no life was loss, and speedy recovery to those injured.

2. Speedy recovery to those injured, and thank God no life was loss.

God pls save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths.

3. Speedy recovery to those injured, and thank God no life was loss.

4. Speedy recovery to those injured, and thank God no life was loss.

5. No one is pursuing you.please read through your posts.

Walk not work.

2. Recklessness on the part of the keke driver hope the woman will be alright

3. OMG!! Thank God no life was lost.

4. Hummmmmm....thank God no one died.

5. Thank God they're all alive.

6. Thank God that no life was lost.

7. Pple shld b more careful abeg

8. Thank God no life was lost.

9. Keke guys are a menace but dey provide cheap service.

10. Thank God no life was lost.

11. Aunty linda the right word is 'walk', not 'work'

1. That was just a mistake, fucktard

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Am so scared of the keke napep i swear....

13. May God continue to protect one o.

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

14. Dis pple r everywhere, dey r so rough in driving. Quick recovery 2 d lady jare

15. Dis pple r everywhere, dey r so rough in driving. Quick recovery 2 d lady jare

16. God pls save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths. Thank God no life loss.

17. Linda check: work?

Read the open letter to President Buhari at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. It's powerful and will change lives.

18. Thank God no life was lost. Linda take note!

19. Thank God no life was lost. Linda take note!

20. *couldnt walk' not work.

21. I tot em keke's in abuja d colour is usually green. Last time I was in abj I saw an accident atleast every 2 days .

22. Couldn't Work ko

23. A keke driver in high speed ??? And the lady couldnt work !!!! Linda pls take time to edit

24. This is the fourth accident around Garki and Apo Axis....they all have brooms in front of their Keke riding speed shouting 'said Buhari'....all chemist in Durunmi have no caugh syrups again...its now bad because they now mix it with origin....CHANGE!

25. Lol @okon
    na true u talk sooooooo

26. Slap thunder commit for that driver mouth! bastard

27. Wondering when keke drivers will realise its a tryicicyle not a sports car. Road safety need to check n caution keke users.

28. Hmmmmmm, Thank God no death recorded..BTW Linda try to cross check ur write up before u post na, which one is "while the only lady in the Keke couldn`t work." Haba mana?

29. Linda eeee.oncomlng not incoming vehicle.

30. Reckless driving. Tnk God no one died.